Diono Easy View Back Seat Mirror

Sunshine Kids Easy View Back Seat Mirror

Average Rating:


(101 Reviews) 100 out of 101 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(37%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Newborn (92%) Infants (66%) Premature Babies (27%) Toddlers (19%) Back Seat (13%) Preemies (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (26%) Grandparent (3%) Child Care Professional (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Experienced parent (1%)

Pros Easy to install (79%) Easy to Adjust (73%) Easy To Clean (43%) Safe (38%) Sturdy (28%) Easily Assembled (13%)

There are 101 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great peace of mind"

Review date: 20/11/2013

"Great for rear-facing car seats and peace of mind!"

Average Rating:


By Amy Mummy Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 20/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definately recommend this product"

Review date: 08/10/2013

"Purchased 2 of these as expecting twins. Alot bigger than appear in picture but am pleased about that. wont have to struggle to see the babies. Easy to attach to head rest and very stable"

Average Rating:


By Bidsey Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"A must buy when travelling with a newborn! Able to check baby easily for great peace of mind when travelling alone !"

Average Rating:


By Mand Verified Reviewer from Pembrokeshre Pembrokeshre on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for peace of mind."

Review date: 28/07/2013

"This product is cheapest on Kiddicare compared to other retailers and arrived quickly. Easy to install and brilliant to keep an eye on our baby when hes in his car seat. It saves me reaching round to check if hes alright."

Average Rating:


By Sylviewylvie Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/07/2013

"have not used it fully yet as little mans not here yet but i think that its a great idea and i feel so much better knowing i have something that i can keep an eye on little man"

Average Rating:


By mommyc from romsey romsey on 05/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would reccomend this product"

Review date: 23/06/2013

"Can easily see my little man when i am driving in my rear view mirror"

Average Rating:


By Supermon Verified Reviewer from Bradford Bradford on 23/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 03/06/2013

"Great for keeping an eye on baby whilst their in a rear facing seat. Plus in a short time baby will notice themselves in the mirror, and watch themselves."

Average Rating:


By Shelley44 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 03/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great when you are on your own with baby"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Ideal for seeing baby who is rear facing when you are driving on your own"

Average Rating:


By Lisa0608 from Bude, cornwall Bude, cornwall on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Peace of mind"

Review date: 15/05/2013

"I purchased this mirror for when I am driving on my own with my three week old baby in the back of the car in his car seat. I certainly find it helpful in identifying if baby is asleep or awake. It was a bit fiddly to set up and took two people,one to adjust and one to check the position in the rear…"

Average Rating:


By Summers Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 15/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/05/2013

"Very good product to keep an eye on your little one in the back in a rear facing car seat. We had one for our other child and found it was reassuring to see them when they cry or just mutter."

Average Rating:


By C32 Verified Reviewer from South Yorkshire South Yorkshire on 09/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A great product"

Review date: 05/05/2013

"This a fantastic idea a friend recommended it and i now wouldnt be with out it. Easy to fit and i now have the piece of mind that my son is safe."

Average Rating:


By eeyoreclur Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 05/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product, fantastic service!"

Review date: 28/04/2013

"Very straight forward and it gave immediate peace of mind with a newborn as this was one of the only things we hadnt pre-purchased. Kiddicare were used because from previous experience we knew theyd deliver the next day despite the late order placed. Very reassuring when you have a newborn!"

Average Rating:


By Ronnie from Norfolk Norfolk on 28/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions