Baby Weavers Quilted Anti Allergy Waterproof Cot Mattress Protector (120cm x 60cm)

The Quilted Anti Allergy Mattress Protector is a luxurious, padded, quilted protector for a comfortable and dry night's sleep. It is a fully fitted sheet and Mattress Protector in one and protects mattresses from little accidents. Features Luxurious, padded, quilted protector for a comfortable and…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 7 out of 8 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(87%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (87%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (25%) Grandparent (25%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Child Care Professional (12%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (12%)

Pros Easy To Use (87%) Good Value (87%) Comfortable (75%) Easy To Clean (75%) Lightweight (62%) Durable (37%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Just what I needed!"

Review date: 11/09/2013

"Was just what I needed at an excellent price. Fits well on the mattress, no accidents yet so not sure how well it performs or washes."

Average Rating:


By Amy J B from East Sussex East Sussex on 11/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommend this for any cotbed mattress"

Review date: 15/08/2013

"Was looking for a durable but noiseless protector and this does both, really pleased. Easy to wash and dry too!"

Average Rating:


By icedcafemocha from Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire on 15/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product again"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"Exactly as described, feels fab and ensures my little one has that extra padding too! A bargain!"

Average Rating:


By First time parents Verified Reviewer from London London on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend thus product"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"Enhanced the softness of the cot mattress"

Average Rating:


By Loulou Verified Reviewer from South Yorkshire South Yorkshire on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 25/06/2013

"as usual great item from kiddicare with great price"

Average Rating:


By hickmath Verified Reviewer from southampton southampton on 25/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great mattress cover"

Review date: 24/03/2013

"This mattress cover is nicely quilted and so is very comfortable for my granddaughter. It washes and tumbles very well. I bought this on special offer so it was exceptional value. Very pleased with my purchase"

Average Rating:


By Granny Pam Verified Reviewer from Maidstone Maidstone on 24/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Mattress protector from baby weaverss"

Review date: 08/02/2013

"Excellent delivery. Arrived within one hour time slot"

Average Rating:


By Elaine Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quilted Anti Allergy Mattress Protector"

Review date: 11/10/2012

"The Quilted Anti Allergy Mattress Protector is a luxurious, padded, quilted protector for a comfortable and dry nights sleep. It is a fully fitted sheet and Mattress Protector in one and protects mattresses from little accidents."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions