Kiddicare Terry Waterproof Cot Bed Mattress Protector (140 x 70cm)

Soft Terry Mattress Protector for a comfortable and dry night's sleep. It is is a fully fitted sheet and Mattress Protector in one and protects mattresses from little accidents. Features Soft terry mattress protector for a comfortable and dry night's sleep Fully fitted sheet and mattress protector…

Average Rating:


(28 Reviews) 26 out of 28 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(3%)
 
(32%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (82%) Developmental (10%) Travel (10%) Bedtime (7%) Bedt (3%) Toddlers (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Medical Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%) Child Care Professional (3%) Grandparent (3%)

Pros Comfortable (78%) Good Value (78%) Easy To Use (75%) Easy To Clean (71%) Lightweight (60%) Durable (57%)

There are 28 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"brilliant - looks nice too"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"I thought this was going to look horrible but it looks fine - really good quality and well priced sheet"

Average Rating:


By Emily Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 12/08/2014

"Easy to use and change quickly in the middle of the night when our little one was ill. Easy to clean. Protects the mattress brilliantly."

Average Rating:


By Kelly from Bristol Bristol on 12/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Peace of mind to protect the mattress just purchased whilst potty training my little one. Easy to put on and good quality."

Average Rating:


By cat Verified Reviewer from lincoln lincoln on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"Really impressed that it doesnt have that noisy rustle when my baby rolls over in the night! Good product."

Average Rating:


By Alice in Wonderland from Torquay Torquay on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does exactly what it should"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"This fits the size mattress it says it will, so you cant really complain! Our firstborn has not arrived yet, so cant really say much about its use"

Average Rating:


By Smout from Sheffield Sheffield on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"worth every penny"

Review date: 27/06/2014

"used every night and as saved the mattress from getting wet would recommend"

Average Rating:


By firstmum Verified Reviewer from lancashire lancashire on 27/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 13/05/2014

"Bought these waterproof mattress protection sheets for my 2yr old twins as they were dry overnight, but didnt want to tempt fate. They are excellent value for money & fit perfectly & my little ones tell me they are comfy. No accidents so far, but am sure theyll do their job is there were."

Average Rating:


By Bridget Verified Reviewer from South Wales South Wales on 13/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Havent used with baby"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"I havent yet used the product as my baby isnt born, but it is soft yet almost a hospital feel to it due to the waterproof element, so may want to put an additional sheet on top if you want it very soft. the sides that fit around the mattress are a much thinner netted like material. Although it does…"

Average Rating:


By Hannah from birmingham birmingham on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Waterproof?"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"Havent tested this in the field so to speak but it wasnt what I was expecting, which was a big plasticky wrinkling sheet. This looks and feels almost like a bed material, which handy since its for the bed. Like I said cant testify on the waterproof abilities just yet."

Average Rating:


By weethakit Verified Reviewer from Lanarkshire Lanarkshire on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Worth every penny"

Review date: 05/01/2014

"Worth buying two when you start the toilet training."

Average Rating:


By Bridie Verified Reviewer from West Berkshire West Berkshire on 05/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Firm and good quality"

Review date: 13/10/2013

"I bought the mattress half price in the sale and it is good quality and firm. Would recommend to others."

Average Rating:


By Mariecw from London London on 13/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would very much recommend this product"

Review date: 10/08/2013

"My baby sleeps so much better on these sheets, they must seem warmer for her. Easy fit and very snug. The delivery was fantastic. Ordered on the saturday and received the next working day Monday. I received an email confirmation about the delivery and also a text on the Monday for when the driver…"

Average Rating:


By Angie T Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 10/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions