Kiddicare Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector Square Pad (50 x 50cm)

Soft Terry Mattress Protector for a comfortable and dry night's sleep. It is is a fully fitted sheet and Mattress Protector in one and protects mattresses from little accidents. Features Soft terry mattress protector for a comfortable and dry night's sleep Fully fitted sheet and mattress protector…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 3 out of 5 users (60%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(20%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (100%) Travel (60%) Baby Showers (20%) Gift (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (80%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Easy To Clean (60%) Good Value (60%) Comfortable (40%) Lightweight (40%) Durable (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Wish Id bought a couple more"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"A simple product but so useful. Great size and can be used for so many things. In the car for changing, added protection in the car seat, change mat in a hurry, in the cot/bed. Really happy with this product."

Average Rating:


By Han from Bath Bath on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cheap and cheerful. does the job."

Review date: 23/07/2014

"cheap and cheerful but does the job its meant for. very basic construction. can see it not lasting for long. glad I didnt pay full price."

Average Rating:


By mum on a budget from northwest northwest on 23/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Ok… nothing special"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Bought this in the sale… glad I didnt pay full price to be honest as it feels pretty cheap. Does the job but not overly impressed."

Average Rating:


By Kat_m84 Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"getting dry matress"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"Useful to get babys dry matress and being washable I dont need to buy disposable ones, saving Nature!"

Average Rating:


By Roberta from London London on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Terry Mattress Protector Square Pad"

Review date: 10/10/2012

"Soft Terry Mattress Protector for a comfortable and dry nights sleep. It is is a fully fitted sheet and Mattress Protector in one and protects mattresses from little accidents."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 10/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions