Munchkin Microwave Steriliser Bags (Pack of 3) Reviews - Kiddicare

Munchkin Microwave Steriliser Bags (Pack of 3)

Re-usable bags are handy and dandy. Whether you're on the go or at home, these microwave sterilizer bags are a quick and easy way to kill up to 99.9% of bacteria and germs on bottles, nipples, pacifiers and breast-pump accessories. And don't worry about burning your hand when removing the bag from…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(50%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Breastfeeding (50%) Infants (50%) Bottlefed (16%) Bottle Feeding (16%) Holidays (16%) Snacks (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (83%) Child Care Professional (16%) Grandparent (16%) Medical Professional (16%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Compact (83%) Portable (83%) Durable (50%) Safe For Baby (50%) Easy To Clean (33%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good for air travel"

Review date: 09/07/2013

"Good for saving space when flying and for convenience of keeping one in your changing bag. Can really only fit one bottle, teat and collar in each bag. Nothing else like it - good for occasional and holidays but would be expensive way to sterilise otherwise."

Average Rating:


By e_mum from barnsley barnsley on 09/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick, Easy, A real must have!"

Review date: 05/07/2013

"These are great. As a breastfeeder I only use the occasional bottle so these make it quick easy and mess free to sterile bottles/ beakers etc Take up no room in the kitchen and are great for nights away/holidays. Highly recommend. You cant fit more than one bottle in at a time though."

Average Rating:


By Vic from Norfolk Norfolk on 05/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Practical"

Review date: 28/05/2013

"Great for holidays and about town."

Average Rating:


By Harry the Lamb Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 28/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really useful"

Review date: 17/02/2013

"Does exactly what it says on the tin. Perfect for taking to grandparents houses and they do last for the full 20 uses theyre designed for. Only slight improvement would be for the instructions on the front to be clearer, there are a few different languages on there and English is in pale green which…"

Average Rating:


By Alice from Norfolk Norfolk on 17/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful"

Review date: 24/06/2012

"Ideal to have in when my daughter visits with my grandson"

Average Rating:


By Lally Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 24/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for Grannys house"

Review date: 22/05/2012

"Really easy to use and perfect for taking on hols to the grandparents. Instructions are written on each bag making the process incredibly easy. Love the usage feature at the base of the bags. Very well thought out innovation."

Average Rating:


By BookGremlin from Aylesbury Aylesbury on 22/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions