Summer Swaddle Me & Multi Function Muslin (3pack) Reviews - Kiddicare

Summer Swaddle Me & Multi Function Muslin (3pack)

Parents around the globe trust SwaddleMe to wrap their babies securely, so they can sleep better and safer. Soft and natural Summer Infant 3-Pack Muslin SwaddleMe wraps are perfect for swaddling your baby for peaceful sleep. Muslin swaddle blankets are large and stretchy for easy swaddling and can…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(87%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (75%) Gift (75%) Baby Showers (62%) Travel (62%) Special Occasions (12%) Swaddling (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (37%) Grandparent (12%)

Pros Easy To Clean (87%) Easy To Use (75%) Lightweight (75%) Comfortable (50%) Good Value (50%) Durable (37%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Swaddle Me 3 Pack Muslins"

Review date: 01/11/2013

"These are so handy, can be used for shading pram, swaddling baby, for cover while breast feeding, play mat, burping, emergency changing mat...the list goes on. Lovely designs and wash nicely. They are slightly pricey, but are so useful I can look past that!"

Average Rating:


By Lydia Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 01/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"swaddleme musli"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"can not fault product. there delivery service was spot on"

Average Rating:


By toy Verified Reviewer from ipswich ipswich on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 14/07/2013

"Very useful as a swaddle or a large light summer blanket. Highly recommended!"

Average Rating:


By Sylviewylvie Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Another fast and great service!"

Review date: 13/06/2013

"Fab for little ones who love mussies and great for breast feeding cover-up."

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from East Grinstead East Grinstead on 13/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great cloths, amazing size"

Review date: 23/04/2013

"Brought these as was looking for a muslin that could double as a breast feeding cover, and the size of these definitely do the job. I love the patterns on them too as they make a change from plain white which looks grey so quickly. Yet to put these in action as baby due in few weeks, but definitely…"

Average Rating:


By HelenS from Milton Keynea Milton Keynea on 23/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Handy muslins"

Review date: 31/07/2012

"Extra large muslins- very handy in the summer in place of a blanket and for covering pram in the sun- as well as collecting spit and spills"

Average Rating:


By Jojob Verified Reviewer from London London on 31/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A must have!"

Review date: 13/07/2012

"Very useful to swaddle the baby and as a cover for breast feeding in public. I also drape it on the buggy to help my baby sleep when out and about."

Average Rating:


By Allyt Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wonderful value and quality"

Review date: 20/06/2012

"Great value for money, thanks Kiddicare. Looking forward to using these as suggested by friends."

Average Rating:


By Melissa Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 20/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions