just4bums Midi Disposable Nappies (Size 3)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(1037 Reviews) 1010 out of 1037 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(17%)
 
(79%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (45%) Infants (32%) Newborn (28%) Toddlers (10%) Travel (5%) Premature Babies (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (59%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (76%) Durable (54%) Good Value (48%) Easy To Use (31%) Lightweight (20%) Quality Construction (20%)

There are 1037 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Reliable and good value"

Review date: 11/12/2014

"Value for money - ordering in bulk also saves me worrying if I have enough nappies in! Delivery is always as described."

Average Rating:


By Kate from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 11/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definitely not a bummer!"

Review date: 06/12/2014

"An excellent product at a great price with super-fast delivery! Up there with the best and better than most!"

Average Rating:


By Emcee from Scotland Scotland on 06/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great!"

Review date: 04/12/2014

"Brilliant nappies no leaks no need to change after just one wee defiantly a favourite will buy these all the time!"

Average Rating:


By Paris from Norwich Norwich on 04/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy"

Review date: 03/12/2014

"These nappies are brilliant and great value for money! Never leak and are very stable. Will definitely recommend."

Average Rating:


By CJ333 Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ive found a keeper"

Review date: 01/12/2014

"Highly recommend these nappies. With my first child I used popular branded nappies and although they were expensive I felt they were worth it. Well, no more! These are amazing value and arguably better quality. My girl has never been red below, and seems comfortable in them. They feel durable and…"

Average Rating:


By Mamageen Verified Reviewer from Taunton Taunton on 01/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love this product"

Review date: 25/11/2014

"I love these nappies. I use them for my first child and now for my new born. I have tried other expensive nappies and honestly have not found them to be as good, they may look prettier but I had many more leaks. For the money they are an excellent product."

Average Rating:


By kitty Verified Reviewer from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 25/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies"

Review date: 18/11/2014

"Loves these nappies would pick them over any other brand. Great value for money. I used them with my first child and now with my new born, great fit and hardly ever leak. The only reason I didnt give them 5 stars was because they only go up to a size 5"

Average Rating:


By Mommy grimes Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 18/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"THE BEST THERE IS !!"

Review date: 15/11/2014

"Got told to try these and what a superb nappie ,fit great and have never had any leaks ,honestly try and you will be as happy as me"

Average Rating:


By mark from wales wales on 15/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just 4 bums just right"

Review date: 14/11/2014

"Cheap and do the job,I resent paying £11+ for a pack of 38 nappies and sometimes same price for less nappies"

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from Basildon Basildon on 14/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 08/11/2014

"Good value and good quality. Very useful to be able to bulk buy too."

Average Rating:


By Lucy Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 08/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value for money!"

Review date: 06/11/2014

"So glad we found these great value and delivered to my door!!"

Average Rating:


By jessex78 from essex essex on 06/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will be buying again and will also rec"

Review date: 05/11/2014

"As a foster carer to newborns I go through lots of nappies and I have tried lots of different brands. But these are the ones that I will be sticking to. Great nappies no leaks.soft with good fastening. Excellent value for money"

Average Rating:


By chelle Verified Reviewer from south Yorkshire south Yorkshire on 05/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions