just4bums Midi Disposable Nappies (Size 3)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(1012 Reviews) 987 out of 1012 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(17%)
 
(79%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (47%) Infants (30%) Newborn (27%) Toddlers (9%) Travel (5%) Premature Babies (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (59%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (76%) Durable (54%) Good Value (49%) Easy To Use (31%) Lightweight (20%) Quality Construction (20%)

There are 1012 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Really good value"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"Really good nappies. Cant complain."

Average Rating:


By Vmitch Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Nappies"

Review date: 13/09/2014

"Great nappies will def use again."

Average Rating:


By Helsbels from Norfolk Norfolk on 13/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nappies"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Good value"

Average Rating:


By Myrtle49 Verified Reviewer from tyne and wear tyne and wear on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best nappy for my bubba"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"I started using this product after being given some samples when my daughter was two months. Since using these nappies, I wont use any other brand. Theyre reliable, stretchy and great value for money. Why spend a fortune on other brands when you can get more for your money with just 4 bums."

Average Rating:


By Nish Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best Nappies Ever!"

Review date: 07/09/2014

"Product has double leg cuffs which make them leakproof and the best nappies ever."

Average Rating:


By ClaireyMamabear from Newcastle Newcastle on 07/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will by this product again"

Review date: 05/09/2014

"The product is excellent , Trustable , as any other brand like pampers even better and cheaper . Me and my baby are weary happy , with my first one took me months to work out the best brand for as 12 years ago . But now when I first tried the samples I was given by ur shop , I was 100% satisfied ."

Average Rating:


By Judit from Southampton Southampton on 05/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 03/09/2014

"Really great product at a fantastic value! They keep everything in and fit perfectly , I think they are less leaky than pampers :)"

Average Rating:


By N00dal Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 03/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 28/08/2014

"Really good value and just as good as branded."

Average Rating:


By hking1 from basingstoke basingstoke on 28/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 23/08/2014

"Great product. Just as good as for example Pampers but a way cheaper."

Average Rating:


By PetraU from Watford Watford on 23/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money, great quality!"

Review date: 20/08/2014

"Great price, good quality, quick deliverly i always buy two boxes so postage is free and means the next two months i dont need to visit the shops for nappies :)"

Average Rating:


By Jenny Ren from Burton on Trent Burton on Trent on 20/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab!!!!"

Review date: 15/08/2014

"Fab nappies, fab price. A box lasts us a while. Weve had next to no leakage from these nappies. I used a well known brand beginning with a P with my last baby and they leaked all of the time!! Give these a go, I dont think u will be disappointed..."

Average Rating:


By 2littleladies Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 15/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good value for money. better than"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"I love these diapers. They dont leak and last much longer than pampers. I noticed with pampers I had to keep changing baby the moment the diaper got wet. However with Just For Bums you can go out and not have to worry about whether baby is going to start crying because of a wet diaper."

Average Rating:


By Katie from London London on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions