just4bums Midi Disposable Nappies (Size 3)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(1031 Reviews) 1004 out of 1031 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(17%)
 
(79%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (46%) Infants (31%) Newborn (27%) Toddlers (10%) Travel (5%) Premature Babies (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (59%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (76%) Durable (54%) Good Value (48%) Easy To Use (31%) Lightweight (20%) Quality Construction (20%)

There are 1031 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great nappies"

Review date: 18/11/2014

"Loves these nappies would pick them over any other brand. Great value for money. I used them with my first child and now with my new born, great fit and hardly ever leak. The only reason I didnt give them 5 stars was because they only go up to a size 5"

Average Rating:


By Mommy grimes Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 18/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"THE BEST THERE IS !!"

Review date: 15/11/2014

"Got told to try these and what a superb nappie ,fit great and have never had any leaks ,honestly try and you will be as happy as me"

Average Rating:


By mark from wales wales on 15/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just 4 bums just right"

Review date: 14/11/2014

"Cheap and do the job,I resent paying £11+ for a pack of 38 nappies and sometimes same price for less nappies"

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from Basildon Basildon on 14/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 08/11/2014

"Good value and good quality. Very useful to be able to bulk buy too."

Average Rating:


By Lucy Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 08/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value for money!"

Review date: 06/11/2014

"So glad we found these great value and delivered to my door!!"

Average Rating:


By jessex78 from essex essex on 06/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will be buying again and will also rec"

Review date: 05/11/2014

"As a foster carer to newborns I go through lots of nappies and I have tried lots of different brands. But these are the ones that I will be sticking to. Great nappies no leaks.soft with good fastening. Excellent value for money"

Average Rating:


By chelle Verified Reviewer from south Yorkshire south Yorkshire on 05/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/11/2014

"Really happy with these nappies. Much better value when compared to the leading brands in the market."

Average Rating:


By Happy Mommy Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 03/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great and good price"

Review date: 02/11/2014

"Great nappies. I prefer them to pampers and a good price too. .."

Average Rating:


By Oli from Bristol Bristol on 02/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just for bums size 3"

Review date: 28/10/2014

"Really good nappies and at a very good price . Im very happy with them and so is my daughter . Shes a heavy weater in the night and these nappies seem to hold it till morning without any problems."

Average Rating:


By alexandra Verified Reviewer from barking barking on 28/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not quite up to scratch yet"

Review date: 28/10/2014

"I had heard very good things about this product and was hoping to save some money on Pampers, but, less than a week in, weve had two leaks of admittedly pretty explosive nappies; but theyve leaked badly nonetheless. I am going to give it another week and if there are more, I may be sending some of…"

Average Rating:


By PjB Verified Reviewer from South Yorks South Yorks on 28/10/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Best nappies weve used!"

Review date: 28/10/2014

"Having used these from when my son was born, we then tried the Asda little angels nappies which leaked overnight. However heavy the nappy is by morning the kiddicare nappies have never leaked."

Average Rating:


By Proud mummy Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 28/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Nappies!"

Review date: 27/10/2014

"AS good if not better than any nappies we have tried so far."

Average Rating:


By Leo Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions