just4bums Midi Disposable Nappies (Size 3) Reviews - Kiddicare

just4bums Midi Disposable Nappies (Size 3)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(959 Reviews) 935 out of 959 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(18%)
 
(79%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (49%) Infants (28%) Newborn (24%) Toddlers (8%) Travel (6%) Premature Babies (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (31%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (76%) Durable (54%) Good Value (51%) Easy To Use (33%) Lightweight (22%) Quality Construction (21%)

There are 959 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"very good"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Very good nappies. Keeps babys skin dry. Good price and great delivery service."

Average Rating:


By martina Verified Reviewer from maidstone maidstone on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Outperforms the competitors!"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"I use these nappies every day and night and have completely stopped using any other brand. They beat the competitors on performance and price."

Average Rating:


By Crispywheatley from Warrington Warrington on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best for value & quality"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"We have tried all the different brands of nappies and Just 4 bums are simply the best. We have never had any nappies leak and are fantastic value for money. I recommend these to all my friends who have babies. Best quality & value for money."

Average Rating:


By Shazza from South Wales South Wales on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definitely would recommend"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Have brought these nappies since my 6 month old has been born. Excellent value and delivery service."

Average Rating:


By Leanne Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"best value nappies"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Use these for my little girl shes 4 months now really happy with these nappies very good quality comfy and light and great value for your money"

Average Rating:


By Orinta from Nottingham Nottingham on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best nappies for us!"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"We have tried all different brands of nappy but this Just4bums are the ones we love the most!"

Average Rating:


By andyleep Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"Nappies are excellent value for money when compared to leading brands, also have great fitment so less chances of leaking ... Next day delivery is superb meaning Im never without the correct size or quantity"

Average Rating:


By Esther Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good nappies"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"good nappies, no difference with more expensive brands"

Average Rating:


By eleni Verified Reviewer from doncaster doncaster on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Work well"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"These are perfectly adequate diapers at nearly half the price of a major brand. They dont leak any more often than that major brand, so why pay more?"

Average Rating:


By mama Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Was very happy but now they seem to leak"

Review date: 25/03/2014

"We were initially very impressed with Kiddicare nappies. They are highly absorbent and our baby had never had nappy rash. However they dont seem to retain her poo particularly well and she leaks out of the side or top at least 50% of the time. Its a real shame because we have been really pleased…"

Average Rating:


By Hooperhyde from Birmingham Birmingham on 25/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"The Just4Bums nappies are great, good value for money and conveniently packaged in monthly (more or less) quantities. So far have had very few incidents of nappy rash as they keep the babys bum dry without sticking onto the skin as a leading brand does in my experience."

Average Rating:


By DM from Hackney, London Hackney, London on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"BRILLIANT"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Absolutely nothing negative to say about these nappies. I have tried high end such as pampers and supermarket own brands and these by far are the best Ive come across! My baby has had no leaks or little explosions that have escaped out if the nappy! I recommend these to every expecting and new…"

Average Rating:


By Ava Ts mummy Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions