just4bums Junior Disposable Nappies Size 5

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(555 Reviews) 529 out of 555 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Toddlers (54%) Crawlers (36%) Infants (34%) Everyday Use (8%) Premature Babies (4%) Toddler (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Good Value (70%) Highly Absorbent (56%) Soft (38%) Fold Well (18%) Comfortable (12%) Easy To Use (7%)

There are 555 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"buy with confidence"

Review date: 05/01/2015

"My daughter in law has used these nappies ever since her twins were born and will continue to do so as long as they fit. She has tried all the main stream brands but nothing compares. I order the nappies online and the process is totally painless and straight forward together with prompt delivery."

Average Rating:


By Arkwright Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 05/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect every time!!!"

Review date: 04/01/2015

"Perfect!!! Used on both my children, never had problems, nappy rash or leakage.... Best nappies out there!!!"

Average Rating:


By happy-mamma-shopper Verified Reviewer from south wales south wales on 04/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nappies brilliant as always!"

Review date: 02/01/2015

"Our baby suffered from nappy rash, just 4 bums are the only nappies which hasnt caused this!"

Average Rating:


By ashlenna from essex essex on 02/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/12/2014

"I use these for young girl and she is now 27 months. They are much nicer and soft than other brand nappies but now she is extremely active, they can move a little. I still buy them and will continue to purchase them until she is out of nappies."

Average Rating:


By Karen the nappy changer from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 28/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/12/2014

"These are excellent nappies, have used them since my son was 3 months old and I buy them every month from here and hes 17 months old now. Great value too, thank you kiddicare."

Average Rating:


By Kym H Verified Reviewer from Towcester, Northamptonshire Towcester, Northamptonshire on 23/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good as any brand name"

Review date: 22/12/2014

"With discount and free delivery these were significantly cheaper than any other premium brand or supermarket brand nappies. I find them to be reliable and only very very rarely have I had a leak. (and i have had several leaks with others so I dont think you can ever be 100% guaranteed leak free with…"

Average Rating:


By Newtoonquine from Scotland Scotland on 22/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent value and comfort"

Review date: 17/12/2014

"Excellent value and so comfortable for my baby."

Average Rating:


By Christina Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 17/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i will only ever use these nappies!"

Review date: 17/12/2014

"I have used these nappies with both my children and highly recommend them, so much for my baby shower with number 2 everybody bought me a box of nappies in various sizes. All my friends now use them!"

Average Rating:


By busy mum Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 17/12/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 17/12/2014

"We tried all the major brands in nappies that you could purchase from our local supermarkets. We found that they either didnt fit baby boy well or the leaked We then was shopping in kiddie care for a cot and at the checkout show the Just 4 Bums nappies on display. They were also on offer, so we…"

Average Rating:


By Curl Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 17/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Top performing nappy at a great price"

Review date: 09/12/2014

"Great value nappies, that have outstanding performance."

Average Rating:


By Multiple Dad Verified Reviewer from Carnoustie Carnoustie on 09/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product. Great returns policy"

Review date: 08/12/2014

"Delivery excellent."

Average Rating:


By Myrtle Verified Reviewer from tyne and wear tyne and wear on 08/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies, great service"

Review date: 07/12/2014

"Do exactly what nappies should. They dont stop ALL leaks, but you cant expect miracles! Very pleased with them every time."

Average Rating:


By Nick Verified Reviewer from Whitby Whitby on 07/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions