just4bums Junior Disposable Nappies (Size 5)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(529 Reviews) 504 out of 529 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Toddlers (52%) Crawlers (34%) Infants (33%) Everyday Use (9%) Premature Babies (4%) Toddler (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Good Value (69%) Highly Absorbent (54%) Soft (37%) Fold Well (18%) Comfortable (12%) Easy To Use (8%)

There are 529 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Brilliant"

Review date: 14/10/2014

"Highly recommend these for £20 a month they are perfect very absorbent. Ive used these since my baby was 1 month old hes now two and im still using them. I just order two boxes when im on my last pack."

Average Rating:


By Yes yes yes Verified Reviewer from Kingston Upon thames Kingston Upon thames on 14/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best baby product"

Review date: 10/10/2014

"Simply brilliant nappies, best value and I have never had any leaks with these, a must buy. I love that I can just order a months supply in one go, and delivery is always fast!! Thanks Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Hannah b Verified Reviewer from Prestbury Prestbury on 10/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"The only nappies I will use!!"

Review date: 07/10/2014

"After a disastrous start with another nappy brand I found kiddicare absolutely fantastic! No leakages or spills and my little one loved them. Will be using them with my 2nd baby too thanks!!"

Average Rating:


By Leanne88 Verified Reviewer from Slough Slough on 07/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i will buy this product again."

Review date: 07/10/2014

"Great value & super fast delivery. Good quality nappies... Have had no leaks !! Will def continue to purchase these."

Average Rating:


By claudia Verified Reviewer from Hook, Hampshire Hook, Hampshire on 07/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great!"

Review date: 06/10/2014

"We are very happy with these nappies. My child has used these since birth, and we have had no issues. Price is reasonable and we dont pay delivery charge as we order over the minimum value."

Average Rating:


By BPM Surrey Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 06/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies"

Review date: 06/10/2014

"These nappies are great! Really good value and good quality. Its very rare that they leak and are very soft compared to other nappies tried. Use these for both of my girls and wouldnt change!"

Average Rating:


By Lisa Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 06/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great little nappy"

Review date: 30/09/2014

"in my opinion better than supermarket versions and most branded nappies. ok so therea no wetness indicator but it doesnt require Einstein to figure out if their wet or not!"

Average Rating:


By tastic from amesbury amesbury on 30/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"BARGIN!!!"

Review date: 28/09/2014

"I have used theses nappies for 4 years and i wouldnt use any other again"

Average Rating:


By carla in rhondda Verified Reviewer from south wales south wales on 28/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Every bit as good"

Review date: 25/09/2014

"OK, we tried these after our twin boys were born. With our first wed stuck with Pampers, but the cost was getting crazy. We tried reusable but struggled. These nappies surprised us in a good way. They are every bit as good as pampers and sooooo much more affordable. If we had any more wed keep using…"

Average Rating:


By Tired Mat from Fareham Fareham on 25/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just 4 bums = just great value for money"

Review date: 20/09/2014

"Use these for day and night time. Have had a leak but theyd been on overnight and my son slept good 13 hrs -and have had the same issues with other much more expensive nappies. amazing value for money. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend."

Average Rating:


By Newtoonquine from Scotland Scotland on 20/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just for bums size 5 nappies"

Review date: 19/09/2014

"Good price, I find they are as good as leading brands."

Average Rating:


By Heffa Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 19/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Nappies"

Review date: 18/09/2014

"These nappies are great value and do what it says on the tin, fantastic"

Average Rating:


By bucks grandma Verified Reviewer from bucks bucks on 18/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions