just4bums Junior Disposable Nappies (Size 5)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(517 Reviews) 492 out of 517 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Toddlers (51%) Crawlers (33%) Infants (33%) Everyday Use (9%) Premature Babies (4%) Toddler (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (31%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Good Value (68%) Highly Absorbent (53%) Soft (37%) Fold Well (17%) Comfortable (13%) Easy To Use (8%)

There are 517 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Best nappies ever"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"As a belly sleeper - my toddler is very ever waking up wet in the night. I have a nightmare - but since switching to these touch wood he has not yet had a wet night! They feel and look a bit cheap - but completely do the job and he has no soreness or anything! Completely recommend."

Average Rating:


By leahj from northamptonshire northamptonshire on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value and superb delivery"

Review date: 15/09/2014

"Fantastic nappies and great value."

Average Rating:


By Gnatty Verified Reviewer from Hitchin Hitchin on 15/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Nappies"

Review date: 13/09/2014

"Great nappies have used them before and now have both children in them."

Average Rating:


By Helsbels from Norfolk Norfolk on 13/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"disposable nappies"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Good value."

Average Rating:


By Myrtle49 Verified Reviewer from tyne and wear tyne and wear on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Greatest nappies weve tried"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Perfect keeping 2 year old dry all night"

Average Rating:


By RoseBad Verified Reviewer from Dawlish Devon Dawlish Devon on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"No Cartoons!"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"These are the best nappies weve tried and perhaps my favourite thing about them is NO CARTOONS"

Average Rating:


By Naomi Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 05/09/2014

"Good sizing and do the job intended. Good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Abs Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 05/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab nappies, love them and super cheap"

Review date: 03/09/2014

"super nappies and great value, just have to be sure you get the right size is all, then there are no leaks, perfect!!"

Average Rating:


By Kate D from Stotfold Stotfold on 03/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies"

Review date: 02/09/2014

"Great service"

Average Rating:


By Ashley Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 02/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"simply the better on the market"

Review date: 31/08/2014

"Best nappy you can buy, been using these for 2 years now. Nothing compares to them, had to buy a well none brand whilst I waited for these to be delivered - P brand nappy I spent every day changing her clothes due to leaks."

Average Rating:


By Teddy Verified Reviewer from London London on 31/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not sure"

Review date: 30/08/2014

"I expected more based on the review and the price. Boots size 5 nappies are much better"

Average Rating:


By Tomi Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 30/08/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great buy and value for money"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Havnt used this size nappy yet. Been using the 4+, these are the next size up for baby! I have been using these since he was size 2 and have worked great! They last up to 12 hours at night and are just as good as any leasing brand nappy! One box last about month and half!"

Average Rating:


By Watermelon Verified Reviewer from Hayes Hayes on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions