just4bums Junior Disposable Nappies (Size 5)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(506 Reviews) 482 out of 506 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Toddlers (50%) Crawlers (33%) Infants (32%) Everyday Use (9%) Premature Babies (4%) Toddler (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Grandparent (5%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Good Value (68%) Highly Absorbent (52%) Soft (36%) Fold Well (17%) Comfortable (13%) Easy To Use (8%)

There are 506 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great buy and value for money"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Havnt used this size nappy yet. Been using the 4+, these are the next size up for baby! I have been using these since he was size 2 and have worked great! They last up to 12 hours at night and are just as good as any leasing brand nappy! One box last about month and half!"

Average Rating:


By Watermelon Verified Reviewer from Hayes Hayes on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great nappies"

Review date: 21/08/2014

"Weve been using these nappies for a while now and have never had a problem with them. Id say they were a good second to pampers"

Average Rating:


By kellie from York York on 21/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"Product good"

Average Rating:


By Rebecca Verified Reviewer from Newmarket Newmarket on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Value"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"I have purchased the nappies since my Granddaughter was born in 2012. I would not buy any other make, no leakage soft and absorbent I highly recommend them. And with another grandchild on the way I will be stocking up soon."

Average Rating:


By Nin25 Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this nappies again"

Review date: 17/08/2014

"Good quality nappies."

Average Rating:


By erin Verified Reviewer from london london on 17/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 16/08/2014

"Been using just4bums brand since my lo was born, over a year ago. Already recommended them to many of my friends. They are just great! Fit perfectly, very absorbent, and seem comfortable for my boy. And at what little price!"

Average Rating:


By Empe Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/08/2014

"Good quality nappies. Good fit."

Average Rating:


By Mother of three Verified Reviewer from South South on 11/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Tried for the first time"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"I have been looking for an own brand nappy for a while and have tried several on the market. I am new to this brand but so far have avoided any leaks for my crawling 10 month old. All other own brands tried were far to flimsy and not as absorbant as this."

Average Rating:


By Sid Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again and again"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"We tried these nappies when the one we used to use stopped making them in this country and are glad we did, we are on to our second grandchild and buy 2s and 5s at the moment and have never had a problem."

Average Rating:


By HelenS Verified Reviewer from North London North London on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Performs well for girls and boys"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Just4bums are the best nappies Ive used for my kids. Super absorbent, no leaks, and good fit. As long as I need nappies my kids will wear Just4bums."

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from Newhaven Newhaven on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Im officially converted!"

Review date: 31/07/2014

"I was sure that Pampers were the best before trying these! When one of my daughters who has very sensitive skin began to react to her pampers nappies I knew we needed to find a replacement. Pampers was really burning a hole through our wallet so I wanted to try to find a more affordable brand…"

Average Rating:


By HappyMummy Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 31/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"better than expensive brands!"

Review date: 30/07/2014

"Would recommend these nappies, no leaks and no rashes!"

Average Rating:


By lisahen from barnsley barnsley on 30/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions