just4bums Junior Disposable Nappies (Size 5)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(539 Reviews) 514 out of 539 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Toddlers (53%) Crawlers (35%) Infants (33%) Everyday Use (9%) Premature Babies (4%) Toddler (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Good Value (69%) Highly Absorbent (54%) Soft (37%) Fold Well (18%) Comfortable (12%) Easy To Use (7%)

There are 539 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great nappies, value and function"

Review date: 21/11/2014

"I have always used just for bums from birth for both boys. Now aged 2 & a half and 10 months. Never had any problems."

Average Rating:


By Holly Bob from Reading Reading on 21/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies,as always-shame about box!"

Review date: 18/11/2014

"The nappies themselves are great,hardly ever get a leak and my daughter has no problems with them."

Average Rating:


By Unusually disappointed Lisa from Essex Essex on 18/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Still great for my 2,5 year old!"

Review date: 17/11/2014

"I thought they wouldnt be enough for night wear but they have been fine."

Average Rating:


By Birgit Verified Reviewer from Edenbridge Edenbridge on 17/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great against leaks"

Review date: 13/11/2014

"Great against leaks, used from size 3 to size 5 and consistently reliable"

Average Rating:


By Gertrude7 Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 13/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great nappies"

Review date: 12/11/2014

"Very absorbant"

Average Rating:


By Myrtle49 Verified Reviewer from washington washington on 12/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 12/11/2014

"Great nappies, fit very well and even last overnight. Only downside is that now my local store is shut I have to pay p&p which is annoying."

Average Rating:


By Katester74 Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 12/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic nappies as always!"

Review date: 05/11/2014

"Highly absorbent,good fit, highly recommended as have tried otherbrands but not as good especially for night time use."

Average Rating:


By Turbogirl from Hampshire Hampshire on 05/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just4bums are just brilliant"

Review date: 03/11/2014

"I have been using just4bums for many years and have found them to be my favourite brand. They are very thin but highly absorbent. I wish they were made in a bigger size."

Average Rating:


By Jellytot from Northampton Northampton on 03/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good nappy"

Review date: 02/11/2014

"Very good nappy they come in all sizes and they hold a lot aswell and dont leak Ive use these nappy from nearly the start of having my daughter and value got value for money on how many u get in a box"

Average Rating:


By Bubblehayley Verified Reviewer from Hayley1989 Hayley1989 on 02/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good nappies"

Review date: 28/10/2014

"Good product. Use Just for bums all the time."

Average Rating:


By MacMammy from Exeter Exeter on 28/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 14/10/2014

"Highly recommend these for £20 a month they are perfect very absorbent. Ive used these since my baby was 1 month old hes now two and im still using them. I just order two boxes when im on my last pack."

Average Rating:


By Yes yes yes Verified Reviewer from Kingston Upon thames Kingston Upon thames on 14/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best baby product"

Review date: 10/10/2014

"Simply brilliant nappies, best value and I have never had any leaks with these, a must buy. I love that I can just order a months supply in one go, and delivery is always fast!! Thanks Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Hannah b Verified Reviewer from Prestbury Prestbury on 10/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions