just4bums Junior Disposable Nappies (Size 5)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(546 Reviews) 521 out of 546 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Toddlers (53%) Crawlers (35%) Infants (34%) Everyday Use (8%) Premature Babies (4%) Toddler (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Good Value (69%) Highly Absorbent (55%) Soft (37%) Fold Well (18%) Comfortable (12%) Easy To Use (7%)

There are 546 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Top performing nappy at a great price"

Review date: 09/12/2014

"Great value nappies, that have outstanding performance."

Average Rating:


By Multiple Dad Verified Reviewer from Carnoustie Carnoustie on 09/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product. Great returns policy"

Review date: 08/12/2014

"Delivery excellent."

Average Rating:


By Myrtle Verified Reviewer from tyne and wear tyne and wear on 08/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies, great service"

Review date: 07/12/2014

"Do exactly what nappies should. They dont stop ALL leaks, but you cant expect miracles! Very pleased with them every time."

Average Rating:


By Nick Verified Reviewer from Whitby Whitby on 07/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies"

Review date: 03/12/2014

"Good nappies, I have used all sizes and they have been really good"

Average Rating:


By Caroline Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 03/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best Nappies & Delivery Service"

Review date: 02/12/2014

"Im a first time mother. I tried all sorts of nappies until I found these, been using them since my son was 1-month of age until now (hes 2.5 years). Its very convenient to buy 2 boxes enough for 2 months & have it delivered for free. There are many first time mothers around me & Ive recommended the…"

Average Rating:


By Amani from Birmingham Birmingham on 02/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love these nappies"

Review date: 02/12/2014

"Such good value for these nappies, I wouldnt use anything else."

Average Rating:


By Ellie Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 02/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"These are the best"

Review date: 28/11/2014

"We love these nappies. They are highly absorbent and best of all, they dont have any garish cartoons."

Average Rating:


By Naomi Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies, value and function"

Review date: 21/11/2014

"I have always used just for bums from birth for both boys. Now aged 2 & a half and 10 months. Never had any problems."

Average Rating:


By Holly Bob from Reading Reading on 21/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies,as always-shame about box!"

Review date: 18/11/2014

"The nappies themselves are great,hardly ever get a leak and my daughter has no problems with them."

Average Rating:


By Unusually disappointed Lisa from Essex Essex on 18/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Still great for my 2,5 year old!"

Review date: 17/11/2014

"I thought they wouldnt be enough for night wear but they have been fine."

Average Rating:


By Birgit Verified Reviewer from Edenbridge Edenbridge on 17/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great against leaks"

Review date: 13/11/2014

"Great against leaks, used from size 3 to size 5 and consistently reliable"

Average Rating:


By Gertrude7 Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 13/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great nappies"

Review date: 12/11/2014

"Very absorbant"

Average Rating:


By Myrtle49 Verified Reviewer from washington washington on 12/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions