just4bums Junior Disposable Nappies (Size 5) Reviews - Kiddicare

just4bums Junior Disposable Nappies (Size 5)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(458 Reviews) 435 out of 458 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(16%)
 
(79%)

Best Uses Toddlers (47%) Crawlers (30%) Infants (29%) Everyday Use (10%) Premature Babies (4%) Toddler (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (32%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Good Value (65%) Highly Absorbent (48%) Soft (34%) Fold Well (15%) Comfortable (14%) Easy To Use (9%)

There are 458 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"value for money and great items!!"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"value for money and great items!!"

Average Rating:


By su Verified Reviewer from london london on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant service!"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Used these nappies since LO was born, hes now a month of being two and only had two separate nappies that were faulty! Brilliant for day and night!"

Average Rating:


By Kirsty from Nottingham Nottingham on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fabulous product would recommend"

Review date: 10/04/2014

"Just for bums are very affordable, I would recommend these to any mum as they are soft and dont cause rashes like some leading brands!"

Average Rating:


By jojo Verified Reviewer from Romford Romford on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"As good as any other"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"I was a little bit unsure about bulk buying a nappy that I had never tried first, but I read the reviews and thought I would give it a go. I have been more than impressed with the quality of the nappies. They are equally as good as the pampers baby dry that I was using, only much cheaper. They are…"

Average Rating:


By Marcus from Devon Devon on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Really pleased with these, they keep my daughter dry all night and during the day. Remarkably good value too."

Average Rating:


By Laras mummy Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product, good value"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Do the job and are at a good price."

Average Rating:


By Bob the Builder Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best nappies!"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"My daughter is a very thirsty little girl so is very prone to leaking. I have tried several of the leading branded nappies and she leaks in all of them. I have found that Just4bums have the best aborbency and she does not leak half as much as she did with other nappies - very pleased!"

Average Rating:


By Steph M Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cheap but good"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Have been using since my daughter was baby. Cheap but good. My daughter seems happy in them and she is an active toddler."

Average Rating:


By Sandy Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality and fantastic value"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"great nappies"

Average Rating:


By Tish Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"EXCELLENT"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"Love these nappies Would recommend to everyone"

Average Rating:


By Jen87 from Essex Essex on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would never purchase another brand"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"These nappies in my opinion are the best on the market. I ran out and quickly popped to Asda to get their own nappies and sadly my little one now has a rash. Should never gave switched from what I know works. They are great and fab value."

Average Rating:


By Yveyp27 Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just4buns @ happy moms"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"Good nappies & next day delivery - what more do you want :)"

Average Rating:


By Yol2smith Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions