WaterWipes Pack of 60

At last - the purity and mildness of cotton wool & water, with the convenience of wipes. DermaH20 WaterWipes contain none of the chemicals and synthetic additives found in other baby wipes. And because the product essentially contains just purified water, it is likely to be much less irritating for…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 12 out of 14 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(21%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Nappy Changing (78%) Cleaning face (7%) Soothing Baby (7%) Wiping Face (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%) Grandparent (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%)

Pros Convenient (71%) Absorbent (42%) Comforting (21%) Portable (14%) Easily Cleaned (7%) Easy To Use (7%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/06/2013

"Very handy to have in the change bag. No over powering smell and can use them on both my toddler and newborn"

Average Rating:


By vickia from suffolk suffolk on 23/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ideal for babies who are a bit sensitive"

Review date: 29/04/2013

"I have a granddaughter who appears to be sensitive to other wipes. Hopefully these will help especially when out and about and there is no water available for washing a dirty little bum."

Average Rating:


By Nanny D Verified Reviewer from South Devon South Devon on 29/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 26/04/2013

"After reading reviews I had to give this product a go. Very soft and gentle on my babies skin. Love that its all natural. Only thing that really disappointed me was the condition of the delivery, the box was very damaged and 4 packs of the wipes were very squished, wasnt very impressed with that.…"

Average Rating:


By Harvey_girl Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 26/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 14/04/2013

"More convenient than using cotton wool and water, and a much more natural product than many other baby wipes, without a long list of chemicals / artificial fragrances."

Average Rating:


By IC from Ely Ely on 14/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great wipes"

Review date: 12/03/2013

"Great wipes, no nasty oils or preservatives. My baby has not reacted to these even though she had eczema"

Average Rating:


By MaiL&M Verified Reviewer from London London on 12/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended!"

Review date: 24/02/2013

"Had been looking for these for some time so very pleased to find them on Kiddicare and at a good value price!"

Average Rating:


By Dee79 from Devon Devon on 24/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy wipes"

Review date: 17/02/2013

"Easy to use, gentle on babys skin and absorbant"

Average Rating:


By hamisha Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definitely recommend."

Review date: 09/02/2013

"No soap wipes and bigger than average too. Great for new bottoms and grubby hands and face. Delivery with Kiddicare faster than other supplier"

Average Rating:


By Catherine Verified Reviewer from Guildford Guildford on 09/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great for sensitive skin but not suitabl"

Review date: 03/02/2013

"we bought these when our twins got impotigo as wanted something disposable that didnt contain chemicals to wipe their faces after eating etc. these worked brilliantly however i was surprised that they were not as soft as the wipes we use on their bums."

Average Rating:


By Katy Verified Reviewer from somerset somerset on 03/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommend!"

Review date: 29/01/2013

"I have never used any other wipes from these. My baby is now 11 months old and has never had nappy rash, I put it down to these all natural wipes. I highly recommend!"

Average Rating:


By first time mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not that good"

Review date: 01/01/2013

"Too expensive and dont work as well as some that are half the price"

Average Rating:


By andypandy Verified Reviewer from wiltshire wiltshire on 01/01/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great wipes"

Review date: 27/12/2012

"Fast delivery!"

Average Rating:


By LeaFly Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions