Baby Weavers 3 Piece Blanket Set Pink

The Baby Weavers 3 Piece Blanket Set will look great in your little ones Pram/Moses Basket. Includes 2 x Fleece Blanket (85cm x 85cm) 1 x Super soft Blanket (85cm x 85cm) Fleece Blanket The Fleece Blankets measure 85cm x 85cm and are made from 100% Polyester. One of the Blankets is cream, the other…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(44%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Newborn (77%) Infants (66%) Premature Babies (33%) Toddlers (33%) Great From Newborn To Tod (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (33%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (11%) Parent Of Four Kids (11%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%)

Pros Great Colours (88%) Soft (88%) Nice Pattern (66%) Durable (55%) Good Size and Fit (44%) Great Material (11%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Really nice set"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"Nice and soft and lovely colours"

Average Rating:


By Nana from Perthshire Perthshire on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely bundle!"

Review date: 26/05/2013

"Delivered promptly so will be keen to purchase again."

Average Rating:


By Ticketyboo Verified Reviewer from Ayrshire Ayrshire on 26/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"soft & warm"

Review date: 28/04/2013

"Was very pleased with this purchase. an extremely handy multipack - bed, pushchair, car seat, nap time, my list is endless. Another great value for money product."

Average Rating:


By Mopsy from Leicester Leicester on 28/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice"

Review date: 10/04/2013

"Very soft and comfy, keeps my daughter warm. I thought they were slightly bigger than they were, but hey thats my fault for not checking the measurements properly before buying!"

Average Rating:


By Laura from Peterborough Peterborough on 10/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful blankets"

Review date: 09/04/2013

"Theseblankets are so soft and beautiful, i love them!"

Average Rating:


By Jo_Babe Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 09/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So Cute"

Review date: 26/03/2013

"Bought as a gift they looked sweet & felt nice too."

Average Rating:


By GrannyG! Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 26/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product to anyone"

Review date: 06/02/2013

"Exactly what I wanted; soft, colourful blankets which wash easily and are big enough to fit a Moses basket/crib and cot. 3 blankets vary in thickness which is an added bonus!"

Average Rating:


By Vicki - new single mum Verified Reviewer from Greater manchester Greater manchester on 06/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"BEAUTIFUL, LOOKS BETTER IN FRONT OF YOUI"

Review date: 12/01/2013

"I USE BLANKETS AS BABIES BEDDING, ON PRAM WHEN OUT,"

Average Rating:


By CRYSTAL from NOTTINGHAM NOTTINGHAM on 12/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"3 Piece Blanket Set Pink"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"The Baby Weavers 3 Piece Blanket Set will look great in your little ones Pram/Moses Basket and will keep your little one warm and cosy."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions