Baby Jogger City Mini Single Carry Bag - Black

This Carry Bag is custom designed to fit the City Mini Pushchair perfectly and is durable enough to protect your stroller when travelling. Features Custom designed to fit City Mini Pushchair perfectly Durable enough to protect your stroller when travelling

Average Rating:


(4 Reviews) 4 out of 4 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(50%)
 
(25%)

Best Uses Travel (75%) Airline (25%) Short Trips (25%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (25%)

Pros Strong Construction (75%) Easy Use (50%) Comfortable (25%) Durable (25%)

There are 4 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"For 3 wheeler Not 4"

Review date: 05/11/2013

"Kiddicare should make clear that this bag is for the 3 wheeled baby jogger city mini only. I bought it assuming it would also work with my city mini 4 wheel and Im disappointed that it wasnt higlighted that its really only for the 3 wheeler (3 wheel bags, fixed in place so inflexible for fitting the…"

Average Rating:


By Os mum from Norwich Norwich on 05/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Expensive but will be helpful"

Review date: 04/11/2013

"Expensive for a simple bag basically but I am grateful that they offer a travel bag for my travel buggy and I am sure it will protect it on the plane. Appears to be handy and sturdy. Wheels would have been great like on the bugaboo bag."

Average Rating:


By Momo Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for air travel"

Review date: 29/04/2013

"We bought this to protect the Baby Jogger City Mini on long haul flights between the UK and NZ and various stops in between. It was great for doing the job and saved all those scrapes and bumps on the buggy. Its a bit fiddly to get the buggy in the bag the first time but you quickly get the hang of…"

Average Rating:


By hawthorngate Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Jogger City Mini Single Carry Bag"

Review date: 03/05/2012

"This Carry Bag is custom designed to fit the City Mini Pushchair perfectly and is durable enough to protect your stroller when travelling."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 03/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions