Kiddicare Country Kisses 5 Piece Cot/Cotbed Bedding Bale

This Country Kisses Bedding Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones bedroom; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set comes in gentle tones of greys and whites and is sure to look great in any modern day nursery. The…

Average Rating:


(21 Reviews) 21 out of 21 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Sleep (80%) Comfort (71%) Decoration (57%) Rest (47%) Safety (23%) Support (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Grandparent (9%) Pregnant with second (4%) Second time parent (4%)

Pros Soft (80%) Comfortable (76%) Well Made (52%) Playful Design (28%) Durable (23%) Easily Stored (9%)

There are 21 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"gorgeous set"

Review date: 15/11/2014

"Well packaged and a gorgeous cot set, its all well made and looks beautiful in the nursery"

Average Rating:


By CazBaz Verified Reviewer from Stockton on tees Stockton on tees on 15/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simply gorgeous"

Review date: 08/11/2014

"Perfect bedding set. Worth every penny"

Average Rating:


By Roshelle Verified Reviewer from Portishead, bristol Portishead, bristol on 08/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful item"

Review date: 04/11/2014

"this item was purchased as a gift for my friend and she just loves it."

Average Rating:


By Dawna from liverpool liverpool on 04/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this bedding set again!"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"Excellent quality, would buy again, very attractive without being cartoonish. Sadly the mobile thats shown in the ad is not available to buy."

Average Rating:


By Nanny McFee Verified Reviewer from Bournemouth Bournemouth on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 23/08/2014

"Beautiful bedding set, nice, warm and cosy, very good quality. I love it, so I hope my sonll love it to. :-)"

Average Rating:


By Barbara from Manchester Manchester on 23/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"nice and soft material, lovely picture, good quality"

Average Rating:


By Layla Verified Reviewer from Wisbech Wisbech on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product and great service."

Review date: 06/07/2014

"Great product the price was good to."

Average Rating:


By Proud daddy to be. Verified Reviewer from Walthamstow Walthamstow on 06/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"Lovely design, well made and a great price"

Average Rating:


By Chloe Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love this product - amazing quality!"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"I get this bedding in sale and am NOT regretting this at all. In fact, I would have purchased this for a full price, knowing how amazing this product is. Very good quality, all washable in washine machine; clean white with beautiful grey, which is what I wanted in my little girls room. This will…"

Average Rating:


By Iva L. Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it!!"

Review date: 16/06/2014

"I am in love! The quality is out of this world, so soft and well made. Looks amazing!!"

Average Rating:


By Zara182 from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 16/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great set"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"Beautiful product, everything you need, and as always excellent service from kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Flic Verified Reviewer from S.Wales S.Wales on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Bumpers very sturdy-dont sag as with some others we tried. Lovely design, looks great in grey nursery furniture. Very soft and looks comfortable."

Average Rating:


By Lxuxcxyx Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions