Baby Weavers 5 Piece Cot/Cotbed Bedding Bale - Country Kisses Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers 5 Piece Cot/Cotbed Bedding Bale - Country Kisses

This Country Kisses Bedding Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones bedroom; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set comes in gentle tones of greys and whites and is sure to look great in any modern day nursery. The…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Comfort (90%) Sleep (70%) Decoration (50%) Rest (40%) Safety (20%) Travel (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (10%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%) Pregnant with second (10%) Second time parent (10%)

Pros Comfortable (90%) Soft (80%) Well Made (50%) Playful Design (40%) Beautiful design (10%) Durable (10%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Bumpers very sturdy-dont sag as with some others we tried. Lovely design, looks great in grey nursery furniture. Very soft and looks comfortable."

Average Rating:


By Lxuxcxyx Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would like to recommend this product."

Review date: 17/03/2014

"My product arrived properly the next miring and was exactly as described in the picture. It works perfectly in my new nursery. Love the colour combination and its very well are. Thank you kiddiecare!"

Average Rating:


By Arti Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful set!"

Review date: 27/02/2014

"Is brilliant purchase when u dont know the gender of your baby. Looks clean fresh with my oak furniture. Thanks :)"

Average Rating:


By Jim the runner Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 27/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT VALUE"

Review date: 09/02/2014

"This was bought as a present for my new nephew, I love the design and I found it to be great value, not many 5 piece cot bedding sets for this great price!"

Average Rating:


By JoJo from Medway Medway on 09/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love, love, love it!!!!!"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"Looks really fresh in the nursery, been looking for grey and white EVERYWHERE and completely over the moon with this product. Great design, super cosy."

Average Rating:


By me Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"This product is gorgeous and perfect for any little prince or princess, when the nursery is set up it will look fresh and modern, delivery was great order came the next day and we were updated at every stage, I would definitely recommend this product"

Average Rating:


By Jules Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle upon Tyne on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous better than it looks on the pic"

Review date: 06/07/2013

"Brought this for my second child it really is lovely came the next day and a bonus with all the little extras you get with it great value for money and a lovely design"

Average Rating:


By Stephalump from Leicester Leicester on 06/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/06/2013

"used the product for the baby room , all round great product good quality would recommend it"

Average Rating:


By Burcu Verified Reviewer from london london on 01/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 25/05/2013

"Great price, arrived quickly, exactly how it was in shop re quality, cant wait to start using it when our little person arrives. Definately recommend."

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 25/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous, I recommend this product"

Review date: 05/05/2013

"A beautiful well made bedding bale, bought for our darling granddaughters cot when she stays at our house. Fortunately, the bedding matched our adjoining bedroom exactly. The only drawback is that I would have liked to have purchased spare fitted sheets and pillowcases (ready for when she is old…"

Average Rating:


By Fatty Nana Verified Reviewer from Bridgend Bridgend on 05/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions