Kiddicare Country Kisses 5 Piece Cot/Cotbed Bedding Bale

This Country Kisses Bedding Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones bedroom; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set comes in gentle tones of greys and whites and is sure to look great in any modern day nursery. The…

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 17 out of 17 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(88%)

Best Uses Comfort (76%) Sleep (76%) Decoration (52%) Rest (41%) Safety (23%) Support (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Grandparent (5%) Pregnant with second (5%) Second time parent (5%)

Pros Soft (88%) Comfortable (82%) Well Made (52%) Playful Design (29%) Durable (17%) Easily Stored (11%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Beautiful"

Review date: 23/08/2014

"Beautiful bedding set, nice, warm and cosy, very good quality. I love it, so I hope my sonll love it to. :-)"

Average Rating:


By Barbara from Manchester Manchester on 23/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"nice and soft material, lovely picture, good quality"

Average Rating:


By Layla Verified Reviewer from Wisbech Wisbech on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product and great service."

Review date: 06/07/2014

"Great product the price was good to."

Average Rating:


By Proud daddy to be. Verified Reviewer from Walthamstow Walthamstow on 06/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"Lovely design, well made and a great price"

Average Rating:


By Chloe Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love this product - amazing quality!"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"I get this bedding in sale and am NOT regretting this at all. In fact, I would have purchased this for a full price, knowing how amazing this product is. Very good quality, all washable in washine machine; clean white with beautiful grey, which is what I wanted in my little girls room. This will…"

Average Rating:


By Iva L. Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it!!"

Review date: 16/06/2014

"I am in love! The quality is out of this world, so soft and well made. Looks amazing!!"

Average Rating:


By Zara182 from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 16/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great set"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"Beautiful product, everything you need, and as always excellent service from kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Flic Verified Reviewer from S.Wales S.Wales on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Bumpers very sturdy-dont sag as with some others we tried. Lovely design, looks great in grey nursery furniture. Very soft and looks comfortable."

Average Rating:


By Lxuxcxyx Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would like to recommend this product."

Review date: 17/03/2014

"My product arrived properly the next miring and was exactly as described in the picture. It works perfectly in my new nursery. Love the colour combination and its very well are. Thank you kiddiecare!"

Average Rating:


By Arti Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful set!"

Review date: 27/02/2014

"Is brilliant purchase when u dont know the gender of your baby. Looks clean fresh with my oak furniture. Thanks :)"

Average Rating:


By Jim the runner Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 27/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT VALUE"

Review date: 09/02/2014

"This was bought as a present for my new nephew, I love the design and I found it to be great value, not many 5 piece cot bedding sets for this great price!"

Average Rating:


By JoJo from Medway Medway on 09/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love, love, love it!!!!!"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"Looks really fresh in the nursery, been looking for grey and white EVERYWHERE and completely over the moon with this product. Great design, super cosy."

Average Rating:


By me Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions