Baby Weavers 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale - Sweet Dreams

Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great price. What started out as a line of luxury nursing chairs - at half the competition's prices – has grown into a bestselling range of 250 pushchairs, prams, car seats, furniture and bedding. Loved by customers, loved by…

Average Rating:


(50 Reviews) 49 out of 50 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(6%)
 
(92%)

Best Uses Sleep (74%) Comfort (66%) Rest (44%) Decoration (40%) Safety (10%) Travel (8%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (42%) First Time Parent (34%) Grandparent (18%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Bought As Present And Gra (2%)

Pros Soft (84%) Comfortable (72%) Well Made (48%) Playful Design (38%) Durable (26%) Washes Well (24%)

There are 50 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great product at an affordable price"

Review date: 29/08/2014

"I bought this for my baby girl that is due in couple of weeks, I must say the product was much more than what I was expecting, the blanket feels soft nd comfortable to keep the little one warm. I m very pleased with the all set."

Average Rating:


By Nana Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous good quality set"

Review date: 28/08/2014

"Great design, really soft material. Best one Ive seen."

Average Rating:


By Spenno Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 28/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Absolutely gorgeous"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Gorgeous girlie design perfect for any little girls room."

Average Rating:


By Lisa Jayne from North Yorkshire North Yorkshire on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"really lovely item."

Average Rating:


By Tash Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful!!!"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"Absouloutly beautiful design and the quality of this product is outstanding!!! Made to a high standard which at first I felt was a little pricey but as soon as I saw the product realised that the product if the product clearly reflected and justified the price I paid for it. No complaints only…"

Average Rating:


By Big mama Verified Reviewer from Middlesbrough Middlesbrough on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous for baby girl"

Review date: 07/08/2014

"This bedding set is beautiful! Comes with a fleecy blanket, cot bumpers , the duvet and a sheet, I also purchased the matching curtains and the matching crib bedding set. All fabulous, very soft, well made,really pretty!"

Average Rating:


By Kelchasepeas Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 07/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous bedding set"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"I am very happy with my purchase the bedding set is made from high quality material and it looks just gorgeous in my little girl bedroom."

Average Rating:


By Judy Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"The product is very good quality and worth the money. I was very lucky to purchase it in the sale I cant wait for my baby to sleep in her cot."

Average Rating:


By Charla Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely cosy bedding"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"This bedding set is a pretty design, seems to be good quality, the fleece blanket is so soft and cosy. My granddaughter will love it. My daughter asked why she couldnt have a sheet as soft and cosy as that. shes 23!"

Average Rating:


By Nanny from Devon Devon on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"But expensive but good quality"

Average Rating:


By nanny from Derby but item delivered to coventry Derby but item delivered to coventry on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Looks feels and is a great package"

Average Rating:


By Nikki Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very happy customer"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"This is a very good product and the service is 100%. Very comfortable and pretty"

Average Rating:


By suez87 Verified Reviewer from london london on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions