Baby Weavers 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale - Sweet Dreams

Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great price. What started out as a line of luxury nursing chairs - at half the competition's prices – has grown into a bestselling range of 250 pushchairs, prams, car seats, furniture and bedding. Loved by customers, loved by…

Average Rating:


(60 Reviews) 59 out of 60 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(8%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Sleep (75%) Comfort (66%) Rest (45%) Decoration (40%) Safety (13%) Support (6%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (41%) First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (20%) Child Care Professional (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Bought As Present And Gra (1%)

Pros Soft (85%) Comfortable (75%) Well Made (48%) Playful Design (31%) Durable (25%) Washes Well (23%)

There are 60 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Gorgeous bedding set"

Review date: 18/09/2014

"This is such a lovely addition to my daughters nursery. It completes the room. My daughter hadnt been sleeping well recently so I bought this set for added comfort. Last night was the first night she slept on the set and she didnt wake up once! So pleased with the softness of the material and fits…"

Average Rating:


By Nichol2112 from Essex Essex on 18/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"Stunning and very well made"

Average Rating:


By nannie Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/09/2014

"Bought as a gift for my new granddaughter. Got everything to match so room looks lovely."

Average Rating:


By Karen Verified Reviewer from Dundee Dundee on 15/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent bedding for my Lil girl"

Review date: 13/09/2014

"I love this bundle. Had searched for along time for something pretty and not too pricey. This is by far the best in terms of look and quality."

Average Rating:


By Mama S Verified Reviewer from Oldbury, West Midlands Oldbury, West Midlands on 13/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"impressive"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"this is a present for my daughter who asked for girlie bedding. I think this will tastefully fit the request."

Average Rating:


By third time Nana! Verified Reviewer from shropshire shropshire on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best"

Review date: 11/09/2014

"This was my best purchase. Well package and boughtit on the best price."

Average Rating:


By Ada Verified Reviewer from london london on 11/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 07/09/2014

"Beautiful product.. Looks and feels like top quality bedding.. Delivery was extremely good.. 100% satisfaction from beginning to end"

Average Rating:


By Kaylie Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 07/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item"

Review date: 05/09/2014

"Lovely bedding set, good value, & cannot wait to use! :)"

Average Rating:


By Lauren Verified Reviewer from Gravesend Gravesend on 05/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"gorgeous"

Review date: 02/09/2014

"I love this so much when I saw it in the bag I just knew I made the right choice buying it. Whats even better I got it half price in the sale but I wouldnt have minded paying the full price. Well worth it."

Average Rating:


By elizahs mummy Verified Reviewer from bham bham on 02/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"Arrived real quickly..am impressed."

Average Rating:


By Ezy Verified Reviewer from london london on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product at an affordable price"

Review date: 29/08/2014

"I bought this for my baby girl that is due in couple of weeks, I must say the product was much more than what I was expecting, the blanket feels soft nd comfortable to keep the little one warm. I m very pleased with the all set."

Average Rating:


By Nana Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous good quality set"

Review date: 28/08/2014

"Great design, really soft material. Best one Ive seen."

Average Rating:


By Spenno Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 28/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions