Baby Weavers 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale - Busy Tractor

Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great price. What started out as a line of luxury nursing chairs - at half the competition's prices – has grown into a bestselling range of 250 pushchairs, prams, car seats, furniture and bedding. Loved by customers, loved by…

Average Rating:


(47 Reviews) 46 out of 47 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(91%)

Best Uses Comfort (72%) Sleep (72%) Rest (42%) Decoration (40%) Safety (14%) Support (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (51%) Parent of Two or More Children (31%) Grandparent (8%) Child Care Professional (4%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Soft (82%) Comfortable (72%) Well Made (44%) Playful Design (40%) Easily Stored (21%) Durable (17%)

There are 47 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"Lovely bright colours. Really has finished off my little boys room. Very happy"

Average Rating:


By Ceri fferam Verified Reviewer from Anglesey Anglesey on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice little set"

Review date: 15/09/2014

"Cute little set, good value for money compared to other sets I looked at."

Average Rating:


By Rhonda Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 15/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful boys cot bedding"

Review date: 14/09/2014

"Really pretty and textured thread work which baby loves to touch. Well worth the 39.99!"

Average Rating:


By London mummy from London London on 14/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Great product. Soft & good quality for my baby boys cot bed. Lovely design & the whole bundle is perfect. I bought it in the sale too so was great value at half the price. Very happy thankyou."

Average Rating:


By Sarahm from Wigan Wigan on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely set"

Review date: 04/09/2014

"We are really pleased with this cot set, its a lovely design and very good quality. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Fox14 from Cumbria Cumbria on 04/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cosy"

Review date: 03/09/2014

"Very cosy but practical at the same time, perfect for our little boy."

Average Rating:


By New mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/08/2014

"Beautiful bedding been looking at it for ages and now I have it and its worth every penny! My son also loves it"

Average Rating:


By Bevaz from Newcastle Newcastle on 29/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very sweet"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"Very sweet set, I have the crib set too. Good value (bought in the sale at £49.99) but wasnt prepared to pay original price of £79.99."

Average Rating:


By Preston Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would reccommend this product"

Review date: 18/08/2014

"I bought this for my babys nursey and love the theme. I was really happy with this product"

Average Rating:


By saz Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 18/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for my baby boys nursery"

Review date: 26/07/2014

"Definitely recommend its perfect for my 5 month old baby boys room. Great designed and well made!"

Average Rating:


By Amy lou Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 26/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Busy tractor bedding"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"My wee grandson is tractor daft so this bedroom range was perfect. It is well made soft and comfy, absolutely gorgeous"

Average Rating:


By Grannies kaz Verified Reviewer from Paisley scotland Paisley scotland on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful set! Well worth it !"

Review date: 05/05/2014

"Great quality"

Average Rating:


By Gabchp Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 05/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions