Baby Weavers 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale - Busy Tractor

Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great price. What started out as a line of luxury nursing chairs - at half the competition's prices – has grown into a bestselling range of 250 pushchairs, prams, car seats, furniture and bedding. Loved by customers, loved by…

Average Rating:


(51 Reviews) 50 out of 51 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(92%)

Best Uses Comfort (72%) Sleep (72%) Decoration (41%) Rest (41%) Safety (13%) Support (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (49%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (9%) Child Care Professional (3%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Soft (84%) Comfortable (72%) Well Made (45%) Playful Design (41%) Easily Stored (23%) Durable (17%)

There are 51 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect!"

Review date: 12/10/2014

"Lovely quality"

Average Rating:


By Amber Verified Reviewer from Belper Belper on 12/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Busy Tractor Beddin Set"

Review date: 06/10/2014

"Beautiful design, very soft and comes with a cosy blue blanket which is lovely, would recommend to anyone x"

Average Rating:


By Brunett Mummy Verified Reviewer from Attleborough Attleborough on 06/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/09/2014

"This set is used for my babys cot/bed although he is still a little tiny to be in there I have it on show until he is big enough to get underneath the covers. The duvet is a good tog especially for the colder months and for the warmer nights there is a thin blanket. The bumper is great, it is very…"

Average Rating:


By Littlestars Verified Reviewer from Salisbury Salisbury on 23/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product great service"

Review date: 19/09/2014

"Great service great product recommend to all thankyou"

Average Rating:


By Mad bean from South Derbyshire South Derbyshire on 19/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"Lovely bright colours. Really has finished off my little boys room. Very happy"

Average Rating:


By Ceri fferam Verified Reviewer from Anglesey Anglesey on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice little set"

Review date: 15/09/2014

"Cute little set, good value for money compared to other sets I looked at."

Average Rating:


By Rhonda Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 15/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful boys cot bedding"

Review date: 14/09/2014

"Really pretty and textured thread work which baby loves to touch. Well worth the 39.99!"

Average Rating:


By London mummy from London London on 14/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Great product. Soft & good quality for my baby boys cot bed. Lovely design & the whole bundle is perfect. I bought it in the sale too so was great value at half the price. Very happy thankyou."

Average Rating:


By Sarahm from Wigan Wigan on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely set"

Review date: 04/09/2014

"We are really pleased with this cot set, its a lovely design and very good quality. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Fox14 from Cumbria Cumbria on 04/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cosy"

Review date: 03/09/2014

"Very cosy but practical at the same time, perfect for our little boy."

Average Rating:


By New mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/08/2014

"Beautiful bedding been looking at it for ages and now I have it and its worth every penny! My son also loves it"

Average Rating:


By Bevaz from Newcastle Newcastle on 29/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very sweet"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"Very sweet set, I have the crib set too. Good value (bought in the sale at £49.99) but wasnt prepared to pay original price of £79.99."

Average Rating:


By Preston Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions