Baby Weavers 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale - Busy Tractor

Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great price. What started out as a line of luxury nursing chairs - at half the competition's prices – has grown into a bestselling range of 250 pushchairs, prams, car seats, furniture and bedding. Loved by customers, loved by…

Average Rating:


(41 Reviews) 40 out of 41 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(95%)

Best Uses Sleep (70%) Comfort (68%) Rest (41%) Decoration (39%) Safety (12%) Support (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (48%) Parent of Two or More Children (31%) Grandparent (9%) Child Care Professional (4%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%) Parent of one and a half (2%)

Pros Soft (80%) Comfortable (68%) Well Made (41%) Playful Design (39%) Easily Stored (21%) Durable (19%)

There are 41 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/08/2014

"Beautiful bedding been looking at it for ages and now I have it and its worth every penny! My son also loves it"

Average Rating:


By Bevaz from Newcastle Newcastle on 29/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very sweet"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"Very sweet set, I have the crib set too. Good value (bought in the sale at £49.99) but wasnt prepared to pay original price of £79.99."

Average Rating:


By Preston Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would reccommend this product"

Review date: 18/08/2014

"I bought this for my babys nursey and love the theme. I was really happy with this product"

Average Rating:


By saz Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 18/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for my baby boys nursery"

Review date: 26/07/2014

"Definitely recommend its perfect for my 5 month old baby boys room. Great designed and well made!"

Average Rating:


By Amy lou Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 26/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Busy tractor bedding"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"My wee grandson is tractor daft so this bedroom range was perfect. It is well made soft and comfy, absolutely gorgeous"

Average Rating:


By Grannies kaz Verified Reviewer from Paisley scotland Paisley scotland on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful set! Well worth it !"

Review date: 05/05/2014

"Great quality"

Average Rating:


By Gabchp Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 05/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/04/2014

"a lovely,and good quality product!!"

Average Rating:


By kristik Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 28/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"recommended product"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"love this item and the range!!! looks amazing in my little boys bedroom - there isnt anything else on the high street that can compare"

Average Rating:


By smidge83 from halifax halifax on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bedding review"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"I ordered this at 3 pm and it was delivered the very next day. Great quality, beautiful colours. All round a fantastic product and great service as ever from Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Mummyc Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good quality"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"Looks even better than in the picture, very good quality, very happy with product"

Average Rating:


By Egle Verified Reviewer from West yorkshire West yorkshire on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 20/02/2014

"Great colours well made and as seen on the internet"

Average Rating:


By Kristin Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 20/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful Product"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"Brought this product for our Grandsons first birthday, it looks great, its excellent quality and was a great price."

Average Rating:


By Lozgrimbo Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions