Baby Weavers 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale - Busy Tractor

Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great price. What started out as a line of luxury nursing chairs - at half the competition's prices – has grown into a bestselling range of 250 pushchairs, prams, car seats, furniture and bedding. Loved by customers, loved by…

Average Rating:


(38 Reviews) 37 out of 38 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(94%)

Best Uses Sleep (71%) Comfort (65%) Decoration (39%) Rest (39%) Safety (13%) Support (13%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (47%) Parent of Two or More Children (31%) Grandparent (10%) Child Care Professional (5%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%) Parent of one and a half (2%)

Pros Soft (78%) Comfortable (65%) Playful Design (42%) Well Made (36%) Easily Stored (21%) Durable (15%)

There are 38 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect for my baby boys nursery"

Review date: 26/07/2014

"Definitely recommend its perfect for my 5 month old baby boys room. Great designed and well made!"

Average Rating:


By Amy lou Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 26/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Busy tractor bedding"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"My wee grandson is tractor daft so this bedroom range was perfect. It is well made soft and comfy, absolutely gorgeous"

Average Rating:


By Grannies kaz Verified Reviewer from Paisley scotland Paisley scotland on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful set! Well worth it !"

Review date: 05/05/2014

"Great quality"

Average Rating:


By Gabchp Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 05/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/04/2014

"a lovely,and good quality product!!"

Average Rating:


By kristik Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 28/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"recommended product"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"love this item and the range!!! looks amazing in my little boys bedroom - there isnt anything else on the high street that can compare"

Average Rating:


By smidge83 from halifax halifax on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bedding review"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"I ordered this at 3 pm and it was delivered the very next day. Great quality, beautiful colours. All round a fantastic product and great service as ever from Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Mummyc Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good quality"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"Looks even better than in the picture, very good quality, very happy with product"

Average Rating:


By Egle Verified Reviewer from West yorkshire West yorkshire on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 20/02/2014

"Great colours well made and as seen on the internet"

Average Rating:


By Kristin Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 20/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful Product"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"Brought this product for our Grandsons first birthday, it looks great, its excellent quality and was a great price."

Average Rating:


By Lozgrimbo Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"absolutely gorgeous"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"This bumper set has a lovely design and feels extremely well made the quilt is especially cute. The only downside is that we have a closed ended cot which makes fitting the bumper a little difficult as it is a bit flappy, with nothing to fit the larger section to, in order to compensate I have sown…"

Average Rating:


By pip Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/01/2014

"I love the design & colours of this set & the quality is really good it is really soft & would look great in any nursery. Delivery was fast received it next day so overall excellent service.."

Average Rating:


By Kappa Verified Reviewer from West yorkshire West yorkshire on 18/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 14/01/2014

"Unfortunately I returned this product as I thought it was a bit too young for my 2 year old grandson, excellent for younger children though. I purchased Thomas the tank engine instead"

Average Rating:


By Mosupergran from North yorkshire North yorkshire on 14/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions