Baby Weavers Busy Tractor 4 Piece Cot/Cotbed Bale

This Busy Tractor Bedding Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones bedroom; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set comes in gentle tones of blues and whites and is sure to look great in any modern day nursery. Quilt…

Average Rating:


(53 Reviews) 52 out of 53 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(92%)

Best Uses Comfort (73%) Sleep (73%) Rest (41%) Decoration (39%) Safety (15%) Support (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Grandparent (9%) Child Care Professional (3%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Soft (84%) Comfortable (73%) Well made (47%) Playful Design (41%) Easily Stored (24%) Durable (16%)

There are 53 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"A lovely set"

Review date: 02/01/2015

"this is our second set, because my son would not let go of the fleece blanket with the first set (the even get it washed). Pity, the fleece is not sold separately."

Average Rating:


By v happy Verified Reviewer from watford watford on 02/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 04/12/2014

"Good quality, looks beautiful in my sons cot bed."

Average Rating:


By Curlygirl Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 04/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect!"

Review date: 12/10/2014

"Lovely quality"

Average Rating:


By Amber Verified Reviewer from Belper Belper on 12/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Busy Tractor Beddin Set"

Review date: 06/10/2014

"Beautiful design, very soft and comes with a cosy blue blanket which is lovely, would recommend to anyone x"

Average Rating:


By Brunett Mummy Verified Reviewer from Attleborough Attleborough on 06/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/09/2014

"This set is used for my babys cot/bed although he is still a little tiny to be in there I have it on show until he is big enough to get underneath the covers. The duvet is a good tog especially for the colder months and for the warmer nights there is a thin blanket. The bumper is great, it is very…"

Average Rating:


By Littlestars Verified Reviewer from Salisbury Salisbury on 23/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product great service"

Review date: 19/09/2014

"Great service great product recommend to all thankyou"

Average Rating:


By Mad bean from South Derbyshire South Derbyshire on 19/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"Lovely bright colours. Really has finished off my little boys room. Very happy"

Average Rating:


By Ceri fferam Verified Reviewer from Anglesey Anglesey on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice little set"

Review date: 15/09/2014

"Cute little set, good value for money compared to other sets I looked at."

Average Rating:


By Rhonda Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 15/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful boys cot bedding"

Review date: 14/09/2014

"Really pretty and textured thread work which baby loves to touch. Well worth the 39.99!"

Average Rating:


By London mummy from London London on 14/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"Great product. Soft & good quality for my baby boys cot bed. Lovely design & the whole bundle is perfect. I bought it in the sale too so was great value at half the price. Very happy thankyou."

Average Rating:


By Sarahm from Wigan Wigan on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely set"

Review date: 04/09/2014

"We are really pleased with this cot set, its a lovely design and very good quality. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Fox14 from Cumbria Cumbria on 04/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cosy"

Review date: 03/09/2014

"Very cosy but practical at the same time, perfect for our little boy."

Average Rating:


By New mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend