Kiddicare And So to Bed 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale

This And So to Bed Bedding Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones bedroom; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set comes in gentle tones of creams and whites and is sure to look great in any modern day nursery.…

Average Rating:


(59 Reviews) 58 out of 59 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(32%)
 
(67%)

Best Uses Sleep (79%) Comfort (66%) Rest (44%) Decoration (32%) Support (11%) Safety (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (74%) Grandparent (11%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%) Expecting (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Soft (89%) Comfortable (72%) Well Made (42%) Easily Stored (28%) Durable (22%) Playful Design (16%)

There are 59 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"fantastic product"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Delivered next day. Great quality product would recommend"

Average Rating:


By casey Verified Reviewer from cheshire cheshire on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 10/06/2014

"i really do like the product. look exact like the picture. Very prompt delivery and good service."

Average Rating:


By Ola Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 10/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"The product in question looks of good quality and well made the design looks fantastic and im sure my child will love it."

Average Rating:


By Ryan from Didcot,Oxfordshire Didcot,Oxfordshire on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Lovely design, good quality and soft to the touch. The tabs which tie on the bumpers didnt fit my cot so not great if you have a chunky cot/cotbed. I did however manage to alter it and turned the ties into velcro tabs."

Average Rating:


By Becci from Lincoln UK Lincoln UK on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 04/06/2014

"The set is fresh and clean looking, good as a unisex set."

Average Rating:


By Gill Verified Reviewer from Northumberland Northumberland on 04/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 31/05/2014

"highly recommended looks good and is very soft"

Average Rating:


By dan johnson Verified Reviewer from bury manchester bury manchester on 31/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"product was gorgeous so soft & beautiful"

Review date: 13/05/2014

"Look just like the pictures, so happy with the design & how soft it is."

Average Rating:


By laurie123 from wales wales on 13/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 26/02/2014

"We just love it!!! Nice soft and great!!!!!"

Average Rating:


By Chinaza Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 26/02/2014

"We just love it!! Nice,soft,lovely!!"

Average Rating:


By Chinaza from London London on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"gorgeous unisex bedding Bale"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Beautiful and elegant design for our little boy. Hard waring as washed well, Good value for money!"

Average Rating:


By Mrs B Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simply fab!"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Excellent service, fabulous product exactly what Id been looking for and at a reasonable price too!"

Average Rating:


By BabyB Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommended this product"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"This is beautiful completed my nursery would also make a great gift."

Average Rating:


By Kirsty woodcock Verified Reviewer from St. Andrews fife St. Andrews fife on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions