Kiddicare And So to Bed 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale

This And So to Bed Bedding Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones bedroom; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set comes in gentle tones of creams and whites and is sure to look great in any modern day nursery.…

Average Rating:


(64 Reviews) 63 out of 64 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(31%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Sleep (78%) Comfort (65%) Rest (43%) Decoration (31%) Support (12%) Safety (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Grandparent (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%) Expecting (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Soft (87%) Comfortable (73%) Well Made (40%) Easily Stored (28%) Durable (20%) Playful Design (17%)

There are 64 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"bought as a gift fo our first grandchild"

Review date: 10/09/2014

"Hope the baby likes it as much as we do!!"

Average Rating:


By kim Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 10/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product would highly recommend"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Excellent quick delivery and packed very well."

Average Rating:


By Ang48 Verified Reviewer from Taunton Taunton on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product! !!!!!"

Review date: 04/09/2014

"New Great condition."

Average Rating:


By Gabriel from London London on 04/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I Love Kiddicare"

Review date: 02/09/2014

"Beautiful design, soft and comfortable bedding at a brilliant price, could not find such a high quality product at this price elsewhere! And delivery was quick and I was always up to date with the status of my package - very impressed - we love Kiddicare :)"

Average Rating:


By Vx Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 02/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cot bed bale."

Review date: 01/09/2014

"Great value for money."

Average Rating:


By Lesley Verified Reviewer from Sunderland Sunderland on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic product"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Delivered next day. Great quality product would recommend"

Average Rating:


By casey Verified Reviewer from cheshire cheshire on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product"

Review date: 10/06/2014

"i really do like the product. look exact like the picture. Very prompt delivery and good service."

Average Rating:


By Ola Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 10/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"The product in question looks of good quality and well made the design looks fantastic and im sure my child will love it."

Average Rating:


By Ryan from Didcot,Oxfordshire Didcot,Oxfordshire on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Lovely design, good quality and soft to the touch. The tabs which tie on the bumpers didnt fit my cot so not great if you have a chunky cot/cotbed. I did however manage to alter it and turned the ties into velcro tabs."

Average Rating:


By Becci from Lincoln UK Lincoln UK on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 04/06/2014

"The set is fresh and clean looking, good as a unisex set."

Average Rating:


By Gill Verified Reviewer from Northumberland Northumberland on 04/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 31/05/2014

"highly recommended looks good and is very soft"

Average Rating:


By dan johnson Verified Reviewer from bury manchester bury manchester on 31/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"product was gorgeous so soft & beautiful"

Review date: 13/05/2014

"Look just like the pictures, so happy with the design & how soft it is."

Average Rating:


By laurie123 from wales wales on 13/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions