Kiddicare And So to Bed 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale

This And So to Bed Bedding Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones bedroom; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set comes in gentle tones of creams and whites and is sure to look great in any modern day nursery.…

Average Rating:


(70 Reviews) 69 out of 70 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(30%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Sleep (78%) Comfort (67%) Rest (41%) Decoration (30%) Support (12%) Safety (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (74%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%) Expecting (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Soft (87%) Comfortable (75%) Well Made (37%) Easily Stored (25%) Durable (18%) Playful Design (17%)

There are 70 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely Starter Set"

Review date: 07/10/2014

"Super fast delivery great description and fantastic quality. Having searched round many high street shops, kiddicare offers more bang for your buck! A great set with the bumper included. Perfect neutral colour for the parent who doesnt know the sex of there bundle of joy."

Average Rating:


By hycz Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 07/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and comfy"

Review date: 06/10/2014

"Looks great in the cot. Baby seems very comfortable and snug in the cot. Good purchase."

Average Rating:


By SJ Verified Reviewer from slough slough on 06/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So happy"

Review date: 03/10/2014

"I have been using for 2 months and I am so happy with this set. I especially love the fleece blanket due to its size and softness."

Average Rating:


By Azeezat Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 03/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 25/09/2014

"Absolutely beautiful"

Average Rating:


By Gemma Verified Reviewer from Ilkeston Ilkeston on 25/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 24/09/2014

"This is a gorgeous bedding set. Looks great in my babys nursery and really soft. My baby loves looking and touching the bears"

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 24/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"loved it"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"Really pleased with this bedding set, great quality."

Average Rating:


By shabz Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bought as a gift fo our first grandchild"

Review date: 10/09/2014

"Hope the baby likes it as much as we do!!"

Average Rating:


By kim Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 10/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product would highly recommend"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Excellent quick delivery and packed very well."

Average Rating:


By Ang48 Verified Reviewer from Taunton Taunton on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product! !!!!!"

Review date: 04/09/2014

"New Great condition."

Average Rating:


By Gabriel from London London on 04/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I Love Kiddicare"

Review date: 02/09/2014

"Beautiful design, soft and comfortable bedding at a brilliant price, could not find such a high quality product at this price elsewhere! And delivery was quick and I was always up to date with the status of my package - very impressed - we love Kiddicare :)"

Average Rating:


By Vx Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 02/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cot bed bale."

Review date: 01/09/2014

"Great value for money."

Average Rating:


By Lesley Verified Reviewer from Sunderland Sunderland on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic product"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Delivered next day. Great quality product would recommend"

Average Rating:


By casey Verified Reviewer from cheshire cheshire on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions