Baby Weavers 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale - And So to Bed Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale - And So to Bed

This And So to Bed Bedding Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones bedroom; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set comes in gentle tones of creams and whites and is sure to look great in any modern day nursery.…

Average Rating:


(52 Reviews) 51 out of 52 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(32%)
 
(67%)

Best Uses Sleep (78%) Comfort (69%) Rest (44%) Decoration (32%) Safety (11%) Support (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (73%) Grandparent (13%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%) Expecting (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Soft (88%) Comfortable (75%) Well Made (42%) Easily Stored (30%) Durable (23%) Washes Well (19%)

There are 52 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 26/02/2014

"We just love it!!! Nice soft and great!!!!!"

Average Rating:


By Chinaza Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 26/02/2014

"We just love it!! Nice,soft,lovely!!"

Average Rating:


By Chinaza from London London on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"gorgeous unisex bedding Bale"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Beautiful and elegant design for our little boy. Hard waring as washed well, Good value for money!"

Average Rating:


By Mrs B Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simply fab!"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Excellent service, fabulous product exactly what Id been looking for and at a reasonable price too!"

Average Rating:


By BabyB Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommended this product"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"This is beautiful completed my nursery would also make a great gift."

Average Rating:


By Kirsty woodcock Verified Reviewer from St. Andrews fife St. Andrews fife on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great quality"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Havent used this product yet but the materials used are great and everything feels extremely soft. Excited for my little one to use it when she gets here. I recommend this product as it is great value for money."

Average Rating:


By annabanana from dudley dudley on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"The 4 piece bed set looks and feels great. We just hope the baby will enjoy it once it arrives."

Average Rating:


By MrsWaltypies Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely bedding"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"I love this product, the blankets are so well made and soft, and my son really like the feel of the soft plush bears embroidered onto the quilt."

Average Rating:


By Loz Verified Reviewer from Near bristol Near bristol on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weaver Nursery Bedding"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"I am absolute delighted with this purchase. Its value for money, looks beautiful and very good quality :D one happy customer!!!"

Average Rating:


By Lisa Verified Reviewer from Telford shropshire Telford shropshire on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Absolutely perfect and so so soft"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"Really lovely set, cannot wait for our little girl to arrive so she can use it"

Average Rating:


By Mrsyeti from West Sussex West Sussex on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great quality bedding, very happy with.."

Review date: 19/01/2014

"great quality bedding , very happy with it...."

Average Rating:


By gab Verified Reviewer from london london on 19/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"Very soft. Bumper protects baby from any drafts. Baby not old enough yet to move around cot. Have not yet had to wash product so dont know how shape will hold up. Very happy with purchase."

Average Rating:


By Allip Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions