Kiddicare And So to Bed 4 Piece Cot/Cot Bed Bedding Bale

This And So to Bed Bedding Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones bedroom; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set comes in gentle tones of creams and whites and is sure to look great in any modern day nursery.…

Average Rating:


(74 Reviews) 73 out of 74 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Sleep (75%) Comfort (67%) Rest (39%) Decoration (31%) Support (12%) Safety (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (74%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%) Expecting (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Soft (87%) Comfortable (77%) Well Made (36%) Easily Stored (25%) Durable (17%) Playful Design (16%)

There are 74 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Cot bed set"

Review date: 12/12/2014

"Delivery was fast lovely quilt very happy"

Average Rating:


By Clarebella Verified Reviewer from Newton aycliffe Newton aycliffe on 12/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute bedding set"

Review date: 11/12/2014

"This bedding set is lovely and looks great with the rest of the so to bed range which I have purchased. Its good quality and is ideal for us as we dont know the sex of our baby yet. The only negative I could point out is the ties for the cot bumper are a little awkward to tie but this is due to the…"

Average Rating:


By Laurag791 Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 11/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality, best price!"

Review date: 30/11/2014

"Its beautiful, soft and has a good quality, we love it and I am sure that our baby will love it too!"

Average Rating:


By LIZZIE Verified Reviewer from DUNSTABLE DUNSTABLE on 30/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely bedding set"

Review date: 19/11/2014

"This bedding set has lovely colours & will decorate my babys room perfectly"

Average Rating:


By Shellbel Verified Reviewer from Ayrshire Ayrshire on 19/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Starter Set"

Review date: 07/10/2014

"Super fast delivery great description and fantastic quality. Having searched round many high street shops, kiddicare offers more bang for your buck! A great set with the bumper included. Perfect neutral colour for the parent who doesnt know the sex of there bundle of joy."

Average Rating:


By hycz Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 07/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and comfy"

Review date: 06/10/2014

"Looks great in the cot. Baby seems very comfortable and snug in the cot. Good purchase."

Average Rating:


By SJ Verified Reviewer from slough slough on 06/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So happy"

Review date: 03/10/2014

"I have been using for 2 months and I am so happy with this set. I especially love the fleece blanket due to its size and softness."

Average Rating:


By Azeezat Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 03/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 25/09/2014

"Absolutely beautiful"

Average Rating:


By Gemma Verified Reviewer from Ilkeston Ilkeston on 25/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 24/09/2014

"This is a gorgeous bedding set. Looks great in my babys nursery and really soft. My baby loves looking and touching the bears"

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 24/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"loved it"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"Really pleased with this bedding set, great quality."

Average Rating:


By shabz Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bought as a gift fo our first grandchild"

Review date: 10/09/2014

"Hope the baby likes it as much as we do!!"

Average Rating:


By kim Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 10/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product would highly recommend"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"Excellent quick delivery and packed very well."

Average Rating:


By Ang48 Verified Reviewer from Taunton Taunton on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions