Kiddicare.com Funky Friends Changing Mat Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Funky Friends Changing Mat

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko & Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. Make changing time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. This white Changing Mat has…

Average Rating:


(47 Reviews) 43 out of 47 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(31%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (80%) Gift (12%) Baby Showers (6%) Travel (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (59%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (10%) Child Care Professional (4%) Medical Professional (4%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%)

Pros Easy To Clean (82%) Lightweight (82%) Good Value (80%) Comfortable (70%) Easy To Use (68%) Durable (48%)

There are 47 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"complete collection for the nursery now"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Lovely collection"

Average Rating:


By kelly Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great vue"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Great little changing Mat, a little smaller that the standard one but you really dont news a big one it just takes up more space anyway! Its lovely quality doesnt look cheap and its easy to clean! Im very happy"

Average Rating:


By Elarner Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value changing mat"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"I am a childminder so my changing mat is well used! I paid a lot more for my last one which was a well known brand and it ripped. I find this one a great size for storage, thicker than my last one and love the colours. I definitely recommend this x"

Average Rating:


By Childminder mags Verified Reviewer from Highland Highland on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic"

Review date: 13/03/2014

"excellent! the only one in this size we could find anywhere online.. its light and easy to clean and keeps bubba comfortable whilst changing bums!"

Average Rating:


By shell from kent kent on 13/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and cheerful"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Ordered as a second changing mat for over cot changer. Very pleased with the design and overall quality."

Average Rating:


By Emelle from Oldham Oldham on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality mat"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Lovely change mat, lightweight and easy to store. Looks well made and lovely design on it."

Average Rating:


By EmsieG Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright & cheery"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Lovely bright design, unisex, slightly smaller than standard changing mat. well padded."

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Fife, Scotland Fife, Scotland on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Changing mat"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"This mat is great. Its smaller than the standard changing mats which makes it easier to transport if youre going away, it takes up more less room but is still a size you will be able to use for the first year. Nice pattern and easy wipe clean."

Average Rating:


By Mam from Birmingham Birmingham on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice mat, but a bit small"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"The mat is bright and colourful. Only slight negative is that it is quite small so if you have a toddler rather than a small baby they dont really fit on it very well, but can still use it ok."

Average Rating:


By Biscuit Bore from Guildford Guildford on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good Value"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"Great buy for visiting grandson. Nice colourful design I am very pleased with it ."

Average Rating:


By Millie Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this product again"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Great product not much you can say about changing mat they all most the same . But I will say its very bright and colourful which babys would love . And my baby will like not born yet ."

Average Rating:


By julz Verified Reviewer from swansea swansea on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just Perfect"

Review date: 13/02/2014

"Looks great, is exactly what I expected and Im very pleased."

Average Rating:


By Mum to be from Rugby Rugby on 13/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions