Kiddicare Funky Friends Changing Mat

Meet our Funky Friends Ollie Owl, Tilly Turtle, Clive Croc, Evie Elephant, Gloria Gecko & Chester Cat. These friends are fab, funky and fresh and are great for baby's visual stimulation. Make changing time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. This white Changing Mat has…

Average Rating:


(65 Reviews) 58 out of 65 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(27%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (80%) Gift (9%) Baby Showers (6%) Travel (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) Grandparent (7%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (3%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (84%) Good Value (80%) Lightweight (75%) Comfortable (69%) Easy To Use (63%) Durable (50%)

There are 64 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Colouful and does the job"

Review date: 16/11/2014

"Colourful and easy to clean. Arrived the next day."

Average Rating:


By Dan Verified Reviewer from Rutland Rutland on 16/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great colourful pattern"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"Bright attractive pattern suitable for boys and girls."

Average Rating:


By SuzieQ Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exactly what I need, nice price"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"Good value for low price, no compromise on quality"

Average Rating:


By peersi Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"looks better than in the pictures, great value for money."

Average Rating:


By mum of 2 Verified Reviewer from cambridgeshire cambridgeshire on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice changing mat"

Review date: 30/06/2014

"Good changing mat with a nice bright design. On the small side though, so it doesnt fit too well in our baby changer"

Average Rating:


By Jo M from East Sussex East Sussex on 30/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"changing mat smaller than thought"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"product is fine, but smaller than I thought and too small for my changing table."

Average Rating:


By first time mum from kent kent on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 21/06/2014

"Good change mat to match the curtains in my Sons nursery. It is well padded and he seems comfortable while lying on it."

Average Rating:


By Mummy to squealer Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 21/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Value"

Review date: 18/06/2014

"Great value product - with lovely design. As always Kiddiecare are a great company to deal with - great prices and super quick at processing orders."

Average Rating:


By Izzy from Stirling Stirling on 18/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab bright patterned - on small side"

Review date: 17/06/2014

"Fab bright coloured changing mat, ok for everyday use but on small side so wont get alot of use with a growing 1yr old."

Average Rating:


By DeeDee Verified Reviewer from Middlesbrough Middlesbrough on 17/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Delivers as expected"

Review date: 04/06/2014

"I needed a narrow changing mat for the nursery furniture I have and this is perfect."

Average Rating:


By Mom in training Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"REALLY NICE"

Review date: 04/06/2014

"Nice colourful design, soft, big enough. Love it & price good too. No cons whatsoever"

Average Rating:


By Bibi from London London on 04/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 28/05/2014

"Lovely changing mat for my friends baby."

Average Rating:


By Kelly from Leicester Leicester on 28/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions