Kiddicare.com Flexible Tub Green Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Flexible Tub Green

The Kiddicare.com Flexible Basket is great for storing all your little ones teddy bears and toys and will keep them neat and tidy. Features: Great for storing toys and other items Our very own Kiddicare brand is all about nursery essentials at amazingly low prices. Thoughtfully designed with…

Average Rating:


(21 Reviews) 21 out of 21 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(9%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Nursery (71%) Living Room (61%) Toddlers (52%) Closet (19%) Newborn (9%) Play Pen (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (47%) Parent of Two or More Children (42%) Child Care Professional (4%) Grandparent (4%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (4%)

Pros Spacious (42%) Playful Design (38%) Easy To Assemble (14%) Brightly coloured (4%) Handy (4%) Large Tub (4%)

There are 21 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"brilliant product"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"Ordered this toy storage bucket as old toy box is over flowing, can hold alot of toys its flexible so hard to break and no sharp corners witch many toy storers have, my 2year daughter loves to empty it and play in it! great product and price is great! Will be ordering more for there bedrooms"

Average Rating:


By mumof2munchkins Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"handy and good value for money"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Handy large bucket in lovely colours. I use it in the lounge for storage of soft toys and my 2yo daughter also likes to sit in it! would only be value for money if you buy other items with it as otherwise postage would be a lot."

Average Rating:


By Jenbean Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love the colour :) Bargain price storage"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Sooo pleased I found this modern lime green colour, it goes well in my little boys bedroom and is perfect for storing things like soft toys. I actually bought two just because nowhere else seems to do this lovely lime green colour and am using tub two for his laundry!! Its a bargain price and a good…"

Average Rating:


By Blakes Mummy Verified Reviewer from Lincoln Lincoln on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Better in real life"

Review date: 10/02/2014

"I was pleasantly surprised at how big and durable this tub was when it arrived - it felt just as strong as the "builder" type ones you can buy for twice the price. Great value, and the green is a lovely colour to have in our lounge, full of my daughters cuddly toys!"

Average Rating:


By theicklebird Verified Reviewer from Guildford, Surrey Guildford, Surrey on 10/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good product"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Great for storing toys in any room, holds a lot of soft toys and easy to move around with the handles."

Average Rating:


By Image Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely green tub!"

Review date: 08/12/2013

"Lovely product! Perfect place to store my little one to hes books and toys."

Average Rating:


By Mummy to be fe from Sheffield Sheffield on 08/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great storage idea"

Review date: 17/09/2013

"Great storage looks good and its very strong :)"

Average Rating:


By Ebony Verified Reviewer from Fareham Fareham on 17/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect!"

Review date: 03/09/2013

"Brilliant price, perfect size. We use them to put our sons toys in and keep them under the stairs. They also arrived the day after ordering!"

Average Rating:


By gem Verified Reviewer from newbury newbury on 03/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very pleased"

Review date: 09/08/2013

"Excellent item just as described. Just the right size to fit all of my sons toys in and easy for him to take out and put in the design is very simple but modern bright colour blends in with my living room great will be ordering more soon!"

Average Rating:


By Henna Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Loads of Room"

Review date: 04/08/2013

"The tub is really spacious and fits load of toys in it. Makes the front room much more tidier and not so over run with toys!"

Average Rating:


By Izzy Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 04/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pleasantly suprised"

Review date: 30/04/2013

"Was unsure about ordering these as no measurements were provided. They are really big really strong tubs. But like the builders tubs u can buy for 4 times the amount. Really pleased"

Average Rating:


By Mum of two who loves a bargain from West Sussex West Sussex on 30/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great tub!"

Review date: 21/04/2013

"This was smaller then what I was expecting however it is lightweight and keeps all my daughters soft toys in."

Average Rating:


By Mum to HM. Verified Reviewer from Norwich, Norfolk. Norwich, Norfolk. on 21/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions