Kiddicare Flexible Tub Pink

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! The Kiddicare.com Flexible Basket is great for storing all your little ones…

Average Rating:


(30 Reviews) 29 out of 30 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Nursery (73%) Toddlers (70%) Living Room (50%) Play Pen (23%) Newborn (13%) Closet (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Parent of Two or More Children (46%) Grandparent (3%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%) Mum Of Seven (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Spacious (66%) Playful Design (36%) Easy To Assemble (10%) Segmented (6%) Beatiful (3%) Big And Bright (3%)

There are 30 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Stores loads!"

Review date: 02/06/2014

"Excellent product. Larger capacity for toys than it appears. Will be back for more."

Average Rating:


By Pinkmama Verified Reviewer from Preston Preston on 02/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"1000 USES!"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"1000s of uses, very strong and lovely colours."

Average Rating:


By girliegang from chichester chichester on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pink tub"

Review date: 24/04/2014

"Product is ok, was marked with blue ink smudges when got it out the box but does the job"

Average Rating:


By Kate the mom Verified Reviewer from Walsall Walsall on 24/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"This product was very good value for money, much larger than I expected for the price. Excellent for storing kids toys."

Average Rating:


By Benne Verified Reviewer from Sittingbourne Sittingbourne on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"Great for storage, appealing colour"

Average Rating:


By Anna L Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Big and bright"

Review date: 21/03/2014

"Perfect for storing all my daughters toys. These are bigger than the ones that you see sold at supermarkets, which makes it even more value for money. Nice and bright."

Average Rating:


By First time mummy Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 21/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Supper"

Review date: 06/03/2014

"This was great I am a new mom to twins so you can image I have lots of toys everywhere these where great and a lot bigger than I thought they would be great ideal for putting toys and bits in to keep your living room / kids room tidy would buy again and have done blue and pink one very happy with…"

Average Rating:


By Vanda1991 from Telford Telford on 06/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for storing toys"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"Great price"

Average Rating:


By Kez Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great size"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Lots of room great buy"

Average Rating:


By sofi from manchester manchester on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy storage."

Review date: 01/02/2014

"Lovey items for bedroom toy storage for toddler. Much bigger than expected and can be squeezed into any corner. Brilliant price too."

Average Rating:


By Eva M Verified Reviewer from Rotherham Rotherham on 01/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great!"

Review date: 01/02/2014

"This is great, a lot bigger than I expected and a great price, perfect for putting all my little ones toys in instead of all over the room!"

Average Rating:


By Haylos1 Verified Reviewer from Bucks Bucks on 01/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Flexible tub"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"This is a very spacious tub. I can put all my babys toys in it. So I can tidy the play room in minutes.!"

Average Rating:


By momtohes from Hampshire Hampshire on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions