Kiddicare Flexible Tub Blue

The Kiddicare.com brand offers affordable, yet stylish products that would fit nicely in the home. Our range consists of cotbeds, starter beds, changers, pushchairs, travel cots, to name a few, and is continuing to grow! The Kiddicare.com Flexible Basket is great for storing all your little ones…

Average Rating:


(34 Reviews) 33 out of 34 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(91%)

Best Uses Nursery (76%) Toddlers (55%) Living Room (52%) Closet (14%) Play Pen (11%) Changing table (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) Grandparent (2%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Spacious (64%) Playful Design (26%) Easy To Assemble (17%) Good size (8%) Brightly coloured (2%) Colourful (2%)

There are 34 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great value"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"Bigger than u thought and good value for money x"

Average Rating:


By Natalie Verified Reviewer from Paisley Paisley on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Toy Bin!"

Review date: 18/04/2014

"The wicker baskets we bought ended up overflowing full of toys, the tub is perfect to store everything in it. I can see us buying another shortly with the amount of things he has to play with!"

Average Rating:


By Mrs Stano Verified Reviewer from Preston Preston on 18/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product, even better service!"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"Great size for toy storage."

Average Rating:


By del from Hampshire Hampshire on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great tub"

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Great flexi tub, very spacious. Will fit lots of toys inside."

Average Rating:


By Me Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exactly what we needed"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"I bought two of these blue toy boxes as they are deep enough and flexible so I have no trouble getting the toys to fit."

Average Rating:


By JJMQ Verified Reviewer from Penicuik Penicuik on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great purchase"

Review date: 07/03/2014

"Great product at a great price! Perfect to keep my sons room tidy. Next day delivery also works pecfectly"

Average Rating:


By Cess Verified Reviewer from Croydon Croydon on 07/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"sturdy storage"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"this tub is fab, a bargain at 3.99 and really useful, i wasnt sure what size it would be and it was larger than i thought-gets all my little ones books in without problem :)"

Average Rating:


By lovely lellops from north yorkshire north yorkshire on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"I have been looking for storage containers for toys for quite a while but they have always seemed rather expensive and small therefore I havent bought any. I saw this product on Kiddicare and although its hard to tell about size, for the price I thought it was worth a punt and I am delighted with…"

Average Rating:


By Caz from North Wales North Wales on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice size very durable"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Great size can fit alot of toys in and makes room less cluttered"

Average Rating:


By sofi from manchester manchester on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very useful"

Review date: 06/01/2014

"Very useful toy bin , brought for my son after Xmas as he got so many toys , fits loads in side and easy for him to access"

Average Rating:


By Rthorny from Chichester Chichester on 06/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exactly as expected"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"So easy just to chuck all the toys in at the end of the day, can be squished behind the sofa to hide away too."

Average Rating:


By MummyB from Solihull Solihull on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Spacious toy tub"

Review date: 25/11/2013

"Lovely spacious and sturdy storage tub for the overflow of baby toys downstairs. Keeps them together and tidy but easily accessible too."

Average Rating:


By Cheryl21 Verified Reviewer from Sussex Sussex on 25/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions