Kiddicare Childrens Plastic Chair Red

The Kiddicare.com Kids Plastic Chair is made of brightly coloured durable plastic and is perfectly sized for your little-one to sit on. It can be used indoors or outdoors and is sturdy but lightweight making it easy to move around. Features Sturdy but Lightweight Brightly coloured Made of durable…

Average Rating:


(31 Reviews) 30 out of 31 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(19%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Toddlers (96%) Infants (25%) Children (3%) Indoors (3%) Outdoors (3%) Primary School Children (3%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (35%) Child Care Professional (22%) First Time Parent (22%) Grandparent (22%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%)

Pros Durable (87%) Easy To Clean (87%) Stable (83%) Comfortable (77%) Easily Assembled (29%) Lightweight (6%)

There are 31 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good, sturdy chair"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"Bought two of these. Theyre ideal for our twin grandsons!"

Average Rating:


By Proud nanny Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great chairs"

Review date: 31/05/2014

"Great product and as always wonderful service."

Average Rating:


By ram42 Verified Reviewer from south east south east on 31/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great chair"

Review date: 15/05/2014

"Really great chair for my 1year who uses it to have snacks at a table. Brightly coloured and comfy."

Average Rating:


By Shalma Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will be buying this product again"

Review date: 30/04/2014

"Excellent chairs, fantastic for nursery"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Chorley Chorley on 30/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for toddlers n chunky well made"

Review date: 24/04/2014

"Love these chunky chairs shame they didnt do a matching table. Stackable too"

Average Rating:


By cat75 Verified Reviewer from hemel Hempstead hemel Hempstead on 24/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Products brilliant, delivery terrible!"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Good quality, sturdy little chair. Perfect for my 2 year old granddaughter."

Average Rating:


By Waiting, waiting, waiting Verified Reviewer from Market Harborough Market Harborough on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I have bought this product twice"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Great product that will last for a long time. I have placed the chairs in my creche and even the adults are able to sit on them when working with the children."

Average Rating:


By Sab Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend again"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Fantastic quick service"

Average Rating:


By ladybird Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good chair"

Review date: 22/01/2014

"It would be great if the chair had rubbers on feet to avoid it being slippery, my daughter struggles a bit to climb on it, the chair keeps running away... Once she grows up dont think it would be of a problem"

Average Rating:


By shay from london london on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely chair at a reasonable price"

Review date: 23/12/2013

"Comfy chair, bright colour, good price!"

Average Rating:


By Deebee Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 23/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb"

Review date: 20/12/2013

"Best chairs of this type on the market"

Average Rating:


By Activity Ark from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 20/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I recommend this product"

Review date: 09/12/2013

"When shes at home, she has her own table and chair. When she comes to me I give her this chair and one of my side tables. Perfect for drawing and painting and easy to put under the stairs when she goes home. She loves it because of the colour especially."

Average Rating:


By Beach Hut Verified Reviewer from Bognor Regis Bognor Regis on 09/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions