Kiddicare Childrens Plastic Chair Red

The Kiddicare.com Kids Plastic Chair is made of brightly coloured durable plastic and is perfectly sized for your little-one to sit on. It can be used indoors or outdoors and is sturdy but lightweight making it easy to move around. Features Sturdy but Lightweight Brightly coloured Made of durable…

Average Rating:


(34 Reviews) 33 out of 34 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(17%)
 
(82%)

Best Uses Toddlers (97%) Infants (23%) Children (2%) Indoors (2%) Outdoors (2%) Primary School Children (2%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Child Care Professional (23%) First Time Parent (23%) Grandparent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%) Play Group (2%)

Pros Durable (88%) Easy To Clean (88%) Stable (85%) Comfortable (79%) Easily Assembled (32%) Lightweight (8%)

There are 34 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect pre school chair"

Review date: 15/09/2014

"Bought these for a pre school play group in local church. They are used both for play and for snack time. The chairs are brilliant! Firstly the right height for our children, they are compact, lightweight, stackable, sturdy, there are no sharp edges or places for little fingers to get caught. I…"

Average Rating:


By Rich Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 15/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would definitely recommend this product"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"my son is comfortable sitting while i feed him. very portable."

Average Rating:


By tosnandos Verified Reviewer from sutton sutton on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"I love these chairs!! I was so impressed I bought another 3. These are ideal for my little ones for doing art and crafts at the small table and also eating their food etc.."

Average Rating:


By Tezitigers Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good, sturdy chair"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"Bought two of these. Theyre ideal for our twin grandsons!"

Average Rating:


By Proud nanny Verified Reviewer from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great chairs"

Review date: 31/05/2014

"Great product and as always wonderful service."

Average Rating:


By ram42 Verified Reviewer from south east south east on 31/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great chair"

Review date: 15/05/2014

"Really great chair for my 1year who uses it to have snacks at a table. Brightly coloured and comfy."

Average Rating:


By Shalma Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will be buying this product again"

Review date: 30/04/2014

"Excellent chairs, fantastic for nursery"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Chorley Chorley on 30/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for toddlers n chunky well made"

Review date: 24/04/2014

"Love these chunky chairs shame they didnt do a matching table. Stackable too"

Average Rating:


By cat75 Verified Reviewer from hemel Hempstead hemel Hempstead on 24/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Products brilliant, delivery terrible!"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Good quality, sturdy little chair. Perfect for my 2 year old granddaughter."

Average Rating:


By Waiting, waiting, waiting Verified Reviewer from Market Harborough Market Harborough on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I have bought this product twice"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Great product that will last for a long time. I have placed the chairs in my creche and even the adults are able to sit on them when working with the children."

Average Rating:


By Sab Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend again"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Fantastic quick service"

Average Rating:


By ladybird Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good chair"

Review date: 22/01/2014

"It would be great if the chair had rubbers on feet to avoid it being slippery, my daughter struggles a bit to climb on it, the chair keeps running away... Once she grows up dont think it would be of a problem"

Average Rating:


By shay from london london on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions