Kiddicare.com Childrens Plastic Chair Red Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Childrens Plastic Chair Red

The Kiddicare.com Kids Plastic Chair is made of brightly coloured durable plastic and is perfectly sized for your little-one to sit on. It can be used indoors or outdoors and is sturdy but lightweight making it easy to move around. Features Sturdy but Lightweight Brightly coloured Made of durable…

Average Rating:


(26 Reviews) 25 out of 26 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(23%)
 
(76%)

Best Uses Toddlers (96%) Infants (26%) Children (3%) Indoors (3%) Outdoors (3%) Primary School Children (3%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (34%) Child Care Professional (23%) First Time Parent (23%) Grandparent (23%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%)

Pros Durable (88%) Easy To Clean (88%) Stable (84%) Comfortable (73%) Easily Assembled (26%) Lightweight (7%)

There are 26 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Products brilliant, delivery terrible!"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"Good quality, sturdy little chair. Perfect for my 2 year old granddaughter."

Average Rating:


By Waiting, waiting, waiting Verified Reviewer from Market Harborough Market Harborough on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I have bought this product twice"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Great product that will last for a long time. I have placed the chairs in my creche and even the adults are able to sit on them when working with the children."

Average Rating:


By Sab Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend again"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Fantastic quick service"

Average Rating:


By ladybird Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good chair"

Review date: 22/01/2014

"It would be great if the chair had rubbers on feet to avoid it being slippery, my daughter struggles a bit to climb on it, the chair keeps running away... Once she grows up dont think it would be of a problem"

Average Rating:


By shay from london london on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely chair at a reasonable price"

Review date: 23/12/2013

"Comfy chair, bright colour, good price!"

Average Rating:


By Deebee Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 23/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb"

Review date: 20/12/2013

"Best chairs of this type on the market"

Average Rating:


By Activity Ark from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 20/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I recommend this product"

Review date: 09/12/2013

"When shes at home, she has her own table and chair. When she comes to me I give her this chair and one of my side tables. Perfect for drawing and painting and easy to put under the stairs when she goes home. She loves it because of the colour especially."

Average Rating:


By Beach Hut Verified Reviewer from Bognor Regis Bognor Regis on 09/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great sturdy chair"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"Colourful, well built and sturdy - takes adult weight, which is just as well as my bossy 21-month old insists that I sit down in his playhouse! Will last for several years as he can only just get onto it now."

Average Rating:


By Nat Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product."

Review date: 02/08/2013

"Service was excellent as usual, delivered when stated. I have bought two of these chairs after reading other reviews and am very pleased with them. Just ideal for my granddaughter of 20months, one for her in the house when she visits and the other for my little greenhouse which she loves to go in.…"

Average Rating:


By Jules38 Verified Reviewer from Manchester. Manchester. on 02/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"high quality chair"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"Bought two of these on sale.item arrived well packed. Nice red colour, very sturdy definitely would last for many years."

Average Rating:


By mich Verified Reviewer from wrexham wrexham on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really pleased!"

Review date: 23/07/2013

"I was pleased to find this chair as it comes as one piece and ready to use. It is light so easy for small children to carry and move around to different activities and yet stable for them to sit on. Well priced, too."

Average Rating:


By Sunday school teacher Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Comfy Chairs"

Review date: 14/07/2013

"Great value for money!! Bought for my 2 girls and they love it! Excellent design and I expect them to use them for years. Delivered within a couple of days and I was sent emails of every stage of the delivery process (that was very handy as I didnt have to wait at home all day)!"

Average Rating:


By Mrs O Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions