Kiddicare.com Cabinet Locks Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Cabinet Locks

These Cabinet Locks can be used to keep cabinets secure and your children well out of harms way. No tools are required to fit the lock and it will fit a wide variety of handles. Features: No tools required Handy pack of 2 Fits a wide variety of handles. Our very own Kiddicare brand is all about…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Accident Prevention (80%) Kitchen/Bathroom (60%) Toddlers (60%) Bedrooms (40%) Crawlers (40%) Infants (40%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Child Care Professional (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Easy Use (80%) Strong Construction (60%) Useful Application (20%) Very Effective (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Brilliant"

Review date: 22/03/2013

"I was so impressed with these I bought more!"

Average Rating:


By Ems from Eastleigh Eastleigh on 22/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 28/02/2013

"The best cupboard door locks Ive seen yet. They are great. I would and have recommended them to a friend!"

Average Rating:


By Ems from Eastleigh Eastleigh on 28/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what we needed in our creche"

Review date: 03/02/2013

"Purchased to replaced brass slide bolts on low barriers in a sessional creche. A H & S review highlighted the potential for little fingers to catch on the metal. When fitting, we added a dab of superglue to the sticky back fittings."

Average Rating:


By Educational creche Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 03/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/12/2012

"This product was just right for what it was meant for, having looked for months.my son is used to unpacking the cabinet and this is really handy to prevent. Though I had to fix two on each cabinet for best results"

Average Rating:


By Olivistyle Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 18/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"keep cabinets secure"

Review date: 05/12/2012

"These Cabinet Locks can be used to keep cabinets secure and your children well out of harms way. No tools are required to fit the lock and it will fit a wide variety of handles. Features: No tools required Handy pack of 2 Fits a wide variety of handles"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 05/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions