Kiddicare Corner Cushions

The Kiddicare.com Corner Cushions help to prevent serious injury and protect your child from sharp corners and nasty knocks. They fix firmly and securely to the corners of tables and counters. Features Protects your child from sharp corners Fix firmly and securely to the corners of tables and…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 9 out of 11 users (82%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(18%)
 
(9%)
 
(36%)
 
(36%)

Best Uses Accident Prevention (72%) Toddlers (63%) Crawlers (54%) Infants (54%) Bedrooms (9%) Kitchen/Bathroom (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Parent of Two or More Children (18%) Grandparent (9%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (9%) Marvellous (9%) Medical Professional (9%)

Pros Easy Use (63%) Strong Construction (45%) Useful Application (27%) Not Soft As I Thought (9%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"excellent value for money"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"Very fast delivery"

Average Rating:


By out put out let Verified Reviewer from sutton surrey sutton surrey on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not sure about these"

Review date: 24/08/2014

"Im no expert in corner cushions but when my son bumps into these it hurts! They are really solid plastic. Not sure if I would buy them again although of course anything is better than a split head"

Average Rating:


By 2mummies Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 24/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just perfect"

Review date: 14/08/2014

"These are just what we needed to protect our 9 month old grandson who is pulling himself up with the furniture. Our glass topped table was a nightmare with him being drawn to it every time. These easy to install soft corners have stopped any danger of him seriously hurting himself on a glass corner."

Average Rating:


By Patfd from Ferndown Ferndown on 14/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"These corner protectors are easy to attach and do the job they are intended for. I think a bump on the head on one of these would certainly hurt but would not be as nasty as if they werent there. Good for serious injury prevention"

Average Rating:


By Cheryl84 from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not designed to prevent injuries"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"There are 2 problems with this product 1. It is not self retaining 2. It is rock hard and will hurt a child as much as the solid corner it is meant to attach to."

Average Rating:


By Head Teacher Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"does its job"

Review date: 21/06/2013

"Quick delivery"

Average Rating:


By putu Verified Reviewer from herts herts on 21/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not for us"

Review date: 09/06/2013

"I found the material a little too hard. If my little one bumped into this I fear it would still hurt. Ended up not using"

Average Rating:


By Elmar from Cardiff Cardiff on 09/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Does what its meant to"

Review date: 27/05/2013

"Self adhesive corner protectors, a little bulky but protects little heads from sharp corners"

Average Rating:


By Alexs mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A head saver!"

Review date: 09/05/2013

"Clear so you hardly notice them, my 1 year keeps smacking her head on the corners of the table and these protect her brilliantly, they stick on very strongly too."

Average Rating:


By Pooped Mum of 1 year old! from cornwall cornwall on 09/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 22/03/2013

"Good."

Average Rating:


By Ems from Eastleigh Eastleigh on 22/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"protection from sharp corners"

Review date: 05/12/2012

"The Kiddicare.com Corner Cushions help to prevent serious injury and protect your child from sharp corners and nasty knocks. They fix firmly and securely to the corners of tables and counters."

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from peterborough Cambs peterborough Cambs on 05/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions