Kiddicare.com Corner Cushions Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Corner Cushions

The Kiddicare.com Corner Cushions help to prevent serious injury and protect your child from sharp corners and nasty knocks. They fix firmly and securely to the corners of tables and counters. Features Protects your child from sharp corners Fix firmly and securely to the corners of tables and…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 5 out of 7 users (72%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(42%)
 
(28%)

Best Uses Accident Prevention (71%) Crawlers (42%) Infants (42%) Toddlers (42%) Really Not Useful To Me (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%) Medical Professional (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%)

Pros Easy Use (57%) Strong Construction (42%) Not Soft As I Thought (14%) Useful Application (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Not designed to prevent injuries"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"There are 2 problems with this product 1. It is not self retaining 2. It is rock hard and will hurt a child as much as the solid corner it is meant to attach to."

Average Rating:


By Head Teacher Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"does its job"

Review date: 21/06/2013

"Quick delivery"

Average Rating:


By putu Verified Reviewer from herts herts on 21/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not for us"

Review date: 09/06/2013

"I found the material a little too hard. If my little one bumped into this I fear it would still hurt. Ended up not using"

Average Rating:


By Elmar from Cardiff Cardiff on 09/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Does what its meant to"

Review date: 27/05/2013

"Self adhesive corner protectors, a little bulky but protects little heads from sharp corners"

Average Rating:


By Alexs mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A head saver!"

Review date: 09/05/2013

"Clear so you hardly notice them, my 1 year keeps smacking her head on the corners of the table and these protect her brilliantly, they stick on very strongly too."

Average Rating:


By Pooped Mum of 1 year old! from cornwall cornwall on 09/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 22/03/2013

"Good."

Average Rating:


By Ems from Eastleigh Eastleigh on 22/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"protection from sharp corners"

Review date: 05/12/2012

"The Kiddicare.com Corner Cushions help to prevent serious injury and protect your child from sharp corners and nasty knocks. They fix firmly and securely to the corners of tables and counters."

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from peterborough Cambs peterborough Cambs on 05/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions