Kiddicare Socket Covers

The Kiddicare.com Socket Covers allow parents to relax knowing their little ones can play safely. They prevent your little one from inserting objects into sockets and plugging in appliances. Features Handy pack of 6 Prevent your little one from plugging in appliances and inserting objects into…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(37%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Accident Prevention (87%) Crawlers (62%) Toddlers (62%) Infants (50%) Bedrooms (25%) Kitchen/Bathroom (25%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Two or More Children (12%)

Pros Easy Use (75%) Useful Application (62%) Strong Construction (25%) Playful Design (12%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Cheap and effective"

Review date: 24/04/2014

"Easy to install and cheap! not so easy to remove again to use sockets, but I guess thats not such a bad thing with an 8 month old who is into everything! I have easier to remove socket covers but for the price these are perfect!"

Average Rating:


By kayellb Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 24/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cheap and does the job"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"I bought six packs of these and have them all over the house. Just a safety essential every household needs with a toddler or baby present."

Average Rating:


By Sandy Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 30/06/2013

"Does what it says on the label!"

Average Rating:


By Becky777 Verified Reviewer from Solihull Solihull on 30/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Review date: 24/03/2013

"Now at exploring stage, best to be safe."

Average Rating:


By Janine Verified Reviewer from Dorchester Dorchester on 24/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"safety essential"

Review date: 23/03/2013

"Tricky to remove.. but then isnt that the point? We know our little one cannot put fingers in socket holes now... a very cheap and easy solution."

Average Rating:


By readytogo from Kent Kent on 23/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"value for money multipack size"

Review date: 26/02/2013

"value for money pack only downside is due to the cheapness design wise - theyre a bit painful on fingers to pull out again - but they are child proof!!"

Average Rating:


By mad meg Verified Reviewer from devon devon on 26/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this website to mums"

Review date: 09/01/2013

"the product is great"

Average Rating:


By fo Verified Reviewer from london london on 09/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"keep little fingers out of sockets"

Review date: 08/11/2012

"this pack of 6 socket covers prevent little fingers poking items into electrical sockets and provide you with peace mind that they are kept safe"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 08/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions