Buzzing Brains Kids Brass Band Reviews - Kiddicare

Buzzing Brains Kids Brass Band

The Kids Brass Band includes a drum, trumpet, tambourine, cymbals and maracas and all the instruments are the perfect size for small hands to hold. Features Contains 5 brightly coloured musical instruments Encourages music appreciation Perfect size for small hands

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 11 out of 14 users (79%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(7%)
 
(21%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (71%) Developmental (57%) Gift (50%) Special Occasions (14%) Travel (14%) Playtime (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Child Care Professional (21%) Grandparent (14%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (7%)

Pros Good Value (78%) Easy To Use (64%) Easy To Clean (50%) Durable (42%) Lightweight (35%) Quality Construction (28%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Brilliant family toy"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"My daughter is 23 months and my son is 6 months and this is an excellent toy for the whole family. We now have family music sessions and play as a band. My daughter is so proud she can now play the trumpet as it took some problem solving to learn to blow and press the buttons at the same time. You…"

Average Rating:


By Broadys Girl Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and colourful"

Review date: 29/07/2013

"Bought for one year old, she loves the noise"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 29/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cheap and it shows"

Review date: 25/06/2013

"Not that impressed and neither was baby. Only two of the three buttons on the trumpet work - unless you blow really hard, which even my husband couldnt, so baby never will. All pieces are cheaply made, I wish Id spent more and got something better."

Average Rating:


By KSK80 from Bristol Bristol on 25/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"buzzing brains kids brass band"

Review date: 27/05/2013

"I found this product to be extremely worthwhile and of a robust construction. My grandson is having hours of fun with said item though at times my ears are not"

Average Rating:


By happy granddad Verified Reviewer from conset co durham conset co durham on 27/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Poor quality item"

Review date: 23/05/2013

"Wish we had gone for the B Parum Pum Pum instead the instruments arent great quality. When you hit the drum with the stick it doesnt sound like a drum at all, nor do the cymbals sound like cymbals (just sound like you are hitting bits of metal with a bit of plastic, no reverberation). Trumpet is…"

Average Rating:


By Jazzist Verified Reviewer from North West North West on 23/05/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommed this product"

Review date: 09/04/2013

"my baby loves this item, keeps her entertained ."

Average Rating:


By Brown Verified Reviewer from Rainham Rainham on 09/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice band set"

Review date: 01/04/2013

"I love this product and my daughter and her friends too. I just hope the drum were a bit bigger, but in general all the instruments are nice."

Average Rating:


By Patricia Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/02/2013

"My daughter loves it."

Average Rating:


By Vv Verified Reviewer from london london on 15/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/02/2013

"My children which i look after love these instruments and are always gettig them put to make a band :-)"

Average Rating:


By Littlestars from Winchester Winchester on 04/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would definately recommend this item"

Review date: 29/12/2012

"Excellent product my 12 month old loves it"

Average Rating:


By cazg Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 29/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value"

Review date: 26/12/2012

"My boy goes everywhere with the drum and trumpet. offers great fun and good value for money. drum could have been constructed better as the sides fold in when pushed."

Average Rating:


By sweetfid Verified Reviewer from chadwell heath chadwell heath on 26/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great toy"

Review date: 18/12/2012

"Nice size musical toy. I bought this for 1 year old girl as a Xmas gift and I am sure she will love it. It is colorfull and quite chunky. Great value for the money."

Average Rating:


By Izabela from London London on 18/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions