Little Belle Dolls Stroller Reviews - Kiddicare

Little Belle Dolls Stroller

Take your dolls out and about in style with this cute Stroller! The stylish Dolls Stroller comes in a vibrant pink colour and features easy grip handles, double wheels and it folds down for compact storage. FEATURES Easy grip handles Double wheels Folds down for compact storage Sturdy metal frame…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(22%)
 
(77%)

Best Uses Toddlers (66%) Infants (33%) Short Trips (11%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Grandparent (33%) Child Care Professional (11%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (11%)

Pros Lightweight (100%) Easy to Set Up (77%) Easy To Steer (55%) Easily Stowed (33%) Sturdy (33%) Durable (11%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect for my girl"

Review date: 21/12/2013

"Its perfect for my 3 year old daughter she loves it"

Average Rating:


By Nicole Verified Reviewer from Middlesbrough Middlesbrough on 21/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic buy!"

Review date: 23/06/2013

"Got this stroller for my 20 month old and she absolutely loves it. She would want to go in the stroller herself. It is lightweight, easy to unfold and very easy for little hands to steer. With the price i got it for, it was more than a bargain. Would recommend if you want a stroller for your little…"

Average Rating:


By Shhh.... Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 21/06/2013

"My 17 month old loves, loves this toy."

Average Rating:


By Leanne Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 21/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect!"

Review date: 28/02/2013

"Fantastic value. Good quality. Our little 14 month old daughter loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Annies mum from Sheffield Sheffield on 28/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Mini me!"

Review date: 04/02/2013

"Just what the toddler (baby mad ordered) happy 2 yr old.x Its just alittle cheap looking (fabric) etc"

Average Rating:


By Firework Verified Reviewer from berkshire berkshire on 04/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute"

Review date: 26/01/2013

"It is what it is :) easy to fold up and can fit upsy daisy init haha"

Average Rating:


By Mum 2 a boo Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 26/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bargain"

Review date: 10/01/2013

"We looked at similiar on Amazon and this was simply cheaper but exactly the same. Bargain for the money and seems rugged enough to cope with some abuse"

Average Rating:


By Proud Daddy from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 10/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super Value"

Review date: 03/01/2013

"Exactly as per the spec and just as I imagined."

Average Rating:


By Granny from Somerset Somerset on 03/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice little stroller"

Review date: 26/12/2012

"Side safety catches quite loose so they easily slip forwards and prevent folding up to put away. You have to re-open and try to hold the catches in place. It would be nice to have other colours than pink!!"

Average Rating:


By Nan Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 26/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions