Little Belle 40cm Soft Bodied Baby Doll with Accessories Reviews - Kiddicare

Little Belle 40cm Soft Bodied Baby Doll with Accessories

Your little one will love cuddling with and caring for Little Belle. Belle comes dressed in a pretty pink outfit and also includes a spare outfit for your little one to have fun learning to dress and undress her. She also comes with a bottle, bib, soft dog, plate and cutlery. Little Belle will soon…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (66%) Gift (50%) Developmental (33%) Role play (16%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (83%) Child Care Professional (16%) First Time Parent (16%) Grandmother Of 10 Seen Al (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Good Value (100%) Lightweight (66%) Quality Construction (66%) Easy To Use (50%) Durable (33%) Easy To Clean (33%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good value for money"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"I bought 2 of these in the sale and, as such, found them excellent value for money. The doll and accessories are well made and the outfits easy to change, even for small hands. The kids love playing with them"

Average Rating:


By dollyb Verified Reviewer from hertfordshire hertfordshire on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"impressed"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"lovely product, not sure I would have wanted to pay full price but great value in the sale."

Average Rating:


By landy Verified Reviewer from maldon maldon on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"Children love the soft body of the doll.The Baby belle doll with the push chair is better value but nevertheless a good buy."

Average Rating:


By Grandparent Verified Reviewer from London London on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Little Belle"

Review date: 07/07/2013

"Bought this Little Belle set to go with a Little Belle pushchair for my granddaughter to play with when she comes to visit. Ive given her the doll & puppy in the kennel but kept some of the smaller items for later as shes still a little young. Lovely doll for a little girl."

Average Rating:


By CaroleSusan56 Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 07/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Arrrrh"

Review date: 22/06/2013

"birthday gift role play just like mummys I dont get a chance to play with it very often"

Average Rating:


By LADY B Verified Reviewer from Aylesbury Buckinhamshire Aylesbury Buckinhamshire on 22/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would buy this product again"

Review date: 04/04/2013

"Bought for my granddaughters birthday, excellent value for money."

Average Rating:


By Andrena Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 04/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions