Little Belle My Sweet Lil' Baby Doll Reviews - Kiddicare

Little Belle My Sweet Lil' Baby Doll

Your little one will love cuddling with and caring for Little Belle, this cute, talking baby doll. Belle comes dressed in a pretty outfit; She also comes with a bottle. Little Belle will soon become your little ones best friend that they will want to take with them everywhere. Features Includes:…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(60%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (80%) Gift (80%) Developmental (20%) Role Play For Child (20%) Travel (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (20%) Grandparent (20%) Parent of 5 (20%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Good Value (100%) Easy To Use (80%) Lightweight (60%) Durable (40%) Quality Construction (40%) Comfortable (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"PERFECT"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"Got this for my son who wanted a doll that spoke Tec. This is great as small enough for him to hold and the bottle gives great role play at feeding times"

Average Rating:


By nicdib Verified Reviewer from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Absolutely brilliant. Would recommend..."

Review date: 01/01/2014

"My little princess absolutely loves it."

Average Rating:


By Mire Verified Reviewer from Livingston Livingston on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Talking doll"

Review date: 05/12/2013

"I have bought this for my 20 month old granddaughter for Christmas and am sure she will love it as she loves to cuddle her bigger sisters dolls and I thought it would be nice for her to have one of her own."

Average Rating:


By Accompanist Verified Reviewer from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 05/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"birthday presents"

Review date: 16/07/2013

"Bought these for my twins second birthday. They are really sweet looking. The faces arent scary looking, like some dolls and they arent too big for two little two year olds to walk around holding. Really pleased with them."

Average Rating:


By Busy Mum from Maidstone Maidstone on 16/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect Gift"

Review date: 08/07/2013

"Bought for my daughters 2nd birthday to use with lil belle dolls pram. Easy for her to use but sturdy. Fantastic service from Kiddicare thank you"

Average Rating:


By Johnny Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 08/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions