Small Dude Baby On Board T-Shirt Sign

The Small Dude On Board T-Shirt has a rubberised suction cup and secures to any vehicle window. It gently sways to catch the attention of other road users and is brightly coloured. Features Gently sways to attract the attention of other road users Rubberised suction cup secures to any vehicle window

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Toddlers (71%) Infants (57%) Newborn (57%) Premature Babies (57%) In the car (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Grandparent (14%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%)

Pros Easy to install (85%) Stylish (42%) Easy to Adjust (14%) Great Sign (14%) Safe (14%) Sturdy (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"This product is great in the car, it lets people know you have a little one on board."

Average Rating:


By JwowSheff Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute"

Review date: 30/09/2013

"Cute !"

Average Rating:


By Bloom bloom Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute Sign"

Review date: 20/08/2013

"Cute little sign, fits to the rear window with a suction cup and lets other drivers know you have precious cargo :)"

Average Rating:


By Olivers Gran Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 20/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 28/06/2013

"Great product for a great price. I was looking for a new sign since the old one we had blew away in the wind when we opened the car boot as the sign only hung onto the sucker. However, this one has the sucker properly attached to the hanger. This can be used for all ages since it doesnt specifically…"

Average Rating:


By Yummy Mummy Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 28/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 22/12/2012

"A baby on board sign that is a little bit more fun, it is slightly longer than a normal sign but fits no problem."

Average Rating:


By Mums taxi Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great!"

Review date: 25/11/2012

"Looks better than the cheaper card Baby on Board ones, love it!"

Average Rating:


By Tracyface Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 25/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic fun product"

Review date: 22/06/2012

"advise other road users of your precious cargo with this fun "baby-on-board" t-shirt. simply attach to the window of your car with the sucker provided and allow it to gently sway to attract the attention of others with its bright colours and cheerful design"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 22/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions