Little Princess Baby On Board T-Shirt Sign Reviews - Kiddicare

Little Princess Baby On Board T-Shirt Sign

The Little Princess On Board T-Shirt has a rubberised suction cup and secures to any vehicle window. It gently sways to catch the attention of other road users and is brightly coloured. Features Gently sways to attract the attention of other road users Rubberised suction cup secures to any vehicle window

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(20%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Toddlers (100%) Infants (80%) Newborn (80%) Premature Babies (80%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Easy to install (80%) Stylish (80%) Safe (60%) Easy To Clean (20%) Sturdy (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Looks cute in back of my car!!"

Review date: 30/12/2013

"Perfect size for sticking in the rear window of my car. Looks cute & stays up with the sucker. Great value for money."

Average Rating:


By EmmaD82 from Taunton, Somerset Taunton, Somerset on 30/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not bad product"

Review date: 02/05/2013

"keeps falling off, wont stick that much"

Average Rating:


By ann Verified Reviewer from london london on 02/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So cute"

Review date: 06/03/2013

"Such a cute product really brightens up the car all drivers behind you can see your carring a baby on board sticks well to the window"

Average Rating:


By Shan93182 Verified Reviewer from Gosport Gosport on 06/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product!"

Review date: 15/08/2012

"this product looks great in the car window looks lovely and all my friends are asking where i got it from! highly recommended to anyone!"

Average Rating:


By louise mommy to tia` Verified Reviewer from dudley dudley on 15/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a must have for car drivers"

Review date: 22/06/2012

"advise other road users of your precious cargo with this fun "baby-on-board" t-shirt. simply attach to the window of your car with the sucker provided and allow it to gently sway to attract the attention of others with its bright colours and cheerful design"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 22/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions