Tomy Octopals Bath Toy

Octopals by Tomy is a fun bath toy that will keep children entertained throughout their entire bath time. Octopals consists of a mother Octopus with a baby octopus sat on the end of each of her eight tentacles. The head of the mother octopus separates and becomes a fun pouring cup, which can also…

Average Rating:


(50 Reviews) 49 out of 50 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(26%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Toddlers (46%) Infants (42%) Bath (38%) Pool (12%) Newborn (4%) Our 8 month old loves it (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%) Grandparent (10%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (8%) Aunty (2%) Great Grandma (2%)

Pros Durable (64%) Lots of Fun (56%) Entertaining (54%) Easy To Clean (46%) Playful Design (38%) Easy Setup (28%)

There are 50 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"cheapest ive seen"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Its easy and simply and the price is cheap"

Average Rating:


By loz Verified Reviewer from county durham county durham on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GREAT BATH ACTIVITY"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Fantastic bath toy. Fits together very easily and keeps the children happy for the entire bath time."

Average Rating:


By kstewie from Chorley Chorley on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cant wait to try it"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"Havent used them yet but going by the reviews that persuaded me to buy them I cant wait for my grandson to play with them"

Average Rating:


By Gill Verified Reviewer from Croydon Croydon on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple but Effective"

Review date: 29/04/2014

"In the bath keeps baby occupied and playful"

Average Rating:


By shaun209 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 29/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Buy"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"Very colourful, does exactly what the item described. Daughter enjoys playing with the bath toy , her favourite thing to do is to stick them to the side of the bath then pull them off."

Average Rating:


By sacha from manchester manchester on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bath time fun!!!"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"I loved the bright and cheery design, my Grandsons wiil have endless joy squirting each other and Mummy and Daddy too, I wish I could be there for every bath time, and secretly wish I had one myself. great value and well designed for happy times."

Average Rating:


By NinjaNanna from Burton upon Trent Burton upon Trent on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly Recommend"

Review date: 05/10/2013

"Great Product"

Average Rating:


By Barbie Verified Reviewer from Peyerborough Peyerborough on 05/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My baby loves them"

Review date: 08/09/2013

"We use the squeeze balls in and out of the bath. My daughter is only 8 months at the moment but she reaches for them as soon as she gets in the bath and I also give them to her to play with while I grab a shower. She loves chewing them and they keep her entertained for a good while. They have even…"

Average Rating:


By Yogamummy Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 08/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Tomy Octopals Bath Toy"

Review date: 02/06/2013

"My Grandaughter loved this at Bath time, the bright colours, and the way they stick to the bath and tiles, she had great fun sticking and pulling them off the bath, plus they are a learning curb with numbers to match up."

Average Rating:


By esmerose Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 02/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"This was the toy my 1 year old was drawn to most on her Birthday. Colourful design, love the idea that you can suction the different parts to the bath and tiles, lovely toy for the bath time with multiple fun things to do such as squirting and pouring. Great price."

Average Rating:


By Miss Gee from Luton Luton on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bright and colourful and lots of fun."

Review date: 07/05/2013

"I have an 18 week old baby. The first time she properly giggled was when I got these out a couple of weeks ago. She found them hilarious when I squirted water with them and loves pulling them off the side of the bath. Great product."

Average Rating:


By Mama Austin Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 07/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Distraction"

Review date: 31/03/2013

"love the Octopals and so do my 2 year old twins. Theyve proved to be a great distraction to stop them from splashing me and the rest of the room at bathtime."

Average Rating:


By Splish Splash Verified Reviewer from Blackburn Blackburn on 31/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions