Swim Kids Swim Vest 4-6 Years Reviews - Kiddicare

Swim Kids Swim Vest 4-6 Years

Swim Kids is a water confidence range of trust, empowering children and their parents to enjoy their learning experiences in the water. From first splash to confident swimmer, supporting all children to learn the crucial life skill of how to swim. The Swim Kids Swim Vest is made from durable…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Summer (57%) Beach (42%) Outdoors (14%) Swimming (14%) Swimming pool (14%)

Describe Yourself Homeowner (28%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%) Mum Of Twins (14%) Professional (14%)

Pros Dries Quickly (85%) Durable (57%) Easy To Clean (57%) Mould Resistant (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 26/02/2014

"A great little swimming vest for my grandson who is 4 years old, perfect fit, lovely for the swimming pool, nice colours, super fast delivery, great price, thank you! A++++++"

Average Rating:


By Katmor from South wales South wales on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"thrilled !"

Review date: 18/10/2013

"bought the vest for an upcoming holiday, fits perfect have used at local pool and its great. my 4 year old son loves it and calls it his life jacket, he wont take it off !"

Average Rating:


By susan Verified Reviewer from newcastle newcastle on 18/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 03/09/2013

"lovely and easy to use product my son was very comfortable in it and works greatly for the water, the foam blocks are easy to remove and place back in, and the order was quick to come and was also informed of when and what time it woyld be here... highly recommended"

Average Rating:


By callie Verified Reviewer from sheffield sheffield on 03/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product to my fri"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"This product is safe for your child, it zips up at the back which means your child cant take it off.it also instills confidence in your child for swimming.my daughter calls it her safe vest."

Average Rating:


By maisie09 from gillingham, kent gillingham, kent on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Value would recommend"

Review date: 02/08/2013

"It is fantastic value for money and so easy to use. both my children love wearing these has they are learning to swim and so the detachable foam pieces as their confidence grows is great."

Average Rating:


By MOT from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 02/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 10/06/2013

"The swim vest allowed my grandson, who is a novice swimmer, to swim unaided and with complete confidence. The design ensures that swimming strokes are not impeded. Excellent value for money."

Average Rating:


By Pedro Pete Verified Reviewer from Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire on 10/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Swim Vest 4-6 Years"

Review date: 04/04/2013

"Durable Polyester vest featuring a Safety zipper with Velcro fastener. Suitable from 4-6 years the Swim Vest Allows buoyancy adjustment when confidence gained"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 04/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions