Kiddicare Cellular Blanket Pram Cream

This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies Pram. The Blanket is made from 100% Cotton and measures 70cm x 90cm. Features Super Soft 100% Cotton Dimensions: 70cm x 90cm Washable at 40 degrees All Kiddicare brand products are designed and tested to the very latest…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Newborn (90%) Infants (60%) Premature Babies (30%) Toddlers (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (20%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Soft (80%) Warm (70%) Washes Easily (70%) Cute (50%) Great Design (50%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Cosy and practical"

Review date: 20/12/2014

"Perfect size for Moses basket, washes well, warm and breathable."

Average Rating:


By Mrs Bump from Surrey Surrey on 20/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good colour"

Review date: 17/09/2014

"Easy delivery. Good shade for cream. For daughters expected baby and she was pleased with it."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Gail Verified Reviewer from leics leics on 17/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Perfect for a pram, nice colour too"

Average Rating:


By Angela Verified Reviewer from Wokingham Wokingham on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A great buy!"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"Im so pleased with our cream cotton blanket; its so soft, very cute & stylish too! Great used in a Moses basket or pram - perfect design & thickness for summer or an additional layer to keep baby cosy in winter."

Average Rating:


By Fayesies1st Verified Reviewer from Scarborough Scarborough on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent just what was wanted"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Excellent service and delivery have recommended your store to the parents to be"

Average Rating:


By Nannyjan Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"These are an excellent blanket"

Review date: 21/11/2013

"These cellular blankets have been going for years, I had one as a baby - Mum said it was brilliant. If they have been around that long, they must be ok! They are warm, without being too heavy. Was a little apprehensive about getting cream as sometimes it can look like a discoloured white, but this…"

Average Rating:


By Malie Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality, good price"

Review date: 24/06/2013

"this blanket is simply a cellular blanket, its soft and Im sure it will keep just the right temperature, at a sale price its simply a must have, great bargain"

Average Rating:


By Tess Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 24/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 26/01/2013

"My baby loves using it as its soft"

Average Rating:


By Lindus Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Cellular Blanket"

Review date: 11/10/2012

"This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies Pram. The Blanket is made from 100% Cotton and measures 70cm x 90cm."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Cellular Blanket"

Review date: 10/10/2012

"This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies Pram. The Blanket is made from 100% Cotton and measures 70cm x 90cm."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 10/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions