Kiddicare Cellular Blanket Pram - Cream

This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies Pram. The Blanket is made from 100 Cotton and measures 70cm x 90cm. Features Super Soft 100 Cotton Dimensions: 70cm x 90cm Washable at 40 degrees. All Kiddicare brand products are designed and tested to the very latest…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Newborn (87%) Infants (62%) Premature Babies (25%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (25%) Grandparent (12%)

Pros Soft (100%) Warm (75%) Washes Easily (75%) Great Design (62%) Cute (50%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Perfect for a pram, nice colour too"

Average Rating:


By Angela Verified Reviewer from Wokingham Wokingham on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A great buy!"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"Im so pleased with our cream cotton blanket; its so soft, very cute & stylish too! Great used in a Moses basket or pram - perfect design & thickness for summer or an additional layer to keep baby cosy in winter."

Average Rating:


By Fayesies1st Verified Reviewer from Scarborough Scarborough on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent just what was wanted"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Excellent service and delivery have recommended your store to the parents to be"

Average Rating:


By Nannyjan Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"These are an excellent blanket"

Review date: 21/11/2013

"These cellular blankets have been going for years, I had one as a baby - Mum said it was brilliant. If they have been around that long, they must be ok! They are warm, without being too heavy. Was a little apprehensive about getting cream as sometimes it can look like a discoloured white, but this…"

Average Rating:


By Malie Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality, good price"

Review date: 24/06/2013

"this blanket is simply a cellular blanket, its soft and Im sure it will keep just the right temperature, at a sale price its simply a must have, great bargain"

Average Rating:


By Tess Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 24/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 26/01/2013

"My baby loves using it as its soft"

Average Rating:


By Lindus Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Cellular Blanket"

Review date: 11/10/2012

"This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies Pram. The Blanket is made from 100% Cotton and measures 70cm x 90cm."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Cellular Blanket"

Review date: 10/10/2012

"This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies Pram. The Blanket is made from 100% Cotton and measures 70cm x 90cm."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 10/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions