Kiddicare Cellular Blanket Cot/Cot Bed - White

This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies Cot/Cot Bed. The Blanket is made from 100 Cotton and measures 120cm x 150cm. Features Super Soft Suitable for Cot/Cot Bed 100 Cotton Dimensions: 120cm x 150cm Washable at 40 degrees. All Kiddicare brand products are designed…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(57%)
 
(28%)

Best Uses Infants (71%) Toddlers (42%) Newborn (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (71%) Grandparent (28%)

Pros Washes Easily (71%) Warm (57%) Soft (42%) Great Design (28%) Cute (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely looking blanket."

Review date: 16/07/2014

"Awaiting new arrival so have yet to use."

Average Rating:


By Kaznap Verified Reviewer from Northants Northants on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"Good quality, good size, would order again."

Average Rating:


By Michelle Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good size but not bright white"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"We use the blanket in my little boys cot and found it to be a good size. Overall happy with the product but it could be "whiter". Its slightly off white compared to our other cellular blankets but this is quite a minor detail really."

Average Rating:


By Dream baby from London London on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"great"

Average Rating:


By jb Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quality ok"

Review date: 29/04/2013

"Brought this blanket along with a cot and mattress, the quality is much the same as any other cotton cellular blanket that I have seen. Does the job. Not disappointed with quality and would buy another if needed."

Average Rating:


By Nanny D Verified Reviewer from South Devon South Devon on 29/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great blanket"

Review date: 01/02/2013

"Bought this blanket for moving my baby from a Moses basket to his cot as we only had smaller cellular blankets, and it is fab - a perfect size to tuck him in snuggly. It washes and tumble dries well - very pleased. It was well packaged, I ordered it over a weekend and was delivered Monday morning -…"

Average Rating:


By Gemma and baby Jake from St Neots St Neots on 01/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Huge!"

Review date: 23/07/2012

"I purchased for my soon-to-be born but i think Ill have to keep it until its a little bigger (unless we get a really cold winter and needs wrapped a number of times!)"

Average Rating:


By ssuzie6 Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 23/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions