Baby Weavers Cellular Blanket Cot/Cot Bed - White Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Cellular Blanket Cot/Cot Bed - White

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(40%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Infants (80%) Toddlers (60%) Newborn (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (40%)

Pros Washes Easily (80%) Soft (60%) Warm (60%) Great Design (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good size but not bright white"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"We use the blanket in my little boys cot and found it to be a good size. Overall happy with the product but it could be "whiter". Its slightly off white compared to our other cellular blankets but this is quite a minor detail really."

Average Rating:


By Dream baby from London London on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"great"

Average Rating:


By jb Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quality ok"

Review date: 29/04/2013

"Brought this blanket along with a cot and mattress, the quality is much the same as any other cotton cellular blanket that I have seen. Does the job. Not disappointed with quality and would buy another if needed."

Average Rating:


By Nanny D Verified Reviewer from South Devon South Devon on 29/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great blanket"

Review date: 01/02/2013

"Bought this blanket for moving my baby from a Moses basket to his cot as we only had smaller cellular blankets, and it is fab - a perfect size to tuck him in snuggly. It washes and tumble dries well - very pleased. It was well packaged, I ordered it over a weekend and was delivered Monday morning -…"

Average Rating:


By Gemma and baby Jake from St Neots St Neots on 01/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Huge!"

Review date: 23/07/2012

"I purchased for my soon-to-be born but i think Ill have to keep it until its a little bigger (unless we get a really cold winter and needs wrapped a number of times!)"

Average Rating:


By ssuzie6 Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 23/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions