Kiddicare Cellular Blanket Cot/Cot Bed - Pink

This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies Cot/Cot Bed. The Blanket is made from 100 Cotton and measures 120cm x 150cm. Features Super Soft Suitable for Cot/Cot Bed 100 Cotton Dimensions: 120cm x 150cm Washable at 40 degrees. All Kiddicare brand products are designed…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 6 out of 8 users (75%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(25%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Infants (62%) Newborn (50%) Toddlers (25%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (37%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Grandparent (12%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (12%)

Pros Soft (62%) Warm (62%) Washes Easily (37%) Cute (25%) Great Design (25%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect present"

Review date: 23/10/2014

"Brilliant product. Bought as a gift but quite tempted to get one for our new arrival too!"

Average Rating:


By Fiorenelbosco Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 23/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"good quality"

Average Rating:


By jb Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"Great for use with space saver cot"

Average Rating:


By Fayet81 Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice quality"

Review date: 09/11/2013

"Colour as shown, decent size and reasonably soft-not as soft as others I have bought & expected it at this price"

Average Rating:


By Lj from Swansea Swansea on 09/11/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Okay"

Review date: 08/09/2013

"The material is not good"

Average Rating:


By Fari Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 08/09/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Nice blanket"

Review date: 14/07/2013

"Nice blanket, as expected no faults with it and great price for cot/bed size"

Average Rating:


By Joanne from Warrington Warrington on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Surprisingly happy"

Review date: 22/04/2013

"For the price, I was really quite happy with this blanket (I bought two - pink and blue). They washed up nicer than I thought they looked in the photo on website."

Average Rating:


By Dan from London London on 22/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cellular Blanket Cot/Cot Bed Pink"

Review date: 11/10/2012

"This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies Cot/Cot Bed. The Blanket is made from 100% Cotton and measures 120cm x 150cm."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions