Kiddicare Cellular Blanket Cot/Cot Bed - Cream

This super soft Cellular Blanket will add a touch of luxury to your babies Cot/Cot Bed. The Blanket is made from 100 Cotton and measures 120cm x 150cm. Features Super Soft Suitable for Cot/Cot Bed 100 Cotton Dimensions: 120cm x 150cm Washable at 40 degrees. All Kiddicare brand products are designed…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 11 out of 11 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(9%)
 
(81%)

Best Uses Infants (81%) Newborn (63%) Toddlers (63%) Premature Babies (54%) Suitable for all children (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Grandparent (18%) Child Care Professional (9%) Parent of Two or More Children (9%)

Pros Soft (90%) Warm (63%) Washes Easily (54%) Great Design (27%) Cellular blanket (9%) Cute (9%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great product"

Review date: 13/05/2014

"Great value, bought in anticipate for our new arrival, not yet used."

Average Rating:


By Rachilicious from Norfolk Norfolk on 13/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"Cant wait to wrap my new bundle of joy in this blanket. Warm and cosy."

Average Rating:


By Karla B Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"This is a great size and washes really easily. It feels good quality and I know it will last a long time."

Average Rating:


By Suewho0 from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Good quality and wash well."

Average Rating:


By Mrs Parkin Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 10/08/2013

"I had previously purchased a similar product from a high street store for a wee bit dearer than kiddicare. I can honestly say that my purchase was soooo much better with regards to being thicker and warmer n keeps its thickness after a wash. My wee 1 seems so much more cosier."

Average Rating:


By Angie T from Glasgow Glasgow on 10/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lacks shape - but OK for price"

Review date: 02/08/2013

"Blanket will lose its shape very easily and has a few loose threads."

Average Rating:


By Sarah from London London on 02/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/05/2013

"Lovely and soft, great size can be doubled up for smaller children and cold nights or used as a single layer"

Average Rating:


By gem86 Verified Reviewer from harleston harleston on 01/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"As described"

Review date: 30/03/2013

"Fits cot bed well, washed it and kept its shape.."

Average Rating:


By Mummycake Verified Reviewer from Aberdeenshire Aberdeenshire on 30/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous"

Review date: 12/02/2013

"This blanket is amazing are little one seems so happy with it"

Average Rating:


By Stubdo Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 12/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 14/01/2013

"Good but leaves a lot of fluff."

Average Rating:


By OGE Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"is at it "says on the tin""

Review date: 25/07/2012

"this was as I expected from a cellular blanket. the old fashioned things are sometimes the best."

Average Rating:


By Granny smith Verified Reviewer from cheltenham cheltenham on 25/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions