Baby Weavers Bedding Bale Pram - Cream

The Baby Weavers Bedding Bale will look great in your little ones Pram/Moses Basket. Includes 1 x Fleece Blanket (70cm x 90cm) 1 x Jersey Fitted Sheet (35cm x 73cm) 1 x Flat Sheet (70cm x 90cm) Fleece Blanket The super soft Fleece Blanket measures 70cm x 90cm and is made from 100% Polyester. Jersey…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 5 out of 6 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(16%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Newborn (83%) Premature Babies (33%) Infants (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (100%)

Pros Durable (50%) Good Size And Fit (50%) Soft (50%) Great Colours (33%) Easy Washing Care (16%) Good Quality (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"you nearly get what you pay for"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"The flat sheet looked small and when measured it was slightly smaller than described dimensions. I purchased in a sale and the blanket and flat sheet should fit the pram carry cot - just!- I cant be bothered to return it. The fitted sheet (which should also fit pram carrycot) is also way too small,…"

Average Rating:


By mactosh Verified Reviewer from west wales west wales on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"spacious! good for first few months"

Review date: 24/05/2014

"the straps/handles, were do they go abit aqward and in the way"

Average Rating:


By shandy from West Midlands West Midlands on 24/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good purchase"

Review date: 23/04/2014

"Perfect for my babys Moses basket."

Average Rating:


By Jules78 Verified Reviewer from Poole Poole on 23/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice, neutral and comfy for baby!"

Review date: 06/03/2014

"I bought this to use with my moses basket as the price of bedding is so expensive! Quality seems good and comfy whilst the sheets are nice and soft. Pleased with the purchase although it would be nice to get something a little less plain."

Average Rating:


By Sarah H from Reigate Reigate on 06/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful matching bedding"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"Our baby hasnt arrived as yet, but the bedding is in the moses basket ready and waiting. Matches the rest of the Baby Weavers range and looks and feels lovely!"

Average Rating:


By MJR Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very impressed"

Review date: 05/05/2013

"Great price good quality product"

Average Rating:


By shazzaboo from glos glos on 05/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions