Baby Weavers Bedding Bale Cot/Cot Bed - Pink

The Baby Weavers Bedding Bale will look great in your little ones Cot/Cot Bed. Includes 1 x Fleece Blanket (100cm x 120cm) 1 x Jersey Fitted Sheet (70cm x 140cm) 1 x Flat Sheet (120cm x 170cm) Fleece Blanket The super soft Fleece Blanket measures 100cm x 120cm and is made from 100% Polyester.…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 6 out of 7 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(42%)
 
(42%)

Best Uses Newborn (100%) Infants (71%) Premature Babies (42%) Toddlers (42%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (57%) First Time Parent (28%) Child Care Professional (14%) Grandparent (14%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (14%)

Pros Great Colours (71%) Soft (71%) Good Size And Fit (57%) Durable (28%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Basic but perfect as a starter"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"They feel nice and good quality, but not yet used them, so dont know how well they will wash up. They are basic, but perfect as a starter as I dont not what people will buy as gifts so wanted something Just in case they make an early appearance. :)"

Average Rating:


By Ralfy Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Great product bought the same bedding for my first child and was very pleased with it."

Average Rating:


By Fibi from North wales North wales on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for price I payed!!"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"Perfect for the price I payed!! Carnt go wrong!! Bit thin but fine as my baby wont be using them for a couple of months till shes old enough to go in her cot. Would recommend"

Average Rating:


By Amyyrosee Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value"

Review date: 17/12/2013

"Super quality fast delivery great colour"

Average Rating:


By selina Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 17/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not opened (present) it looks right"

Review date: 06/06/2013

"I hate to be put into a situation where I have to buy extra or more expensive goods in order to not have to pay £10 for a delivery charge, which is the highest Ive ever come across."

Average Rating:


By Red from Herts Herts on 06/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Just what I needed"

Review date: 28/04/2013

"These are great and fit the mattress perfectly"

Average Rating:


By mybabies from London London on 28/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality fabric."

Review date: 24/02/2013

"I love the pink colour of this bedding bale."

Average Rating:


By daybreak8 Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 24/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions