Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Cot/Cot Bed Sheets - White (Pack of 4)

Beautiful in any bedroom! These 70x140cm sheets are the perfect fit for any cot or cot bed, made from 100% cotton these are essential for any little one starting out in their new cot. Made from fine quality yarns, this 4 pack is a money saver. FEATURES Handy pack of 4 100% Cotton Washable at 40…

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 16 out of 16 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Infants (87%) Toddlers (68%) Newborn (50%) Premature Babies (18%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Grandparent (18%) Parent of Two or More Children (18%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%)

Pros Soft (93%) Easy to Wash (87%) Good Size and Fit (87%) Durable (43%) Thick material (25%) Nice Pattern (18%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 24/08/2014

"Second child moved to a new cot/bed, so had to get more sheets for both children. Havent used them yet, been through the washing machine and they seem fine."

Average Rating:


By 2nd mummy Verified Reviewer from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 24/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fits well and feels soft"

Review date: 31/07/2014

"Only purchased this week but the sheets for well on a cot bed mattress and are soft to touch"

Average Rating:


By Emma G Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 31/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Feel lovely"

Review date: 01/07/2014

"These sheets have a lovely jersey feel and washed really well. Baby not sleeping on them just yet but fit the mattress well in preparation for move out of moses basket."

Average Rating:


By AJ from London London on 01/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and comfortable"

Review date: 09/06/2014

"Feels lovely and soft, fits the mattress perfectly"

Average Rating:


By MartyMcFly Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 09/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"Good value and good quality and excellent fit on mattress."

Average Rating:


By Skipper37 Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality"

Review date: 28/04/2014

"Very happy with these. Great quality and cheap, given that there are four!"

Average Rating:


By aharris from London London on 28/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value soft sheets"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"These sheets feel very soft, fit the cot mattress well and are great value."

Average Rating:


By LL Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely sheets"

Review date: 17/01/2014

"Nice fit on the mattress and seem really soft and look like they will wash well. Got the 4 pack as hopefully will only need that many so good value but we shall see."

Average Rating:


By sarah Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 17/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"impressed"

Review date: 08/11/2013

"lovely and soft and fits well. really pleased."

Average Rating:


By manxierose Verified Reviewer from letchworth, herts letchworth, herts on 08/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great service"

Review date: 04/11/2013

"I have not used the sheets yet, but they seem to be of good quality"

Average Rating:


By LindaMathie Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 04/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 13/09/2013

"These sheets fit perfectly and are nice and soft."

Average Rating:


By Princess Spamnatha Verified Reviewer from Spalding Spalding on 13/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bargain and great fit."

Review date: 17/08/2013

"I have bought the sheets before my grandson was born he is now 8 months old, I bought the double pack in blue and they were a perfect fit for his mattress, they have been washed plenty of times still hold there shape colour has not faded and do not take ages to dry if you do have to dry in doors had…"

Average Rating:


By merge Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 17/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions