Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Sheets Cot/Cot Bed - Cream

Beautiful in any bedroom! These 70x140cm sheets are the perfect fit for any cot or cot bed, made from 100% cotton these are essential for any little one starting out in their new cot. Made from fine quality yarns, this 4 pack is a money saver. FEATURES Handy pack of 4 100% Cotton Washable at 40…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 5 out of 6 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Infants (66%) Newborn (50%) Premature Babies (33%) Toddlers (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Easy to Wash (83%) Good Size And Fit (83%) Soft (83%) Thick material (66%) Durable (50%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great quality ,strong material"

Review date: 20/01/2014

"Great quality, compare to other highstreet product, very very good value for money. Nice cream colour."

Average Rating:


By juc Verified Reviewer from london london on 20/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"good quality, good price"

Review date: 11/01/2014

"Excellent service from Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By fairykb Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 11/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 20/12/2013

"Good product"

Average Rating:


By Caroline Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 20/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 19/04/2013

"great value for money and lovely and soft. Wash and tumble dry well. Fit the mattress perfectly (70 x140cm)"

Average Rating:


By Lisa Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 19/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Too big"

Review date: 25/11/2012

"This is a lovely, soft fitted sheet but when I put it on my standard size Baby Weavers cot mattress (suitable for cot or cot bed) it was extremely baggy. I ended up tucking it in all the way round, negating the benefits of having a fitted sheet. I find myself (stupidly) hoping that it will shrink…"

Average Rating:


By Kate Mac Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 25/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets"

Review date: 05/07/2012

"Handy pack of 4, super soft 100% Cotton Sheets. Washable at 40 degrees"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 05/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions