Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets Travel Cot - White Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets Travel Cot - White

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential…

Average Rating:


(29 Reviews) 24 out of 29 users (83%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(6%)
 
(20%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses Infants (79%) Newborn (62%) Toddlers (31%) Premature Babies (27%) Travel (3%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (41%) First Time Parent (37%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Child Care Professional (3%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%) Medical Professional (3%)

Pros Easy to Wash (82%) Soft (82%) Good Size And Fit (72%) Durable (44%) Thick material (17%) Super Fast Delivery (3%)

There are 29 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Too Small"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"I bought the travel cot mattress from this site, so thought the sheets would fit, but as identified by another reviewer, they were too small and made the mattress curl. Ill take the advice given and buy ordinary cot sheets."

Average Rating:


By GranK1 Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Sheets"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Do what they say but would not be big enough for any bigger than a trave, l cot mattress"

Average Rating:


By Debs from Dorking Dorking on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Amazing item,good quality,easy to use. Washes well to.x"

Average Rating:


By Rainbow.penny Verified Reviewer from Carmarthenshire Carmarthenshire on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"Fits 90×54 mattress perfectly. Easily fitted ends. Soft and comfortable. Delivered next day. Recommended to everyone."

Average Rating:


By iboloc from Exeter Exeter on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size so have retuned them. They look good quality though"

Average Rating:


By grandma Verified Reviewer from Hereford Hereford on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pay attention"

Review date: 24/01/2014

"STOP!!!! Before you buy this product check the dimensions. I didnt, thinking a travel cot sheet would fit a standard travel cot and it doesnt. It fits my carry cot/Moses basket. Nice sheets otherwise, but if your looking for a sheet for your travel cot mattress Id suggest buying cot sheets as they…"

Average Rating:


By Mummy hugglemonster from Plymouth Plymouth on 24/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Dose not fit travel mattress!"

Review date: 23/01/2014

"I bought a travel mattress form this website and the sheets to go with the mattress and they did not fit the mattress as they were to fitted and this made the mattress curl up! They were also quite rough."

Average Rating:


By Freckle Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 23/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect fit"

Review date: 07/01/2014

"Bought these for a Graco travel cot and took a bit of a gamble on size as the cot did not list the matress size. These are a perfect fit so very pleased"

Average Rating:


By 1st time mum from Kent Kent on 07/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/12/2013

"Fits 90x54cm mattress well, and also the travel cot mattress. Nice and soft and stretchy for a good fit."

Average Rating:


By Katie Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 29/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended product"

Review date: 11/12/2013

"Well made & well priced product for occasional use with a travel cot"

Average Rating:


By NannyJ Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"purchased product to go with small cot which we bought as a gift for our new grandson, so item has not been used as yet, but feels of very good quality and I am sure it will wash well."

Average Rating:


By boneymaroney from Romford Romford on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice quality"

Review date: 05/12/2013

"Used with the 90x54 mattress for the spacesaver cot. I would have liked more colours to be availble... Would recommend as there is no other fitted sheet option for this mattress size!"

Average Rating:


By Benjy from S Yorks S Yorks on 05/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions