Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Sheets Travel Cot - White

Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential sheets and blankets in a yummy choice of colours ideal for your baby's nursery. Using fine quality yarns we offer a wide range of styles across all bedding sizes, from moses basket to cot bed and everything in between. The…

Average Rating:


(33 Reviews) 27 out of 33 users (82%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(9%)
 
(18%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Infants (75%) Newborn (60%) Toddlers (33%) Premature Babies (27%) Travel (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (39%) Grandparent (39%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Child Care Professional (6%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%) Medical Professional (3%)

Pros Easy to Wash (81%) Soft (78%) Good Size And Fit (69%) Durable (39%) Thick material (21%) Super Fast Delivery (3%)

There are 33 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Quality product"

Review date: 04/12/2014

"Gourd quality product arrived quickly"

Average Rating:


By Hb Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 04/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality good price"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Bought in the sale but still cheapest Ive seen for the travel cot size , bought to use on mattress for a petite cot"

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great but for wriggling toddler"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"really pleased with sheets we have a boisterous grandson, but now the sheets stay in place"

Average Rating:


By robbroxx Verified Reviewer from north wales north wales on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Too small"

Review date: 26/04/2014

"Wish I had read previous reviews as much to small for my travel cot."

Average Rating:


By Nannette Verified Reviewer from Gt Yarmouth Gt Yarmouth on 26/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Too Small"

Review date: 13/04/2014

"I bought the travel cot mattress from this site, so thought the sheets would fit, but as identified by another reviewer, they were too small and made the mattress curl. Ill take the advice given and buy ordinary cot sheets."

Average Rating:


By GranK1 Verified Reviewer from Huddersfield Huddersfield on 13/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Sheets"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Do what they say but would not be big enough for any bigger than a trave, l cot mattress"

Average Rating:


By Debs from Dorking Dorking on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Amazing item,good quality,easy to use. Washes well to.x"

Average Rating:


By Rainbow.penny Verified Reviewer from Carmarthenshire Carmarthenshire on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"Fits 90×54 mattress perfectly. Easily fitted ends. Soft and comfortable. Delivered next day. Recommended to everyone."

Average Rating:


By iboloc from Exeter Exeter on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size so have retuned them. They look good quality though"

Average Rating:


By grandma Verified Reviewer from Hereford Hereford on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pay attention"

Review date: 24/01/2014

"STOP!!!! Before you buy this product check the dimensions. I didnt, thinking a travel cot sheet would fit a standard travel cot and it doesnt. It fits my carry cot/Moses basket. Nice sheets otherwise, but if your looking for a sheet for your travel cot mattress Id suggest buying cot sheets as they…"

Average Rating:


By Mummy hugglemonster from Plymouth Plymouth on 24/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Dose not fit travel mattress!"

Review date: 23/01/2014

"I bought a travel mattress form this website and the sheets to go with the mattress and they did not fit the mattress as they were to fitted and this made the mattress curl up! They were also quite rough."

Average Rating:


By Freckle Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 23/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect fit"

Review date: 07/01/2014

"Bought these for a Graco travel cot and took a bit of a gamble on size as the cot did not list the matress size. These are a perfect fit so very pleased"

Average Rating:


By 1st time mum from Kent Kent on 07/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions