Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Crib Sheets - White (Pack of 2)

The extensive choice allows parents to mix and match their baby's bedding, layering sheets and blankets in accordance with the nursery temperature. The collection includes soft jersey fitted sheets and classic cotton flannelettes. Blankets include the traditional cellular, cuddly fleece and the…

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 16 out of 16 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(87%)

Best Uses Newborn (81%) Infants (56%) Premature Babies (25%) Toddlers (12%) 2 Month Old Baby (6%) Bed time (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (56%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Child Care Professional (12%) Grandparent (12%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (6%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (93%) Soft (87%) Easy to Wash (81%) Durable (43%) Thick material (18%) Functional (6%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Great deal"

Review date: 30/07/2014

"Fits my mattress perfectly. Its comfortable and soft too. Great for delicate, newborn skin"

Average Rating:


By Michelle from Suffolk Suffolk on 30/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"Who has time for flat sheets?! They wash well, fit perfectly. Lovely soft material. Excellent delivery as always."

Average Rating:


By Emma from London London on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality and price"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"Very pleased so far, have washed and put on the cot bed. Yet to be tested by the new arrival. Swift delivery"

Average Rating:


By Corbielee Verified Reviewer from Wilts Wilts on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice quality"

Review date: 28/06/2014

"Nice and soft"

Average Rating:


By shell77 Verified Reviewer from Colchester Colchester on 28/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product. Would recommend."

Review date: 29/04/2014

"Very quick delivery. Excellent product. Very reasonable price."

Average Rating:


By Sue Jay Jay Verified Reviewer from Aldershot Aldershot on 29/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"First time around we used flat sheets. Second time, who has time for flat sheets? Fits the crib mattress perfectly and really quick to change. An essential item."

Average Rating:


By Jo: mother of two boys from Nottingham Nottingham on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fits a treat"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Exactly what I was after and at a great price"

Average Rating:


By Windy422 from Shropshire Shropshire on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Should have bought more!"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"lovely quality, wash well, good fit."

Average Rating:


By lynneyreiki person Verified Reviewer from cumbria cumbria on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does the job : )"

Review date: 08/01/2014

"After stressing about not being able to find a crib mattress cover I finally find these. I am very happy and they do the job and fit. x"

Average Rating:


By princess_mom from hampshire hampshire on 08/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fast service"

Review date: 16/11/2013

"Good product, fast delivery. Shame postage was £5"

Average Rating:


By Verity new mum Verified Reviewer from Barnsley Barnsley on 16/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 08/11/2013

"Good quality, they fit well & wash well & are good value for money"

Average Rating:


By LJ Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 08/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 09/08/2013

"Perfect for our needs."

Average Rating:


By Nancy from Sussex Sussex on 09/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions