Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Sheets Crib Cream Pk of 2

Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential sheets and blankets in a yummy choice of colours ideal for your baby's nursery. Using fine quality yarns we offer a wide range of styles across all bedding sizes, from moses basket to cot bed and everything in between. The…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Newborn (83%) Infants (33%) Bed time (16%) Premature Babies (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Grandparent (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (100%) Soft (83%) Easy to Wash (50%) Durable (33%) Thick material (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"great purchase"

Review date: 07/05/2014

"Very soft, fits the crib perfectly, washes great,"

Average Rating:


By Krysty from Ayrshire, Scotland Ayrshire, Scotland on 07/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good price! Nice & warm"

Review date: 25/04/2014

"Perfect fit for crib mattress. Lovely soft & warm fabric for baby."

Average Rating:


By Derby mum Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 25/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good fitting sheets"

Review date: 11/01/2014

"Not yet used but the sheets feel soft enough although possibly a little thin if you dont have a soft padded cover on the babys mattress. Colour matches well with the ...and so to bed range. Would buy again!"

Average Rating:


By HBH Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 11/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/10/2013

"This product is an easy sheet that stretches over the mattress. It is easy to clean but stains quite easily."

Average Rating:


By Heather Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 19/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 12/10/2013

"Bought these for our swinging crib and they fit perfectly. Delivery was quick and items came in perfect condition. Good buy for the money!"

Average Rating:


By First time mummy 07 Verified Reviewer from Wirral Wirral on 12/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets"

Review date: 05/07/2012

"Handy pack of 2, 89cm x 38cm Sheets. 100% Cotton & Washable at 40 degrees"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 05/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions