Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Crib Sheets - Cream (Pack of 2)

Using fine quality yarns we offer a wide range of styles across all bedding sizes, from moses basket to cot bed and everything in between. The extensive choice allows parents to mix and match their baby's bedding, layering sheets and blankets in accordance with the nursery temperature. The…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Newborn (83%) Infants (33%) Bed time (16%) Premature Babies (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Grandparent (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (100%) Soft (83%) Easy to Wash (50%) Durable (33%) Thick material (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"great purchase"

Review date: 07/05/2014

"Very soft, fits the crib perfectly, washes great,"

Average Rating:


By Krysty from Ayrshire, Scotland Ayrshire, Scotland on 07/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good price! Nice & warm"

Review date: 25/04/2014

"Perfect fit for crib mattress. Lovely soft & warm fabric for baby."

Average Rating:


By Derby mum Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 25/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good fitting sheets"

Review date: 11/01/2014

"Not yet used but the sheets feel soft enough although possibly a little thin if you dont have a soft padded cover on the babys mattress. Colour matches well with the ...and so to bed range. Would buy again!"

Average Rating:


By HBH Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 11/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/10/2013

"This product is an easy sheet that stretches over the mattress. It is easy to clean but stains quite easily."

Average Rating:


By Heather Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 19/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 12/10/2013

"Bought these for our swinging crib and they fit perfectly. Delivery was quick and items came in perfect condition. Good buy for the money!"

Average Rating:


By First time mummy 07 Verified Reviewer from Wirral Wirral on 12/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets"

Review date: 05/07/2012

"Handy pack of 2, 89cm x 38cm Sheets. 100% Cotton & Washable at 40 degrees"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 05/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions