Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets Cot White Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets Cot White

Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential sheets and blankets in a yummy choice of colours ideal for your baby's nursery. Using fine quality yarns we offer a wide range of styles across all bedding sizes, from moses basket to cot bed and everything in between. The…

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 15 out of 17 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(5%)
 
(29%)
 
(58%)

Best Uses Infants (52%) Toddlers (47%) Newborn (29%) Premature Babies (11%) Bedtime (5%) Cots (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (41%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) Grandparent (17%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%) Medical Professional (5%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (94%) Easy to Wash (82%) Soft (70%) Durable (47%) Thick material (17%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Great value"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Good value, would purchase again."

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Fife, Scotland Fife, Scotland on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Theyre sheets..."

Review date: 21/02/2014

"They are sheets, what can I say about them... They wash well, they fit the matress well, they are the right colour, not too thin and not too thick.."

Average Rating:


By Doxeysocks Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Poor"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"Made of Thin material not expecting it to last...."

Average Rating:


By Kat600 Verified Reviewer from New forest New forest on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend shopping at Kiddicare"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Great service"

Average Rating:


By Mac Verified Reviewer from southampton southampton on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Correct size finally"

Review date: 24/01/2014

"Finally found sheets for a 120x60cm mattress and they are really good and perfect fit."

Average Rating:


By Princesspnk from Birmingham Birmingham on 24/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cannot fault"

Review date: 18/07/2013

"Kiddicare was the only place I could find these size sheets, ordered 3 packs of 2 and so got free delivery. Tried them and the fit was perfect, washed them before use and they still felt really good. My daughter seems comfortable on them, shes still sleeping through the night (very lucky mummy). As…"

Average Rating:


By Firsttimemummy Verified Reviewer from plymouth plymouth on 18/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exactly what I needed"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"Ive looked around and found cot sheets to be pretty expensive..I didnt expect that with such a simple thing. These are great value and I cant see any problem with them."

Average Rating:


By Luce Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality, fits perfect"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"Fits perfect for our cot and seems to be good quality !"

Average Rating:


By Traveller Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 02/07/2013

"These were as expected and I didnt think they were thin, as a previous comment said. A good fit for the mattress I bought alongside them."

Average Rating:


By Clareglen from Cumbria Cumbria on 02/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fitted sheets"

Review date: 09/06/2013

"Nice fitted sheets for cots. Good quality, good fit. Probably get cheaper, but, these are good."

Average Rating:


By Wisdombearer Verified Reviewer from Colchester Colchester on 09/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality not great"

Review date: 27/05/2013

"I was disappointed with these sheets, the cotton is so thin I can see the pattern of the mattress through it."

Average Rating:


By Anonymous from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 27/05/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 21/03/2013

"Used to cot for toddler, good quality product and soft."

Average Rating:


By Vicx Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 21/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions