Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Cot Sheets - White (pack of 2)

Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential sheets and blankets in a yummy choice of colours ideal for your baby's nursery. Using fine quality yarns we offer a wide range of styles across all bedding sizes, from moses basket to cot bed and everything in between. The…

Average Rating:


(25 Reviews) 22 out of 25 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(12%)
 
(28%)
 
(56%)

Best Uses Infants (56%) Toddlers (44%) Newborn (36%) Premature Babies (12%) Any (4%) Bedtime (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (36%) Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Grandparent (20%) Great Auntie (4%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (4%) Medical Professional (4%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (88%) Easy to Wash (76%) Soft (68%) Durable (36%) Thick material (12%) Great quality (4%)

There are 25 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/07/2014

"Great value for money plus Kiddicare delivery service was excellent, got goods in under 24hours!"

Average Rating:


By Lynda Verified Reviewer from North London North London on 23/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Check before you buy!"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"These did not fit my cot so check your dimensions before you buy."

Average Rating:


By Flexigirl Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good quality and reasonably priced"

Review date: 02/06/2014

"What can you say about fitted sheets? They are a good fit, seem good quality and are very reasonably priced."

Average Rating:


By Dave Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality soft sheets"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"Very good quality sheets"

Average Rating:


By Nana from Perthshire Perthshire on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect fit"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"only took two days"

Average Rating:


By customer Verified Reviewer from south east south east on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 19/05/2014

"Bought these for my second babys cot bed and theyre exactly as described, fitting perfectly."

Average Rating:


By Mummy, toddler n bump! Verified Reviewer from Lanark Lanark on 19/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely soft sheets."

Review date: 04/05/2014

"Good sheets, not much to say."

Average Rating:


By Wamp Verified Reviewer from Farnborough Farnborough on 04/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value"

Review date: 23/04/2014

"good value - not opened pack but bought to replace lost ones from my daughters time (2.5yrs ago). Am sure they will be fine and last a long time. delivery very good - even gave one hr time slot and amended from my old address! ordered Saturday - turned up Monday!"

Average Rating:


By kickboxer77 Verified Reviewer from london london on 23/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Good value, would purchase again."

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Fife, Scotland Fife, Scotland on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Theyre sheets..."

Review date: 21/02/2014

"They are sheets, what can I say about them... They wash well, they fit the matress well, they are the right colour, not too thin and not too thick.."

Average Rating:


By Doxeysocks Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Poor"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"Made of Thin material not expecting it to last...."

Average Rating:


By Kat600 Verified Reviewer from New forest New forest on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend shopping at Kiddicare"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Great service"

Average Rating:


By Mac Verified Reviewer from southampton southampton on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions