Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets Cot Bed White Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets Cot Bed White

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential…

Average Rating:


(27 Reviews) 26 out of 27 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(18%)
 
(77%)

Best Uses Toddlers (62%) Infants (55%) Newborn (37%) Premature Babies (11%) Bedtime (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (14%) Child Care Professional (11%) Grandparent (11%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (88%) Easy to Wash (85%) Soft (81%) Durable (55%) Thick material (22%) Slightly Small (3%)

There are 27 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"cot bed sheets"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Excellent delivery service, I received them within 2 days of ordering"

Average Rating:


By charisma from lower gornal dudley west midlands lower gornal dudley west midlands on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Purchased to replace fitted sheets I had which were so thick the cotton did not stretch and would not fit properly and puckered the matters - fortunately these are great deep enough to accommodate variations in cot bed mattress depth very pleased with my purchase."

Average Rating:


By Cautious Spender from Midlands Midlands on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice quality"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Nice quality, soft. fit well. Happy with purchase."

Average Rating:


By HMT Verified Reviewer from York York on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super"

Review date: 17/03/2014

"I have been looking for this size fitted sheet for ages. Couldnt find them but here they are and they are super. Fit lovely on the cot/ bed mattress. Soft and easy to wash. Super."

Average Rating:


By Angela4738 Verified Reviewer from Howden Howden on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Good quality"

Average Rating:


By Nic Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely quality sheets"

Review date: 13/02/2014

"I brought these sheets for my 4 month old twins cots, they fit the mattresses perfectly and are lovely and soft. Will certainly be ordering some more :)"

Average Rating:


By mampa_9 from Devon Devon on 13/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I strongly recommend"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Very good quality for money, I strongly recommend the product."

Average Rating:


By Andreea Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy with item"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"Happy with item. Just want I needed and described well. Delivery was very quick"

Average Rating:


By Gemski Verified Reviewer from Twickenham Twickenham on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"Fits the Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm perfectly."

Average Rating:


By Elena from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality and good value"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Good quality material. Wash well and looks like they will last a long time."

Average Rating:


By Suewho0 from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good buy, competitive price"

Review date: 02/01/2014

"Appear to be good quality sheets. Nice and soft for child to lay on, not going to feel cold. Price is good compared to similar items available online."

Average Rating:


By Kayz_uk Verified Reviewer from Suffolk Suffolk on 02/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the tin"

Review date: 08/10/2013

"Got this for my sons cot bed, they are a nice material, I had flannelette ones before and these are nicer, they dye nicely if you dont fancy white one (which I didnt so we now have green ones)"

Average Rating:


By April from Cambridge Cambridge on 08/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions