Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Cot Bed Sheets - White (Pack of 2)

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential…

Average Rating:


(41 Reviews) 39 out of 41 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(21%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Toddlers (60%) Infants (58%) Newborn (41%) Premature Babies (14%) Bedtime (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Parent of Two or More Children (31%) Grandparent (14%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (9%) Child Care Professional (7%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%)

Pros Good Size and Fit (90%) Easy to Wash (87%) Soft (82%) Durable (51%) Thick material (26%) Slightly Small (2%)

There are 41 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent sheets"

Review date: 04/11/2014

"I love these sheets easy to wash and put on. I will purchase more of these."

Average Rating:


By Kat Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this again"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Nice and soft sheets that wash well, so much easier than using a flat sheet"

Average Rating:


By KHAR Verified Reviewer from Windsor Windsor on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"Good value. Fit our cot and toddler bed. Arrived really quickly"

Average Rating:


By SAHM Verified Reviewer from reading reading on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price, good quality"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Good quality sheets and great value"

Average Rating:


By Linz Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good value"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"ordered at the same time as a kiddicare mattress, fitted sheets are a perfect fit to the mattress and soft to the touch."

Average Rating:


By grannie Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cot bed sheet"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Exactly as described and expected, havent used it yet because baby due in 2 weeks but have washed it and fitted it to cot bed - fits great."

Average Rating:


By M&M Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Great value product, washes well, this is the second set I have purchased and I have no complaints"

Average Rating:


By 4800Cole from Devon Devon on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 30/06/2014

"Service and delivery excellent"

Average Rating:


By janetg Verified Reviewer from london london on 30/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"Good quality, would order again."

Average Rating:


By Michelle Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"mmmm ok"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Good fit and seems to be good quality but not as soft as I thought they would be."

Average Rating:


By Steph Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good purchase"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"Quick dlievery, well packaged"

Average Rating:


By Lisa from Tewkesbury Tewkesbury on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and soft, good quality"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"Nice and soft, good quality"

Average Rating:


By Ca from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions