Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Cot Bed Sheets - White (Pack of 2)

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential…

Average Rating:


(40 Reviews) 38 out of 40 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(22%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Toddlers (62%) Infants (57%) Newborn (40%) Premature Babies (15%) Bedtime (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Grandparent (15%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (10%) Child Care Professional (7%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (90%) Easy to Wash (87%) Soft (82%) Durable (52%) Thick material (27%) Slightly Small (2%)

There are 40 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would buy this again"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Nice and soft sheets that wash well, so much easier than using a flat sheet"

Average Rating:


By KHAR Verified Reviewer from Windsor Windsor on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"Good value. Fit our cot and toddler bed. Arrived really quickly"

Average Rating:


By SAHM Verified Reviewer from reading reading on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price, good quality"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Good quality sheets and great value"

Average Rating:


By Linz Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good value"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"ordered at the same time as a kiddicare mattress, fitted sheets are a perfect fit to the mattress and soft to the touch."

Average Rating:


By grannie Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cot bed sheet"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Exactly as described and expected, havent used it yet because baby due in 2 weeks but have washed it and fitted it to cot bed - fits great."

Average Rating:


By M&M Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Great value product, washes well, this is the second set I have purchased and I have no complaints"

Average Rating:


By 4800Cole from Devon Devon on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 30/06/2014

"Service and delivery excellent"

Average Rating:


By janetg Verified Reviewer from london london on 30/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"Good quality, would order again."

Average Rating:


By Michelle Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"mmmm ok"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Good fit and seems to be good quality but not as soft as I thought they would be."

Average Rating:


By Steph Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good purchase"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"Quick dlievery, well packaged"

Average Rating:


By Lisa from Tewkesbury Tewkesbury on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and soft, good quality"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"Nice and soft, good quality"

Average Rating:


By Ca from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 25/05/2014

"They seem to do the trick. Good quality product."

Average Rating:


By Magic Halos Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 25/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions