Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Cot Bed Sheets - White (pack of 2)

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential…

Average Rating:


(37 Reviews) 35 out of 37 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(21%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Toddlers (64%) Infants (56%) Newborn (40%) Premature Babies (16%) Bedtime (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) Grandparent (16%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (10%) Child Care Professional (8%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (89%) Easy to Wash (86%) Soft (81%) Durable (54%) Thick material (27%) Slightly Small (2%)

There are 37 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"very good value"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"ordered at the same time as a kiddicare mattress, fitted sheets are a perfect fit to the mattress and soft to the touch."

Average Rating:


By grannie Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cot bed sheet"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Exactly as described and expected, havent used it yet because baby due in 2 weeks but have washed it and fitted it to cot bed - fits great."

Average Rating:


By M&M Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Great value product, washes well, this is the second set I have purchased and I have no complaints"

Average Rating:


By 4800Cole from Devon Devon on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 30/06/2014

"Service and delivery excellent"

Average Rating:


By janetg Verified Reviewer from london london on 30/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"Good quality, would order again."

Average Rating:


By Michelle Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"mmmm ok"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Good fit and seems to be good quality but not as soft as I thought they would be."

Average Rating:


By Steph Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good purchase"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"Quick dlievery, well packaged"

Average Rating:


By Lisa from Tewkesbury Tewkesbury on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and soft, good quality"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"Nice and soft, good quality"

Average Rating:


By Ca from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 25/05/2014

"They seem to do the trick. Good quality product."

Average Rating:


By Magic Halos Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 25/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very happy"

Review date: 13/05/2014

"At first, I thought these were quite expensive as there are cheaper fitted sheets available elsewhere, but when they arrived I realised why they are priced as they are. These sheets are superb quality, nice and thick, soft, and easy to put on the mattress. We intend to buy some more of these."

Average Rating:


By Sophie from Lincs Lincs on 13/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cot bed sheets"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Excellent delivery service, I received them within 2 days of ordering"

Average Rating:


By charisma from lower gornal dudley west midlands lower gornal dudley west midlands on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Purchased to replace fitted sheets I had which were so thick the cotton did not stretch and would not fit properly and puckered the matters - fortunately these are great deep enough to accommodate variations in cot bed mattress depth very pleased with my purchase."

Average Rating:


By Cautious Spender from Midlands Midlands on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions