Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Sheets Cot Bed White Pk of 2

Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential sheets and blankets in a yummy choice of colours ideal for your baby's nursery. Using fine quality yarns we offer a wide range of styles across all bedding sizes, from moses basket to cot bed and everything in between. The…

Average Rating:


(43 Reviews) 41 out of 43 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(20%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Toddlers (58%) Infants (55%) Newborn (41%) Premature Babies (13%) Bed time (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (48%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (13%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (9%) Child Care Professional (6%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (90%) Easy to Wash (88%) Soft (83%) Durable (51%) Thick material (27%) Great value (2%)

There are 43 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Nice product"

Review date: 04/01/2015

"Sheets as expected, theyre soft and easy to put on."

Average Rating:


By little puddingso mum Verified Reviewer from Barnstaple Barnstaple on 04/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic value!"

Review date: 19/12/2014

"Best value fitted sheets!"

Average Rating:


By raarose23 Verified Reviewer from Bury Bury on 19/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent sheets"

Review date: 04/11/2014

"I love these sheets easy to wash and put on. I will purchase more of these."

Average Rating:


By Kat Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this again"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"Nice and soft sheets that wash well, so much easier than using a flat sheet"

Average Rating:


By KHAR Verified Reviewer from Windsor Windsor on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"Good value. Fit our cot and toddler bed. Arrived really quickly"

Average Rating:


By SAHM Verified Reviewer from reading reading on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price, good quality"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Good quality sheets and great value"

Average Rating:


By Linz Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good value"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"ordered at the same time as a kiddicare mattress, fitted sheets are a perfect fit to the mattress and soft to the touch."

Average Rating:


By grannie Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cot bed sheet"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Exactly as described and expected, havent used it yet because baby due in 2 weeks but have washed it and fitted it to cot bed - fits great."

Average Rating:


By M&M Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Great value product, washes well, this is the second set I have purchased and I have no complaints"

Average Rating:


By 4800Cole from Devon Devon on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 30/06/2014

"Service and delivery excellent"

Average Rating:


By janetg Verified Reviewer from london london on 30/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"Good quality, would order again."

Average Rating:


By Michelle Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"mmmm ok"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Good fit and seems to be good quality but not as soft as I thought they would be."

Average Rating:


By Steph Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend