Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheet Cot Bed Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheet Cot Bed Pink

Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential sheets and blankets in a yummy choice of colours ideal for your baby's nursery. Using fine quality yarns we offer a wide range of styles across all bedding sizes, from moses basket to cot bed and everything in between. The…

Average Rating:


(19 Reviews) 19 out of 19 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(15%)
 
(84%)

Best Uses Toddlers (73%) Infants (68%) Newborn (63%) Premature Babies (36%) Bedtime (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (42%) Parent of Two or More Children (42%) Grandparent (10%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (100%) Soft (89%) Easy to Wash (73%) Durable (57%) Thick material (36%) Excellent Value (5%)

There are 19 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

":)"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"Good product"

Average Rating:


By nix from Somerset Somerset on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft soft"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"True fit. Soft. Lovely"

Average Rating:


By Caring Cassie Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"Great quality material, washed well, colour great and a good fit. Delivery was easy and within the hour time slot. Excellent product and service."

Average Rating:


By Elaine from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/02/2014

"After first washing it keeps colour and shape so looks like the good quality product we can use for a while"

Average Rating:


By jr Verified Reviewer from Great London Great London on 09/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"good fit a little thinner than expected but apart from that very ahppy"

Average Rating:


By susieb Verified Reviewer from skegness skegness on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Service & Product"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"Product is great, packaged well and delivery service was excellent"

Average Rating:


By HH Verified Reviewer from Solihull Solihull on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fitted Sheets"

Review date: 29/11/2013

"Nice basic sheets lovely and soft, wash really well xx"

Average Rating:


By Charley X Verified Reviewer from Merseyside Merseyside on 29/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just as described"

Review date: 22/11/2013

"Excellent quality happy with fit product just as described."

Average Rating:


By martyn from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 22/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Product as described"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"Sheets are soft and fiit the bed well. So far they have washed and tumble dried well."

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 22/06/2013

"These sheets are used for my Daughters starter bed and are very soft. 100% cotton. No polyester which I like."

Average Rating:


By Sassy Sarah from Suffolk Suffolk on 22/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Havent used it as yet"

Review date: 28/03/2013

"The packaging looks expensive & well done, the sheets look big & bright! The service is very prompt thanks kiddie care"

Average Rating:


By Butterfly87 Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend this"

Review date: 26/02/2013

"Lovely product, great service from Kiddicare within 24 hours of ordering and free of charge. Will definately buy from you again"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Jacks Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 26/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions