Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Cot Bed Sheets - Pink (pack of 2)

Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential sheets and blankets in a yummy choice of colours ideal for your baby's nursery. Using fine quality yarns we offer a wide range of styles across all bedding sizes, from moses basket to cot bed and everything in between. The…

Average Rating:


(22 Reviews) 22 out of 22 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(13%)
 
(86%)

Best Uses Infants (68%) Toddlers (68%) Newborn (59%) Premature Babies (36%) Bedtime (4%) Cot Bed (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Grandparent (9%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (4%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (100%) Soft (90%) Easy to Wash (72%) Durable (59%) Thick material (31%) Nice Pattern (9%)

There are 22 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Great Item"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"Soft, good size and washes well. Good price compared to other websites."

Average Rating:


By D Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will be buying this product again!"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"Just what i wanted, size is perfect fits the cotbed mattress i have comfortably. Will be buying more of these! Soft and easy to put onto mattress, elasticated corners to fit mattress perfectly."

Average Rating:


By RebeccaFenner Verified Reviewer from Taunton Taunton on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect fit"

Review date: 02/05/2014

"Very nice sheets, feel nice and soft, fits cotbed perfectly!!! Would definitely recommend and will be buying again"

Average Rating:


By Oneluckymum Verified Reviewer from Bournemouth Bournemouth on 02/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

":)"

Review date: 08/04/2014

"Good product"

Average Rating:


By nix from Somerset Somerset on 08/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft soft"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"True fit. Soft. Lovely"

Average Rating:


By Caring Cassie Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"Great quality material, washed well, colour great and a good fit. Delivery was easy and within the hour time slot. Excellent product and service."

Average Rating:


By Elaine from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/02/2014

"After first washing it keeps colour and shape so looks like the good quality product we can use for a while"

Average Rating:


By jr Verified Reviewer from Great London Great London on 09/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"good fit a little thinner than expected but apart from that very ahppy"

Average Rating:


By susieb Verified Reviewer from skegness skegness on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Service & Product"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"Product is great, packaged well and delivery service was excellent"

Average Rating:


By HH Verified Reviewer from Solihull Solihull on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fitted Sheets"

Review date: 29/11/2013

"Nice basic sheets lovely and soft, wash really well xx"

Average Rating:


By Charley X Verified Reviewer from Merseyside Merseyside on 29/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just as described"

Review date: 22/11/2013

"Excellent quality happy with fit product just as described."

Average Rating:


By martyn from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 22/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Product as described"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"Sheets are soft and fiit the bed well. So far they have washed and tumble dried well."

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions