Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheet Cot Bed Cream Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheet Cot Bed Cream

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential…

Average Rating:


(20 Reviews) 19 out of 20 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(20%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Infants (85%) Newborn (65%) Toddlers (55%) Premature Babies (25%) Bedtime (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (75%) Grandparent (10%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (10%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%) Medical Professional (5%) Parent of Two or More Children (5%)

Pros Easy to Wash (95%) Good Size And Fit (90%) Soft (90%) Durable (65%) Thick material (55%) Nice Pattern (15%)

There are 20 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Nice cosy fitted sheets"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Nice clean cot bed sheets, fit matress perfectly."

Average Rating:


By Tracy from Essex Essex on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Jersey sheets"

Review date: 28/03/2014

"These sheets are well made and very good material, as a grandparent who sews alot Im well aware of how good this material is."

Average Rating:


By pattie from east yorkshire east yorkshire on 28/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft and good value"

Review date: 18/03/2014

"Soft and good value"

Average Rating:


By Rachel Verified Reviewer from UK UK on 18/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"Lovely sheets and great quality soft material. Well worth the price. Really chuffed with them."

Average Rating:


By Caz from North Wales North Wales on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I strongly recommend"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Very good quality for money, I strongly recommend the product."

Average Rating:


By Andreea Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Quality, quick delivery"

Review date: 21/11/2013

"Seem to be good quality for the price I have paid in comparison with high street retailers."

Average Rating:


By Aga Verified Reviewer from Poole Poole on 21/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect!"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"Perfect size for the cotbed and a nicer feeling fabric than just a flat sheet. Lovely!"

Average Rating:


By Helsbels79 Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft, good value for money"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"Great - fitted perfectly on mattress for cot. Soft material and neutral colour looks great on my cot."

Average Rating:


By Nadine from Bristol Bristol on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good"

Review date: 14/08/2013

"a little bit too tight for the mattress. But nice and thick cotton!"

Average Rating:


By Kenjibaby from Bath Bath on 14/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft and great size for a larger cot bed"

Review date: 11/07/2013

"Soft and a great size for our larger cot bed."

Average Rating:


By Anniebelle Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 11/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 15/06/2013

"Fits perfectly, nice soft quality jersey, washes well."

Average Rating:


By flutter-by Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 15/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value"

Review date: 08/04/2013

"Very useful"

Average Rating:


By mary w Verified Reviewer from london london on 08/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions