Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Cot Bed Sheets - Cream (Pack of 2)

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential…

Average Rating:


(24 Reviews) 22 out of 24 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(16%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Infants (79%) Newborn (58%) Toddlers (54%) Premature Babies (20%) Bedtime (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (70%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (8%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (4%) Medical Professional (4%) Parent of Two or More Children (4%)

Pros Easy to Wash (87%) Good Size And Fit (83%) Soft (79%) Durable (54%) Thick material (54%) Nice Pattern (12%)

There are 24 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/07/2014

"The sheets are very soft and fit well"

Average Rating:


By nan Verified Reviewer from shropshire shropshire on 25/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not the softest bed sheets"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"I purchased this cot bed sheet for my young baby and am not happy with the feel of the product hence three stars only. It doesnt feel soft at all as promised even after wash. Its usable and perhaps not so bad for older children and toddlers, but my babys soft skin Im not too keen to use it. Ive…"

Average Rating:


By Kat from South Wales South Wales on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Very good value thanks to the ale and looks a good quality item."

Average Rating:


By Grant Verified Reviewer from Dorset Dorset on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 11/05/2014

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By Rachilicious from Norfolk Norfolk on 11/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice cosy fitted sheets"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Nice clean cot bed sheets, fit matress perfectly."

Average Rating:


By Tracy from Essex Essex on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Jersey sheets"

Review date: 28/03/2014

"These sheets are well made and very good material, as a grandparent who sews alot Im well aware of how good this material is."

Average Rating:


By pattie from east yorkshire east yorkshire on 28/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft and good value"

Review date: 18/03/2014

"Soft and good value"

Average Rating:


By Rachel Verified Reviewer from UK UK on 18/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"Lovely sheets and great quality soft material. Well worth the price. Really chuffed with them."

Average Rating:


By Caz from North Wales North Wales on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I strongly recommend"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Very good quality for money, I strongly recommend the product."

Average Rating:


By Andreea Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Quality, quick delivery"

Review date: 21/11/2013

"Seem to be good quality for the price I have paid in comparison with high street retailers."

Average Rating:


By Aga Verified Reviewer from Poole Poole on 21/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect!"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"Perfect size for the cotbed and a nicer feeling fabric than just a flat sheet. Lovely!"

Average Rating:


By Helsbels79 Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft, good value for money"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"Great - fitted perfectly on mattress for cot. Soft material and neutral colour looks great on my cot."

Average Rating:


By Nadine from Bristol Bristol on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions