Kiddicare Jersey Fitted Cot Bed Sheets - Blue (Pack of 2)

Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential sheets and blankets in a yummy choice of colours ideal for your baby's nursery. Using fine quality yarns we offer a wide range of styles across all bedding sizes, from moses basket to cot bed and everything in between. The…

Average Rating:


(27 Reviews) 27 out of 27 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(22%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Toddlers (77%) Infants (59%) Newborn (55%) Premature Babies (33%) Bedtime (3%) Suit All Ages (3%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (55%) First Time Parent (18%) Grandparent (18%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Good Size and Fit (96%) Soft (88%) Easy To Wash (85%) Durable (74%) Thick material (33%) Nice Pattern (7%)

There are 27 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 31/07/2014

"Good size, soft, nice quality."

Average Rating:


By Proud Grandmother Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 31/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"Lovely colour. Soft material"

Average Rating:


By Shaunna Verified Reviewer from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 30/05/2014

"Good product"

Average Rating:


By Daisy from Dorset Dorset on 30/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 14/05/2014

"Couldnt ask for more, arrived within designated timeslot first ting the next morning! Sheets are very soft, comfortable and fit well. I would buy again"

Average Rating:


By Katy Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 14/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks ok to me"

Review date: 26/04/2014

"looks good to me in this price range"

Average Rating:


By rakhi Verified Reviewer from cardiff cardiff on 26/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"recommended"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"soft & smooth, fits cotbed really well, good value."

Average Rating:


By ryleyroo Verified Reviewer from eastbourne eastbourne on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value for money"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Good value for money, sheets are thick and sofy after washing. Using them for my 3mnth old, blue goes nice with his bumper set."

Average Rating:


By WhatsSleep? from Manchester Manchester on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"Good quality material, soft and comfy. Nice colours and perfect fit. Delivery was easy and within hour delivery slot. Excellent product and service"

Average Rating:


By Elaine from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I strongly recommend"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Very good quality for money, I strongly recommend the product."

Average Rating:


By Andreea Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice soft perfect fitted sheets"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Perfect fit very happy with purchase"

Average Rating:


By sofi from manchester manchester on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Great quality perfect fit 5☆"

Average Rating:


By sofi Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this item again"

Review date: 21/01/2014

"This product is fantastic, Ive not been able to find any sheets that fit a cot bed properly and when I found this I thought the price was a bargain and you get two in it, its really soft and fits perfectly, would buy some more for deffinate and definetly recommend to other parents"

Average Rating:


By Loopylou Verified Reviewer from Anglesey Anglesey on 21/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions