Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets Cot Bed Blue Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Jersey Fitted Sheets Cot Bed Blue

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. Beautiful in any bedroom! Kiddicare.com offers a wide selection of essential…

Average Rating:


(22 Reviews) 22 out of 22 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(18%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Toddlers (86%) Infants (63%) Newborn (59%) Premature Babies (31%) Bedtime (4%) Suit All Ages (4%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (59%) First Time Parent (18%) Grandparent (18%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (100%) Easy to Wash (95%) Soft (95%) Durable (81%) Thick material (36%) Nice Pattern (4%)

There are 22 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"recommended"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"soft & smooth, fits cotbed really well, good value."

Average Rating:


By ryleyroo Verified Reviewer from eastbourne eastbourne on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great value for money"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Good value for money, sheets are thick and sofy after washing. Using them for my 3mnth old, blue goes nice with his bumper set."

Average Rating:


By WhatsSleep? Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good quality"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"Good quality material, soft and comfy. Nice colours and perfect fit. Delivery was easy and within hour delivery slot. Excellent product and service"

Average Rating:


By Elaine from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I strongly recommend"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Very good quality for money, I strongly recommend the product."

Average Rating:


By Andreea Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice soft perfect fitted sheets"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Perfect fit very happy with purchase"

Average Rating:


By sofi from manchester manchester on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"Great quality perfect fit 5☆"

Average Rating:


By sofi Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this item again"

Review date: 21/01/2014

"This product is fantastic, Ive not been able to find any sheets that fit a cot bed properly and when I found this I thought the price was a bargain and you get two in it, its really soft and fits perfectly, would buy some more for deffinate and definetly recommend to other parents"

Average Rating:


By Loopylou Verified Reviewer from Anglesey Anglesey on 21/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great quality"

Review date: 11/01/2014

"Product as described. Fits perfectly. Great quality"

Average Rating:


By Happy mummy Verified Reviewer from gillingham, kent gillingham, kent on 11/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 03/11/2013

"Given to my Daughter for extra bedding for winter months for her toddler, she said they are great"

Average Rating:


By Nana B Verified Reviewer from Cumbria Cumbria on 03/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cosy sheets"

Review date: 20/10/2013

"Good fit and lovely colour"

Average Rating:


By Lulu belle Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 20/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Basic!"

Review date: 17/09/2013

"Great material and washes really well... just what you need from bedding! Fantastic Service!"

Average Rating:


By JaneyBaby from Manchester Manchester on 17/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 15/09/2013

"Washed up well so far and a good fit for the cot."

Average Rating:


By Claire from Cambs Cambs on 15/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions