Kiddicare.com Mesh Stroller Bag Black Reviews - Kiddicare

Kiddicare.com Mesh Stroller Bag Black

Provide extra storage space by simply attaching the mesh bag to the back of your stroller to keep essential items close to hand. Features: Fixes easily and securely onto the pushchair or stroller Keeps essential items close to hand Provides extra storage space Can be fitted to most types of…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(25%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (87%) Toddlers (25%) Any Pushchair (12%) Car Seats (12%) Infants (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (37%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Auntie (12%) Child Care Professional (12%) Greatgran (12%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (12%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (87%) Lightweight (87%) Practical (75%) Washable (37%) Durable (25%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"nice net for extra storage on the buggy"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"broughtr for extra storage and it does just the job."

Average Rating:


By rachel Verified Reviewer from hampshire hampshire on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"recomend"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Easy to fasten to stroller."

Average Rating:


By icenia Verified Reviewer from Stoke on Trent Stoke on Trent on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good but quite small"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Good extra for lightweight stroller although it looks bigger in the picture than what it actually is so cant get much in it."

Average Rating:


By full time mummy from norfolk norfolk on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Stroller bag"

Review date: 17/10/2013

"Blame I didnt find it earlier. Now my without 5min 2 years old boy very rarely uses his stroller, but even in tbose rare moments, this stroller bag is very useful. Great invention."

Average Rating:


By Agita from Harlow Harlow on 17/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good sized bag"

Review date: 12/04/2013

"havent used it yet, but had one before and it was a great item to have."

Average Rating:


By short stuff from cornwall cornwall on 12/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/02/2013

"Good stuff for less money!"

Average Rating:


By Marta Verified Reviewer from London London on 11/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good old fashioned buggy net bag"

Review date: 15/01/2013

"Bought this net stroller bag to go on back of stroller whilst abroad to hold all those little bits you need whilst out n about in the sunshine. Good price and seems to be good quality, attaches to pushchair easily."

Average Rating:


By England1989 Verified Reviewer from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 15/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great for extra buggy storage"

Review date: 05/12/2012

"Provide extra storage space by simply attaching the mesh bag to the back of your stroller to keep essential items close to hand. Features: Fixes easily and securely onto the pushchair or stroller Keeps essential items close to hand Provides extra storage space Can be fitted to most types of…"

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 05/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions