Safety 1st Deluxe Bath Cradle (37004720) Reviews - Kiddicare

Safety 1st Deluxe Bath Cradle (37004720)

With padded supports and sturdy rubber feet, this bath cradle is a must have item when bathing baby. FEATURES Soft sling with foam padding cradles baby Comfortably supports baby's head and neck Fits in sinks and infant tubs Sturdy rubber feet for no slipping Machine-washable cover

Average Rating:


(49 Reviews) 43 out of 49 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(6%)
 
(10%)
 
(32%)
 
(46%)

Best Uses Bathing (69%) Washing (28%) Bathroom (26%) Everyday Use (16%) Baby Showers (2%) Beach (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (26%) Grandparent (10%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Comfortable (71%) Dries Easily (63%) Playful Design (53%) Easily Stowed (32%) Compactable (28%) Easy To Use (20%)

There are 49 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"WOW Bath time is again lots of fun!"

Review date: 27/02/2014

"I was finding bath time increasingly difficult, the heavier my LO got the more wriggly he got. I was finding bath time uncomfortable and so was he. This bath cradle is amazing and put the enjoyment back into bath time for me and baby, making it a much more relaxing experience. I bought this when my…"

Average Rating:


By twingem from Southampton Southampton on 27/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent!!!"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"my little one loves this! she enjoys bath time much more. vvery soft and easy to use"

Average Rating:


By firsttimemum Verified Reviewer from london london on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for the price"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"Fits well inside a standard baby bath, giving support and making the bathing process a lot easier. Would be 10/10 if it had those little suckers on the bottom to prevent it moving around."

Average Rating:


By CRN from London London on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bathtime made easy"

Review date: 02/09/2013

"Trying to bath my son alone was a struggle as one arm was always used to hold the baby in place while the other was to reassure my baby and to do the washing. This little gadget keeps my baby where he needs to be so I am free to reassure him while joining in with the splashing and fun!"

Average Rating:


By Nikki Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easier Bathtime"

Review date: 30/08/2013

"Due to having a narrow bath, the feet do not sit flat in the bath, so it is a little unstable, especially when our baby wants to have a good kick in the bath. Other than this, it made bath time alot easier."

Average Rating:


By Mum from Surrey Surrey on 30/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple but effective"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"Recommended to us a vital item to have to make bathtime easy and safe. looked at the various options available to us but this was a simple and cheap item. However it doesnt feel or look like a cheap product"

Average Rating:


By A & R from Essex Essex on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I wouls buy this product again"

Review date: 04/08/2013

"Makes bath time a lot easier and longer. Allows one arm to be free."

Average Rating:


By Jess 12 Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy bathing"

Review date: 12/05/2013

"I have a very high roll top bath so bathing my little one became quite tricky once hed grown out of his baby bath. The bath cradle has helped me feel at ease with using our bath as it gives that little extra height so I am not totally bent down and struggling. Baby loves it!"

Average Rating:


By SamJH Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 12/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Works lovely"

Review date: 29/04/2013

"Pretty handy little thing dries out lovely no damp mould, easier to store them bulky baby bath. Used it for my daughter till about one, she just sat on it in the end. And have passed it on. She slipped down slightly when she was younger and laying back on it but Ive never used one that didnt do that…"

Average Rating:


By MamaC Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 29/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product-makes bathing easy"

Review date: 04/02/2013

"Makes bathing easy."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 3 Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 04/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ACE!"

Review date: 27/08/2012

"Easy to use, I felt confident bathing my baby in big bath and in baby bath. Also doubled up as a sun lounger for him while on the beach!"

Average Rating:


By Bekki B Verified Reviewer from Northants Northants on 27/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not as big as I thought"

Review date: 10/07/2012

"Good product but had to watch every scond he was in bath as he slipped down easy"

Average Rating:


By sandyb Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 10/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions