Avent 9oz PP Blue Bottle (Pack of 2) Reviews - Kiddicare

Avent 9oz PP Blue Bottle (Pack of 2)

Unsettled and irritable behaviour, known as fussing, is by far the most commonly known crying behaviour in babies. Clinical studies show that the AVENT Bottle significantly reduces colic and fussing. Fussing is especially reduced at night. Product Features: ” Clinically proven to significantly…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Feeding (83%) Travel (83%) At Home (66%) Heating Milk (33%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Child Care Professional (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%)

Pros Durable (100%) Seals Well (100%) Easy To Use (83%) Washes Easily (83%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Milkylocious!"

Review date: 07/03/2014

"Ive been using these bottles for 3 years and will most likely keep using them for the next 3"

Average Rating:


By Helena from London London on 07/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"little boy loves them"

Review date: 09/04/2013

"Bought these for my 7month old. He now has 8oz bottles and used to have the tommee tippee bottles but i found it difficult to fit 8 scoops of powder in!! my lo loves practising holding them"

Average Rating:


By becka Verified Reviewer from cambs cambs on 09/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great purchase"

Review date: 12/03/2013

"We chose these bottles after reading good reviews on this particular brand. We have no problems with the bottles and the price is excellent so you cant go wrong. We would recommend this product."

Average Rating:


By Tinker Verified Reviewer from Blackpool Blackpool on 12/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super Cute"

Review date: 14/01/2013

"I bought these for my baby who is not due for another 11 weeks, but i love these, all Avent Bottles are fantastic and durable, i like the blue and pink ones that are now done"

Average Rating:


By Michelle Verified Reviewer from West Lothian West Lothian on 14/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick and easy"

Review date: 21/07/2012

"I have been using Avent since coming home from hospital and baby has got on really well with the teat shape. No nipple confusion (small baby so had to do top up feeds). He is now solely formula fed and the bottles are easy to clean and care for. The rings inside can be fiddly but work really well."

Average Rating:


By Steph Verified Reviewer from Worcester Park Worcester Park on 21/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Value For Bottles"

Review date: 02/05/2012

"Unsettled and irritable behaviour, known as fussing, is by far the most commonly known crying behaviour in babies. Clinical studies show that the AVENT Bottle significantly reduces colic and fussing. Fussing is especially reduced at night."

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert from peterborough peterborough on 02/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions